Search
Back
Write a review

K & S Auto Sales

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

3231 India St, San Diego, California 92103 Directions
Sales: (619) 683-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of K & S Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Best dealership in SD"

- Blanca Mendiola

Kareem, Arturo and Eric were awesome in getting me the best car for my needs and wants. Friendly, professional, and respectful. I am a return customer and will be back again. My family and friends also go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem, Arturo and Eric
October 15, 2017

"The Best Customer Service ever !! "

- Berenice82

Everybody was super helpful and made my buying experience super easy. I honestly didn't think i would be able to get a car but Arturo Made it happen for me he was so nice and friendly. Thanks to him I have a low interest rate, reasonable monthly payments and a really nice car :-). Thank u so much Arturo and the Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Rodriguez
October 15, 2017

"My experiences "

- Koolspikes

I’ve bought countless cars from Kareem and his team and nothing but the best experiences ! I like to upgrade my cars every few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem and Arturo
October 15, 2017

"Amazing staff and professional work"

- Germs96

The guys at KandS helped me out so much find the car I wanted and get the best deal I could get. I can in through the help of Eric, and from the start just seemed professional. I got the car I wanted, they helped out fincance it. Would really recommend this to anyone looking for a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Arturo
October 14, 2017

"Best. Car buying experience. Ever."

- Cam420

When we came into K&S the sales team was very eager to help us out, the whole staff was very knowledgeable and helped us pick a car that was right for us. We were very happy with the huge selection, and what we decided on getting. I would recommend this dealer to anyone trying to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Eric, Arturo, Francisco, Omar, Sean
October 13, 2017

"Friendly crew, compatible and very reasonable prices . "

- Shawn JOHN

Friendly crew, compatible and very reasonable prices . They We're helpful and helped with my easily finance deal . I do recommend them highly and do refer them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ARTURO
October 13, 2017

"I am a SATISFIED customer."

- Ron1234

I gave these guys 5 stars for the excellent customer service i received. My salesman was Josh,very knowledgeable on all cars. The sales manager is arturo, he will do his best to get you into thecar of your chice. Than their is the owner kareem. He works with his team to make your experience a pleasure. I bought my Mercedes e class with some beautiful rims. I am a SATISFIED customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 12, 2017

"TRUE STORY "

- No hassle

The story you are about to read is true... My wife and I had been looking to purchase a new car. I was out of town when my wife called and said I think I found "our" cars on line. My response was "CARS?" plural. I looked at their web site and was impressed. We walked in to K and S and were more than happy with our selection to choose from. We went in and met with Omar. I was more than nervous at the idea of buying two cars. Omar was ready... he even had a list of cars he thought I might like. I test drove three or four cars before selecting the ones we decided on. After our test drives, we went into the office to start the paperwork. The process was so smooth I was in shock! K and S worked so hard to make this happen for us! All the staff was friendly and helpful. BIG shout out to Omar and Arturo. They even asked me to bring my car back for a full detail on them! If you are looking to buy a car...want to hang out with some cool people... ready to test drive some cool cars... or just have a great experience, go to K and S. They are the best at what they do! I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OMAR
October 12, 2017

"GREAT INVENTORY "

- ACURABABY

2013 Acura Tsx Where to start, this is my second time going through Arturo for a car purchase. I have to say that he continues to be the same loyal and determined guy I made business with 3 years ago. I had struggled attempting going through a different dealer prior to going back to K & S(Mossy Honda Lemon Grove) which is another review I have to make(HORRIBLE SERVICE)to try and purchase a car. Getting nowhere I knew I had to go back to K & S auto sales and speak to Arturo. Walked out same day with my dream car, everything about it was amazing! The center council was broken, fixed by the time I finished my paperwork. Again, LOYAL to the max! In need of a car purchase, ask for ARTURO !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ARTURO RODRIGUEZ
March 10, 2017

"The Best"

- Ddiaz1971

My experience at this amazing dealership was by far the best out of all the years I have purchased vehicles. The hospitality and professionalism is what made the experience even better . They definitely go way and beyond to accommodate what you are looking for and helping you get it. Kareem a good friend and well respected all around . Thank you for my new whip and for making it all possible . When you're treated like family and not just a customer that is priceless . Go see Kareem the car dude he can make it happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem . Joshua.
1
1 - 10 of 11 results