Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Paul's Buick GMC

Greenfield, WI

4.7
2,008 Reviews
Whether you're searching for a reliable Milwaukee auto repair shop or affordable payment options for a new car, John Paul's Buick GMC has got you covered! Your local Milwaukee car dealership serves Greenfield, Brookfield and Waukesha Buick and GMC communities as well as out-of-town customers that have made the drive over and over because they know our service and selection are the best for miles. Use the map below to get directions to our Buick and GMC dealership from Brookfield, Waukesha or anywhere in the Milwaukee area. We can't wait to see you! John Paul's is focused on taking care of you and your vehicle. Our service department's top priority is helping you with maintenance and repairs for new and used vehicles. The team at John Paul's knows how valuable your time is so we will get you back on the road safely and quickly.

3615 S 108th St

Greenfield, WI

53228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,008 reviews

January 22, 2022

Employees are very kind and respectfulIt is Very clean Employees are very kind and respectful It is Very clean waiting room. I have always hadagoodexperience there More

by marylink743
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adina Zarnowski
January 21, 2022

The service and body shop are the best, no matter who helps you. Very professional, knowledgeable plus they get it done in a timely and cost efficient manner. Every time. More

by tomlandgraf26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel
January 20, 2022

They do a great job every time. Thank You. See you again soon. Thank again. More

by Jcarlson5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

January 20, 2022

The service department is excellent! They got my car in within a week for service and it was completed the same day. More

by Young's AutoBody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Joseph Carini - Service Director - jcarini@johnpaulsautomotive.com

January 19, 2022

Everyone all around is quality consious and very informative . Outstanding work by one and all More

by CHAS53154
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Joseph Carini - Service Director - jcarini@johnpaulsautomotive.com

January 18, 2022

I have always used John Paul Buick. Their services has been top quality and the personal support the workmanship More

by stevie19502003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Joseph Carini - Service Director - jcarini@johnpaulsautomotive.com

January 15, 2022

Joe was fantastic and helped us considerably. I would recommend John Paul to anyone who needs knowledgable service. More

by gina.cifaldi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carini
Jan 18, 2022 -

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joseph Carini - Service Director - jcarini@johnpaulsautomotive.com

January 13, 2022

Service writer was excellent help. Just needed a battery to solve the cold winter starting problem. Thank you. More

by MIKLET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joseph Carini - Service Director - jcarini@johnpaulsautomotive.com

January 13, 2022

I received the service I requested and the service paper work. See you next time. More

by bdahlke319
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Joseph Carini - Service Director - jcarini@johnpaulsautomotive.com

January 11, 2022

I had Excellent service and sales reps are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Definitely returning. More

by tennyle9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Joseph Carini - Service Director - jcarini@johnpaulsautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,008 results