Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

John Thornton Chevrolet

4.7

833 Lifetime Reviews

1971 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 833 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Awesome service Awesome product"

- natascha.johnson

I originally walked in the door just to look. Marva showed me around. I test drove a blazer and she fave me numbers for both blazer and equinox. She was very transparent and up front. She presentrd the deal and i drove off with a 2020 Chevy equinox. Everyone eas up front and was looking to be of service vice just selling a,car. And they did both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Five Star Service "

- Wsilveri

Marva, Glenn, Brandon and Dino went up and beyond my expectations to make sure that I was able to get into the car I wanted. Marva was very knowledgeable, addressed all my questions and really made sure that I was going to be happy with my new ride. I definitely would buy nd would recommend others to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Simmons
December 09, 2019

"Service"

- iom

The service has always given me the best service. I have 1989 Suburban that the brakes lights would work sometime. No other dealership should tell me why. I replace the break light switch as suggested by another dealership. No help. When I was back in town, I stopped by Thornton’s and explained my problem. The mechanic said I know why. I told them to repair the problem. The problem was taken car of. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2019

"Excellent service experience "

- tcross

I am always treated with a courteous, professional, and respectful attitude by everyone. I had made an appointment and got in and out quickly. I am very pleased with the service I receive at Thornton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Good service"

- ARGOKE

Did not take long to get the oil change. Everyone very nice. Will continue to come to Thornton Chevrolet. Nice that you I make appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- saashademps

Great customer service. Will recommend others in the near future. Service department is very efficient. Keep up the good work. Quality service overall and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Star service"

- angiewhiteside

Great service today on my new 2019 Traverse! Highly Recommend the sales and service staff! Waiting area nice had coffee and cookies! Service fast and staff friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Hassle free. "

- yolandahorton

My salesman Ernesto Estepan was awesome. He was understanding and made my visit stress free. Extremely pleased and happy with my purchase. I highly recommend John Thornton Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Nice experience"

- juicejeri

I came for an oil change and the wait was okay . They told me it would be two hours and it took two hours . So it was okay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Interrupting radio connecting service "

- pbell08

My radio would stop working at random intervals causing interruptions in my radio service and Bluetooth use. . The service department assessed the problem and seemingly solved the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 833 results