Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC

Guthrie, OK

4.9
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5322 S Division St

Guthrie, OK

73044

Directions

17 Reviews of John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Marsha was amazing! The whole experience was a breeze. I..."

- kerri.lightner

Marsha was amazing! The whole experience was a breeze. I would recommend this place to everyone. No pressure, very friendly and a small town feel. By far the best experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha & Robert
Oct 23, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Kerri, thank you so much for the great review! Marcia will definitely appreciate your kind words. She is an asset to our team and we appreciate the way she takes care of our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

September 29, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE. WORK WAS STARTED AND FINISHED..."

- FOSS.CHRIS11

GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE. WORK WAS STARTED AND FINISHED ON TIME, SUGGESTIONS OF ADDED MAINTENANCE WAS HELPFUL, DIDN'T OVERSELL, VERY FRIENDLY W/ A PERSONAL TOUCH! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GABE & JANINE
Sep 30, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Chris, thank you for the great review! Our team works hard to make sure our customers are completely satisfied with their visit. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. We're here to help any way that we can. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

September 15, 2020

"I traveled from Tennessee to purchase a used Truck from..."

- Troutbum

I traveled from Tennessee to purchase a used Truck from John Vance in Guthrie. Before committing to a drive of that length to pick up a used truck, I had many questions to be addressed. Jennifer Medina was prompt, and thorough in her responses to my questions, but most importantly she was completely honest!!! Upon my arrival in Guthrie, there were no surprises. The vehicle was just as she had described it to me or better. While there completing the paperwork, she was equally responsive and professional throughout the purchase process. John Carpenter, Finance Manager, was equally helpful, creative, and honest in my dealings with him. John was very proactive and easy to work with. If I lived in the area, I would definitely buy another vehicle from this team. If you are shopping on the internet, ask for Jennifer to help you. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Medina, John Carpenter
Sep 16, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Jennifer and John will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

September 15, 2020

"Best and easiest way to buy my Jeep Gladiator. Steele is..."

- hart_roberta

Best and easiest way to buy my Jeep Gladiator. Steele is very professional and personable. Thanks for all your time and effort. Thanks for the blanket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steele Wall
Sep 16, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

This review made our day! Steele will definitely appreciate your kind words. He is a great asset to our team. Enjoy your new Gladiator and please reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

September 09, 2020

"Best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle!!..."

- sefraouiomar

Best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle!! Friendly staff, knowledgeable people!! Would strongly recommend!! They also gave me the most for my trade ims!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Storm
Sep 11, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

July 13, 2020

"Quick Purchase Experience"

- Lacresha

Great friendly knowledgeable staff, and beautiful car selection. I drove 8 hours to buy from them. I’m happy that I did because I was satisfied all the way around. Note: be sure to ask for a fill up though. I didn’t realize it wouldn’t be done automatically but otherwise, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jul 14, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Lacresha, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

May 14, 2020

"Service Department Experience"

- jswalkerdo

John Noble in the Service Department is a true professional. He is courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. He is "straight to the point" and does not try to fill you with misinformation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Noble
May 18, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, John is an excellent service adviser and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

April 22, 2020

"I have bought many vehicles here with Vance and they..."

- Wanzer

I have bought many vehicles here with Vance and they always go above and beyond to make me feel appreciated. I highly recommend!!! Thanks for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Billing
Apr 23, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of John Vance Auto Group and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

April 13, 2020

"Fast Service"

- Tlipp

Service got the part ordered and in the shop very quickly. Had some extra time and got me right in and done within an hour. Nice guys in the service department. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Scheer
Apr 23, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

March 10, 2020

"Nice folks. Got the deal done. Took a little compromise..."

- gingerh

Nice folks. Got the deal done. Took a little compromise but worked out. Shawn's a very nice young man and did his best to ne helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Mar 11, 2020 -

John Vance Auto Group - Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, The John Vance Auto Group Team

1
1 - 10 of 17 results