Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac

Chickasha, OK

5.0
162 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2501 US-81

Chickasha, OK

73018

Directions

162 Reviews of John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2021

"Justin & Jody went above and beyond to help me find and..."

- Kaylynn.richardson64

Justin & Jody went above and beyond to help me find and finance the car of my dreams! They were patient & understanding and they were able to answer all of my questions. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Other Employees : Jody Madden
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

January 11, 2021

"Thank you Justin Hart! I had the best car buying..."

- Rhonda

Thank you Justin Hart! I had the best car buying experience ever! Thanks for listening and guiding me through, I will now be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Nic Mcallister
5.0
Other Employees : John Holt
Jan 14, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business Rhonda! Justin is awesome and we are all happy to have helped you! Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 29, 2020

"We always love buying vehicles from Justin Hart! We are..."

- Lwilliams

We always love buying vehicles from Justin Hart! We are repeat customers of his because he always makes the car buying experience as painless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Nic Mcallister
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 29, 2020

"In these tough times they got us what we needed and..."

- dre.jensen

In these tough times they got us what we needed and treated us like family! Made the experience unexpected but very appreciative and exciting! We were just there to look and get ideas but with the supply down and the exact truck we were looking for they made it happen for us! We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 19, 2020

"Extremely easy to deal with, can’t say enough about his..."

- Danny V

Extremely easy to deal with, can’t say enough about his professionalism and patience for a long years wait for my be Corvette. Kept me posted at every step would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 17, 2020

"Process was smooth and easy. Justin was great!! Will..."

- Tylawoods

Process was smooth and easy. Justin was great!! Will definitely buy from him again!! We love to be able to spend our money locally with our hometown dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 16, 2020

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Justin..."

- shellymann17

This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Justin at John Holt. Jody in finance is also a gem! We won't go anywhere else. Overall, John Holt offers a great car buying experience! We love our new ride! Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Other Employees : Jody - finance - Amazing!
Dec 17, 2020 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Darrel Smith - Internet Director - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

December 15, 2020

"Justin made the car buying experience the easiest I’ve..."

- bratcherapril

Justin made the car buying experience the easiest I’ve ever had. We met with him to discuss what I wanted on a Saturday and by Tuesday he had me a vehicle ready to go. I would highly recommend him for any future purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Dec 17, 2020 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

From all of us and Justin - Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Enjoy the new Tahoe! Best, Darrel Smith - Internet Director - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

December 15, 2020

"I have purchased 5 vehicles from Justin at John Holt..."

- larylee1947

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Justin at John Holt Chevrolet and will send all my friends and co-workers his way. They always treat me like family. Mr. Holt himself makes sure to always speak to me every time I am in the building. You will not get that service anywhere else. Go see Justin at John Holt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Other Employees : Jody Madden
Dec 17, 2020 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the review! We enjoyed helping once again! We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Darrel Smith - Internet Director - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

September 01, 2020

"Excellent experience, as always. I've been here the last..."

- bigjim11

Excellent experience, as always. I've been here the last few years and always been treated fairly. We went over the price and I made an offer that they accepted immediately with no haggling over the price. Everyone was very attentive to my every question, concern, and ensuring I knew how all the buttons and knobs work. A full tank of gas without having to ask for it. i drive about 60 miles round trip from my home to this dealership when there are ones close to me. John has a great staff.who will take care of everything the first time. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
David Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Sales manager (forgot name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results