About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Roberts Nissan

4.0

45 Lifetime Reviews

2747 Hillsboro Hwy, Manchester, Tennessee 37355 Directions
Sales: (931) 728-2212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of John Roberts Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Zachariades,chrisa

I searched for a car for a month. Joe Licata went out of his way to be helpful and respond to my email within reasonable time. He made suggestions. He was awesome and refreshing. We had a very good experience and we highly recommend the dealership. We love our car and we will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Licata
May 01, 2015

"Satisfied purchase at Roberts Nissan "

- Danzman

We purchased a 2014 Maxima and traded in 2010 Altima. The buying experience met and exceeded our expectations thanks to Chris Swann and Roberts Nissan. We've never had a bad experience with Roberts Nissan or their sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Swan
April 29, 2015

"Best dealership I have every dealt with"

- pongo

The people that work there, both sales and service, go out of the way to make sure we are have the best help and info. possible. It takes my a long time to make up my mind before I buy a car, but they do not mind, even going out in a rain storm several times to bring up different cars for me to look at. And the service dept. knows how picky I am about my cars, and they have never let me down yet. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with, could not have been treated better. Thanks Chris, and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Swan
April 03, 2015

"The Best!!"

- The Deals

We cannot say enough good things about the people at John Roberts Nissan! From the time we pulled on the lot we were greeted & politely shown several vehicles with no pressure added. We left with a vehicle that we didn't even realize still existed, much less that it was the perfect fit for us. The staff made it super easy to buy, trade, & finance. We were personally thanked for choosing to do business with them. This was not our first experience with a John Roberts dealership- Great job once again guys!! Our family thanks you for your careful attention to our family's needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elam
February 01, 2015

"Internet sales"

- Lmjt

Had an awesome experience working with Chris Swann! He was very responsive with emails and we were able to work out a deal before me driving over 3 hours to get there. I attempted to work with several other dealers online without the same service or results. I didnt know buying a car could be that easy. Love my new car! Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Swan
January 20, 2015

"Great Buying Experience"

- JimL

We recently decided to purchase a new vehicle. Our son recommended John Roberts Nissan and salesman Chris Swann. We had searched online and had an idea of what we wanted. When we met with Chris he asked us about all our wishes on what we were looking for and what our price range was. Being a little older we also didn't want to walk all over the lot trying to find something. Chris went through the inventory online with us and then when we wanted to see something he pulled it to the front door for our tour of the vehicle. Once we checked out the Rogue we knew that was the best fit for our needs. Chris and the staff explained all the options to us in detail and gave us time to decide what add ons we wanted and didn't want. Once we were ready to get in the Rogue and head for home Chris took extra time to ensure we knew all the important features as well as the bells and whistles. This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Chris and the folks at John Roberts Nissan made us feel like family. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Swan
January 07, 2015

"Transparent "

- eowen

My wife and I had been shopping for a midsize SUV for several weeks before I drove down to Manchester to look at a very nice used Pathfinder I found on the internet at John Roberts Nissan. I worked with Chris Swan in Internet Sales. I was driving to look at a different pathfinder with fewer options when I called Chris and said that I was interested in their Pathfinder. I arrived twenty minutes later and was surprised to see the vehicle pulled up to the front of the store. We took a test drive and after working with me on a trade-in value I bought the vehicle for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Swan
January 06, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- wendyb

I have been searching for a used Maxima for several months now. I did most of my searching online and emailed several dealers the specifics I wanted on the car. From the first email, to driving the car away from the dealership, our experience with Chris Swann at John Roberts Nissan was the best car buying experience for my husband and I, ever. Chris was not pushy, did not bombard me with phone calls and emails. At one point, I changed my mind and was not going to buy a car. Chris was the only sales person who thanked me and asked to keep his contact information and let him know if we changed our minds again. Other dealers continued to send me unwanted emails with cars that didn't even come close to my specs. When we made the decision to buy a car, I called Chris. We bought new instead of used. We are loyal customers, we will buy from Chris again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Swan
January 06, 2015

"definitely recommend this dealership! "

- tay94

Joe was great. everyone was really friendly and overall i had a really great experience and a great deal! I will definitely recommend Joe for all my friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Licata
December 26, 2014

"Highly Recommend this Dealership!"

- TMaxx

I had been searching for a vehicle for more than a month near my home in Alabama. As I searched online, I found a vehicle I liked and it was within my price range. Reluctantly, I traveled almost two hours to inquire. After working with Chris Swann throughout the entire process, I found that it was certainly worth the long trip. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and I never felt any pressure. He was able to answer my questions and definitely came across as trustworthy and honest. I actually ended up purchasing a second vehicle for my niece. Chris was definitely a pleasure to work with and I must say, all of the staff I encountered while there were very friendly and made me feel welcome. The GM took time out to thank me for the purchase and wanted to make sure I received excellent service. I did and this is why I highly recommend this dealership. It was certainly worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Swan
11 - 20 of 45 results