About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

KNH Auto Wholesale

4.6

60 Lifetime Reviews

903 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (234) 334-0161

60 Reviews of KNH Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Buying a Car doesn't always have to be the headache you thin"

- rice0815

Shopping at this local Dealer and working with Todd has changed all my impression in the hassle and headaches of buying a car. I will refuse to go anywhere else as well as tell everyone I know to go here! Kind, knowledgeable, patient, and hardworking!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Was a pleasure helping you out...thank you.

June 21, 2018

"Very Pleased "

- CarLover36

Thank you for helping us. The quick response to my internet inquiry, and providing all of the information I requested helped immensely. I was able to make an educated and responsible decision. I found this service to be very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Thank you for you shopping at KNH Auto

June 19, 2018

"Sales guy Justin go no farther he's the go to guy there....."

- Turbolinear

He spent over 3 hours of his time getting me in to my new turbo truck went way way way out of his way made my deal go swell and I left smile ear to ear he was working with at least 6 sales at one time while dealing with me amazing guy and I'd buy a car or anything from him anyday of the week very down to earth guy and understands every sale is different bUT he made it all ferrari smooth so I'd say great dealer ship very nice cars a little of everything check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Volpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : GigI was very nice also and the 2 guys at the detail shop were the best they even bought my kids a pop with there own money I offers to pay he said don't worry about truly great guys I'd say they need raises hahahah
June 19, 2018

"great car lot"

- pjfromohio

thay are great car lot i love the honda cr-v i got great guys i would recamend the to every one verry help full

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : mr wells
Jun 20, 2018 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Customer has left 2 positive and 2 negative reviews..purchased vehicle as-is and declined extended warranty. was given every opportunity to take to his own mechanic for inspection.. Even though he bought AS-IS we have been working with him to try and help with some issues he has...continues to write bad reviews even though we are attempting to help. Sometimes you just cant please everyone as hard as you try.

Jun 20, 2018 -

pjfromohio responded

thay never offered a extended warranty i went in for a ford escape but thay rfused me saying the finace copany said

June 19, 2018

"Toyota Tundra"

- Richelle

GREAT SALES MAN.. GREAT FINANCING.. LOVED HOW WELL THE CAR WAS MAINTAINED! WE have been looking for a truck for some time, and this truck was my husband's dream. We are in love with the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
T Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Driving home happy...KMB...aka Katie "

- CocotayloR

Well if I ever had to buy another used car...KNH Auto would be my first Stop and I would not hesitate to ask for Al... thanks Al and Rob for making my visit so pleasant and really stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Volpe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
T Baker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Oppenheimer
June 16, 2018

"Dealer lWas a little difficult to find, "

- peteforhondas

Everyone once we arrived, was very helpful they had the car we were interested in ready and waiting for our perusal. Al Harper was very informative and eager to answer our every question. We would like to give Avaughn Wells an extra special shout out for making this a wonderful Father's day. Thank You Pete and Faith Miller Brighton Michigan PS anyone looking for that extra car or a first car We would highly reccomend KNH Auto Wholesale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Avaughn Wells
June 14, 2018

"Greatly exceeded expectations"

- garyA

I have waited 8 months to write this review because I expected my "wholesale" car to break down but it is still going strong. I met my salesman on an app called LetGo and couldn't believe when he offered to meet me on a Sunday. Bob was relaxed and not pushy at all. He answered all my questions and let me take my time looking over every square inch of the car. He helped me with financing and did most of the prep work before i picked it up. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a very positive experience. As for the car...I have put 15,000 miles on it and it has been dependable. Good car - Fair price - great people - I'll be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Easiest process and coolest guys I've met"

- Jacobybryant12

I walked into knh on a recommendation from a friend and I'm glad I did. I knew what I wanted, knew what I had to offer, and knew what I can afford and my expectations were exceeded completely. They have great relationships with their lenders and it was quick and easy. Three hours and I drove my dream audi home with them agreeing to replace the brakes earliest convenience included with the deal. They have really good and cheap warranties to offer, I always recommend getting that too. Buy from these guys. They take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Birt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob in the back office
June 06, 2018

"VERY INFORMATIONAL, VERY PATIENCE, UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL"

- god is good

YOUR REVIEW HELP EDUCATE CONSUMER IN EVERYWAY POSSIBLE. WE HAD A VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE IN DECIDING ON THE CAR TO PURCHASE AND IS VERY PLEASED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ROB OPPENHEIMER
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results