About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.2

304 Lifetime Reviews

1510 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (410) 879-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

304 Reviews of Jones Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2018

"stop in for a price on a new Ram 2500"

- Ramguy

Stopped in to get a price on new 2500 she ( Jay ) would not give me a price unless I was buy today . Cant we shop? Will Larry or Danny Jones buy with out know the price ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miss Jay
February 15, 2018

"Hard Working people trying to do what they can,"

- ajdeange

Looking for a Tradesman in NJ I had no luck. I was in a trade that was impossible to trade except for when I spoke with Carl Granville there. They worked with me for close to 1 month , keeping me in mind for something that can be done. After 1 visit to the dealership meeting Kim the Finance person and working with the management team they made it happen. I got a kool truck with no hassles or games. Good people that never mislead me during this venture. Hats off to the guys at Jones! - made my trip from S. NJ well worth my trip. Thanks again to Carl , Kim and the management team! Fan to life, Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Granvill and Kim
December 04, 2017

"Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee, great experience"

- downhillracer

Went here for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Very quick, professional experience. Both the internet sales person and the internal salesperson covered everything needed. I would shop here again and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Granville, Dianne Freyman.
September 27, 2017

"Terrible service"

- nfpa55

Recently took my Rubicon in to have both Universal Joints replaced. Immediately after both front axle seals were leaking. My friend is a mechanic for Adams Jeep looked at it and said that the shafts were not aligned when they were put back in. I called and emailed Jones, dropped the vehicle off and they told me that there mechanic saw residual oil from the seal when they did the U-Joints but failed to tell me. Had I been notified when they had the axles out for the U-Joint replacement I would have replaced them, but that wasn't the case. In addition they told me that the shafts can not be misaligned which is not true, there is a guide when installing the shafts. They wanted to give me a "discounted" rate of $700 + dollars now to replace both axle seals. NO THANK YOU, I will NEVER be back there nor will I recommend their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaleb or Keith
July 23, 2017

"Poor troubleshooting "

- Cds166

I brought my Grand Cherokee in for a dash replacement and asked them to troubleshoot a no start condition and brake squeak/chirp. The dash was replaced, but a few trim pieces I had to remove and reposition because they were not seated properly. One trim piece is broken and is loose in the dash. The no start condition they said could not be recreated, so they did not troubleshoot or fix. Even if they could not recreate I would have hoped they at least troubleshot and checked out. This no start issue still exists. The brake chirp/squeak was not heard, but they said they checked the brakes, bearings and driveshafts out with no findings. 10 minutes after I picked up the car, I had to return to take the tech for a ride and show them, let them hear the squeak. I troubleshot and fixed the issue myself (out of adjustment parking brake pad). Extremely disappointed in the level of service, work and professionalism displayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey, Service Department
April 05, 2017

"Liars"

- Kevmik16

Finance Department lied to me about how the vehicle would be titled and changes the story two weeks after the deal is done. The car was supposed to be titled in both my and my co-signers name and we get a phone call two weeks later saying that has changed. This is something that should have been done at the time of the deal not two weeks later putting our whole situation into a chatotic situation. When the story changes weeks later that is extremely unprofessional and I will never purchase a vehicle from Jones again nor recommend anyone else purchase a car from Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
March 14, 2017

"Great Customer Service from Barry"

- cjb12

Was at the dealership a little longer than I anticipated and wanted to be but Barry Barnes made the experience pleasant and did well with relating on several topics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Barnes
March 04, 2017

"Smooth and Friendly."

- allycat

Our sales representative COLLIN was very patience and helpful. Every request I needed information about, he got all my questions answered. He was also very honest and he made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Finance Dept.
March 01, 2017

"Excellent!"

- H8

Jones Junction employs the most knowledgeable, professional, hardest-working, efficient, courteous, and friendly staff to deliver - I believe - the absolute best car-buying experience available anywhere. Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Dan, Chris, Stephanie
February 28, 2017

"While traveling thru Maryland I received five star treatment"

- Camper29

While I was traveling thru Maryland I was towing a RV when my Dodge Ram truck started having mechanical problems. Keep in mind that I was a hundred miles from my home and the issue in my truck needed to be addressed before I traveled over Two hundred miles or the truck would go into an automatic five miles an hour. I called several Ram dealerships hoping to get my vehicle immediate attention. Because it was Saturday all the dealers couldn't help me until Monday at the earliest. Upon calling Jones Ram Trucks I received a five star treatment even though I didn't buy my truck at the dealership. After speaking to Jordan Boller he assured me that he would get me back travelling by the end of the day and was he right. He had a driver drive to another dealer to pick up the parts needed, saw that I had a shuttle to the mall while the work was being done. Mr. Boller you are a stand up guy and should receive a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Boller
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results