About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

KNH Auto Wholesale

4.6

108 Lifetime Reviews

903 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (234) 334-0161

108 Reviews of KNH Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Good honest people"

- CrazyCarBuyer2018

Al did a good job and was not pushy. I would deal with him again. He was honest and when we pointed out a few items about the car that needed fixed he was not quick to hide them like other dealers we were out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sataivia16

I gave them 5 stars because I feel it was the best experience that I've had at a dealership in all my years!! They have really nice high end vehicles at a affordable price. They also do their best to work with you through any obstacles they may arise. I have and will continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great Staff"

- Carguy7

Al in Sales, Rob in Finance and Christian were all very helpful in the purchase of my used vehicle. They worked hard to make sure that all of my questions and concerns were taken care of before I made my final decision. I will make sure to refer my family and friends to KNH when they need a vehicle. The staff at KNH were first class!!! Thanks again for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian O
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob in Finance
October 12, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Cnash102

I give KNH 5 stars because As soon as I walked up I was politely greeted by Al and asked if i had been helped. I left with a car the same day!! if i didnt like something i didnt feel pressured. I got the help to find something just right. I really loved my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Over the top experience"

- Tiffany C

The best experience I've ever had or could have asked for. Absolutely outstanding help and service from beginning to end. I will be a repeat customer. Don't miss your chance to buy your next car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian O
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Got my Vote!"

- SLF

Not fancy, but I wasn't shopping for a showroom. Dennis was one of the friendliest sales people I spoke to over the couple months I'd been looking, even put up with me getting cold feet and needing to go home to think things over. I got a *great* deal, at the payment I was looking for. I've been thoroughly enjoying the car ever since!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cairns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"The Ventage Corvette."

- Texas1949

Big Al and Christian went out of their way for my purchase of my Ventage Corvette. I will be sending friends and family to KHN WHOLESALE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian O
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob O.
September 19, 2018

"Courteous and knowledgeable "

- buffy9

Highly recommended as Mr. George met me on his day off and accomodated all of my requests and concerns. Anyone needing a quality vehicle should start here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Oppenheimer
September 12, 2018

"Buying cars"

- Shadows

needed two cars immediately,was told by a friend to check them put . It's was a 45 min drive it figured I would go because I trust my friend John who knows his cars. Walked in greeted kindly n not overwhelmed by salesmsn. Felt comfortable to look around n they were there to answer any questions I had.. Tony ended up helping us y pulling out every car we wanted to text drive, had all the cards ready on each car. Prolly drive hi! Crazy we did but he was patient n Tolstoy cool . A four not only one car but two !!! Rob did all out financing and he also was to the point didn't waste time col as can be!! Managers also were very kind liked things up on cars while Tony was pulling out ones we wanted to try, they didn't waste our time. Best place if your looking for a set a shelf for work,family or fun . Thanks to them guys for everything! Tony ,Rob n JR for a great dealership to come to n feel relaxed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Birt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
September 12, 2018

"When everyone else turned me down they gave me a chance!!"

- Teebee3377

After filing bankruptcy no one was giving me a chance and they did !! Al & the finance manager even looked out helping me find the best insurance and stayed late when I was getting the run around!! Only place I'll get a car from from now on!! Best customer service very friendly ima recommend everyone to get there cars from them !! Thanks knh Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results