About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

KNH Auto Wholesale

4.5

100 Lifetime Reviews

903 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (234) 334-0161

101 Reviews of KNH Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Courteous and knowledgeable "

- buffy9

Highly recommended as Mr. George met me on his day off and accomodated all of my requests and concerns. Anyone needing a quality vehicle should start here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Oppenheimer
September 12, 2018

"Buying cars"

- Shadows

needed two cars immediately,was told by a friend to check them put . It's was a 45 min drive it figured I would go because I trust my friend John who knows his cars. Walked in greeted kindly n not overwhelmed by salesmsn. Felt comfortable to look around n they were there to answer any questions I had.. Tony ended up helping us y pulling out every car we wanted to text drive, had all the cards ready on each car. Prolly drive hi! Crazy we did but he was patient n Tolstoy cool . A four not only one car but two !!! Rob did all out financing and he also was to the point didn't waste time col as can be!! Managers also were very kind liked things up on cars while Tony was pulling out ones we wanted to try, they didn't waste our time. Best place if your looking for a set a shelf for work,family or fun . Thanks to them guys for everything! Tony ,Rob n JR for a great dealership to come to n feel relaxed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Birt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
September 12, 2018

"When everyone else turned me down they gave me a chance!!"

- Teebee3377

After filing bankruptcy no one was giving me a chance and they did !! Al & the finance manager even looked out helping me find the best insurance and stayed late when I was getting the run around!! Only place I'll get a car from from now on!! Best customer service very friendly ima recommend everyone to get there cars from them !! Thanks knh Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager
September 12, 2018

"friendly, fast, accurate "

- Infiniti girl38

these guys have nice cars and will work to get you in one they made my car shopping experience a no hassle quick experience if I'm ever looking for a car again I'll be back to KNH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cairns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd
September 08, 2018

"Tony went above and beyond"

- DennisD47

I saw my new jeep on KNH's website. I contacted the dealership and spoke with Tony, After explaining my expectations and that I would be over an hour to see the vehicle, he went the extra mile to take the jeep for a drive to be able to answer my questions. He called me back quickly. Negotiations took less than 2 minutes. Tony is a nice guy. Fun to work with and easy to talk to. You should definitely go see Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Fast, simple, got me what i wanted easily. "

- Rlsalvaggio

Super helpful sales and finance reps. Patient, knowledgeable, kind, and they make sure your needs for a vehicle are met quickly and easily. Fair prices and lots of selection. Helpful in all credit situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
August 22, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Shaun

Helped me out. Got me financed just like they said they would. Got a great truck. More than happy with my truck and staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"very helpful"

- Larry's Truck

Tony was very friendly He was very helpful and He found the truck i liked They worked with me on a good price and a good trade in price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Great Service"

- quajoe11

By far the fastest car dealership I’ve ever been to. Got exactly the vehicle I wanted. Got me in and out. Will definitely refer to potential and will definitely do business with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
August 21, 2018

"Great experience! "

- KZeigler

Very friendly and accommodating! Thanks Al for putting my new driver in a nice reliable car! We will send everyone we know to see you at KNH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results