About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

KNH Auto Wholesale

4.3

23 Lifetime Reviews

903 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (234) 334-0161

23 Reviews of KNH Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Awesome"

- LaQuondra Underwood

J.R was awesome he made sure I got the SUV I wanted this place is great and I look forward to purchasing another vehicle in the future 😘😍😘😍😘😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R Britt
February 13, 2018

"The way business should be conducted!!"

- Jeep1!

The guys are great! From the insurance salesman, all the way through the finance process, with Rob. Brad was my salesman, he was an incrimental part of the deal. I was in Columbus (2 hours away), but really liked the vehicle. I called and asked Brad if he could give it a real good look-over for me, to give me the condition as if he were buying it before I made the 2 hour trip. He confirmed that it was as nice as I thought it was, and said it was probably better.. And he was right! I got there around 3p and took it a test drive, no hassles, just good business. I came back, very happy with the performance, and offered them a deal that I thought they’d never take.. 10 minutes later I was driving away with my new Jeep! Flawless operation for me! For a guy who knows what I want and doesn’t want the hassles of car-lots and salesmen hounding me, I would highly recommend K n H Auto!!!! This is how every auto buying experience should be!!! Great job guys, I will be back! A++++ in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Homrock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad, Rob and the internet manager that I do not remember his name. , Ryan Belcastro
November 30, 2017

"Do you know what is going on at your establishment?"

- Linda E Thatcher

This will not be a good review. My husband came into your establishment to purchase a car. Which he did and was told after paying for it that he would receive the title in a couple of weeks, first lie. Weeks pass by and a phone call was made about the title temporary tag was soon to expire going to be sent out that day lie #2. Week later called again about the title being sent assured us it was lie #3. Called again day before tag expired was told they were looking at the title don't know why we were lied to sending title overnight and might be able to compensate for lies and lateness on your establishment part partial lie on establishment part #4. Spoke to Vaughn a man of his word told multiple times. I guess he is man of lies #5. Never received a call back paid late fees to have it titled and might I also add not giving a person their title in the allotted time is a against the law. So if asked about your establishment my review would be if you want to be lied to,pay late fees to get your title done and not be compensated in any way your establishment is the place to go to. As a business owner I would be so proud of my place or is that a lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vaughn
November 27, 2017

"Amazing"

- Anthony Bacon

Ryan stayed up late, worked with us every step of the way. He did not put any pressure on my family to buy a car today. Down to earth sales guy. Ryan put us in the best SUV for a great price! I would recommend Ryan and KNH to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
Nov 28, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

I want to thank you and your wife, What a nice family you have. I know this suv will be a great vehicle for you guys. Keep in touch and have a great day. What a nice review, thanks again. Ryan belcastro

November 27, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Tbirdjoey

It was just a no pressure, comfortable, and informative car buying experience. Ryan was great and the vehicles are all well prepared - very nice facility. I feel that I got a good value and I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
Nov 28, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Thank You for working with us and giving me a chance to earn your business. What a nice suv you bought. Enjoy this winter in the snow. Ryan belcastro

November 25, 2017

"Excellent experience. Great people to work with"

- mofo26

I was looking for a car while knowingly had terrible credit and the people here really helped me out and made sure I got into a car right for me and my growing family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avaughn wells, Ryan Belcastro
Nov 27, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

WE WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE NICE REVIEW, ITS ALWAYS NICE WHEN WE CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN FOR A CUSTOMER IN NEED.

November 21, 2017

"No pressure. Perfect customer service. "

- Brandon Duncan

Had a pain free vehicle purchase. My sales agent took time to understand my situation. Helped me pick the appropriate vehicle, checked the vehicle on a computer, and got me the price I needed. This guy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
Nov 22, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

I wish you guys the best on your roofing company, Great guys to do business with. Thank You for taking time to write a review. Ryan Belcastro

November 20, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Chrisw7

Bought my 2009 wrangler from knh. Ryan and Vaughn made the process seamless. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn, Ryan Belcastro
Nov 21, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

So nice to see you guys, Always a great feeling to help old friends. Enjoy your jeep i know you will miss your 272,000 mile honda. Thank You for the nice review.. Ryan Belcastro

November 18, 2017

"Needle in a haystack"

- Willie

We drove 2 hours to Akron just to find out we had been lied to by another dealership while looking for a vehicle for our daughter. Not wanting to make the trip for nothing, we discovered KNH Auto Wholesale online. When we arrived Ryan was fantastic! He was honest, very easy to work with, and not pushy what-so-ever. With his help, we were lucky enough to find this beautiful vehicle with the option to obtain a great warranty at a fantastic price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
Nov 21, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

I'm so glad you guys stopped in after a bad experience at a different store. Thank You for giving me the opportunity to show you that indeed, business done the right way through being honest and upfront is always the way to do business. We thankyou again and i hope your daughter loves her new car. Ryan Belcastro

November 11, 2017

"Excellent service! "

- Stevie97

Very nice and helpful people. Great cars and even better service. 10/10 would recomend to anyone looking to buy a car. Walked out happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
Nov 13, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

I want to thank you and your dad for the opportunity to help you with you new purchase. Both of you were so nice to work with. Wishing you the best in your move and your future Ryan Belcastro

1
1 - 10 of 23 results