About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Hiester Chrysler Jeep Dodge LLC

4.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

940 N Main St, Lillington, North Carolina 27546 Directions
Sales: (910) 893-8088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of John Hiester Chrysler Jeep Dodge LLC

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

" Ram 3500 "

- New ram guy

John Heister had the selection of truck that been looking for. Inquired and called me quickly. Set up appt for view and test drive Went over several options and inquiries and got us in new truck It was one of the best buying vechile experience I've have had Hopefully servicing will be just as great Thanks Tim Fentem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Norris
September 06, 2018

"Team work was excellent,!!!!"

- Happy

Amy went the extra mile, she did a wonderful job getting the help I need. I will definitely give you five star. Thomas was very helpful and concern. The staff that work behind the scene was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy and Thomas
August 31, 2018

"made sure i got the car I wanted"

- buddy156

The dealership didn't have the car we wanted but Patrick McGill searched and searched until he found us the car we wanted.I want to give Patrick McGill a 10 but it wasn't on here,if you need a new car,sure go to him,great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McGill,finance dept.
July 19, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- Vhop23

Staff was very friendly and welcoming everyone seemed in good spirits and helpful. Salesman was not pushy but gave space to choose a vehicle, had a very good and personable attitude.knowledgable about the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Virden
July 18, 2018

"Great people provide a great experience "

- frankweskel

I purchase my vehicles through the internet. Jimmy Hartsfield knows the right way to deal with my kind of customer. From day one he communicated quickly and accurately. He answered all of my questions. He was honest and fair with our dealings. They delivered the deal and my car as promised with no surprises. Several people followed up with me throughout the process. I was even contacted after delivery by the general manager to assure everything was to my expectations. This dealership obviously has built a strong service culture built on a foundation of good honest associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Hartsfield, Robert Kirkland.
July 13, 2018

"All around Great folks"

- Hemigreen

Awesome truck, sales and finance Dept first rate. Upfront and honest with you, the whole staff there just gives you a great feelin of honesty. Will trade with them when time comes in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Thompson, Miss Paula in finance
June 24, 2018

"Good ,except for the time to do the paperwork "

- D3

Sales person Great, location good ,facilities good not enough people to handle the paperwork For the ratio of salesman Took longer than I expected to do the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McGill ,don’t remember other name
June 04, 2018

"Fast service in a pinch"

- Steve Simms

Provided fast friendly service when in a pinch. Car would not start at 2PM on a Saturday. Was able to get it towed in and out of shop by 5 PM same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy and Joeseph
June 01, 2018

"By far the best experience. "

- Kw5and1

I do not like car salesman. They are pushy and obnoxious. After doing my online search for a vehicle came across John Hiester.. They had some of the best options in used vehicles with regards to pricing as well. From my very first contact with their sales team I knew they were a different crew of sales people. They were very personable and accommodating. I purchased my vehicle with them and also bought my son there to purchase his vehicle. The experience was so comforting that my husband even trade it in his vehicle. I unfortunately my vehicle that I purchased. Because Of my great experience with John Hiester sales team I returned to them to purchase another vehicle. They deserve your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal and Paula
April 30, 2018

"It felt like home. Friendly and professional staff."

- Ralphchurch7

I have never been treated so with such courtesy and professionalism; from the guy that was handing out hot dogs to the gal that opened the door for me to the guy washing my new Jeep. See or ask for Rodney and tell them Ralph sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results