About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

152 Lifetime Reviews

2501 US-81, Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018
Call (405) 224-2132

152 Reviews of John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"A Great Experience "

- Brian

A couple of weeks ago I was in a wreck that totaled my Cadillac CTS that I bought from John Holt two years ago. When I bought that car, the dealership treated me well and made the process very quick and easy. Since I was again in the market for a car, I went back out to John Holt. This time, they found the XTS you see pictured, and they (Justin Hart, the salesperson) even brought the car along with the contract to OKC for me to sign instead of me having to run back out to Chickasha. I’ve bought several cars from dealerships in the past but I’ve never had one treat me as well as John Holt (both times).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Justin and out team were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as quick, easy, and hassle free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

September 22, 2018

"Honest great people!!"

- TheKings

I will never go to another car dealer. I live in OKC and it was worth the drive. They are very friendly and very honest. They want to do what's best for you not the best sell for them, and that means so much in today's world!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Every one was awesome! Felt like family!
Sep 23, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

September 12, 2018

"The Best car buying experience ever"

- Cjhill

I couldn't have ask for a better salesman. I was promised a new car, an lower interest rate, it was delivered. ,BIG HUGS TO ALL OF YOU /MR. HOLT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darrel Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Special Finance Manager
Sep 24, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

September 07, 2018

"Wonderful experience thanks to Justin Hart"

- ahaney25

Justin Hart is literally the best. He took such great care of us and had everything waiting on us when we got there! He went above & beyond to make sure we got what we wanted and then some! Seriously the best and easiest car buying experience we have ever had and that is owed to Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

August 20, 2018

"Amazing"

- Munn1618

I walked in knowing what I wanted and Justin helped me find the perfect match for me. I couldn’t have asked for better service all the way around from picking a vehicle to financing. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your Silverado. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

August 13, 2018

"Painless"

- KKChallenger2018

I was skeptical about a high profile dealership. Justin Hart and all the folks at John Holt that we were in contact with were very helpful with our purchase. Experience was indeed painless and we felt right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

August 13, 2018

"Job well done!!!!"

- Darek

Michael Breeze is the best salesman my family has ever dealt with. He was great at showing us our car and very knowledgeable of the car we purchased. He answered all our questions and very honest with us. I recommend calling upon anytime you go to John Holts Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Breeze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan
Sep 24, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Darek! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

August 11, 2018

"Perfect place for buying your first car! "

- Mckayla

Michael made the process of buying a car so easy and did everything he could to get me what I want at a decent price, will definitely be going back in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Breeze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

August 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Debbie

My salesman was Justin Hart. He was great and very patient with a lady who didn't know too much about cars and explained everything to me. He was very helpful and Nate was very informative as well when it came time to sign the papers. Justin was very patient as I drove several cars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nate
Sep 24, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Debbie. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

August 10, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Melody

We were very pleased with our car buying experience. Our salesman, Justin Hart was wonderful and very helpful. We felt he had our best interest in mind and listened to us. Everyone we dealt with was honest and gave us the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nate in Finance
Sep 24, 2018 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Darrel Smith - BDC Manager - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results