About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

KNH Auto Wholesale

3.3

7 Lifetime Reviews

903 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (234) 334-0161

7 Reviews of KNH Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Amanda44

Great experience everyone was very friendly got the best deal on a great car. Will recommend to all my family and friends. Will definitely go back to get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"No pressure "

- Dajudge

I like the no pressure atmosphere at KNH. Ryan Belcastro was helpful and not pushy. I will check their inventory next time I'm looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Thankyou so much, you can always call me if you need anything or have any questions, im always here here for you.

September 29, 2017

"Far exceeded expectations!"

- Mattschmidt43

I purchased a Silverado from them (awesome truck) at a fair price with a great price on my trade in. Unfortunately their title person was in the hospital so the title was not delivered on time but I spoke with Danny and he personally delivered the title so I could get my plates. That's good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
July 09, 2017

"FRAUDULENT PRACTICES"

- ROBERT-O

Buyer in California. Dealer in Ohio. Buyer had bought auto from different Dealer, online before and had wonderful experience. Vehicle represented in ad was dealer condition. Vehicle received 7 weeks later was salvage value only. Car was work truck badly damaged and abused. Dealer did not advise condition or work usage. Dealer sent 3 pix to Buyer. Pix showed dealer condition auto. Pix were altered/enhanced. Vehicle condition was not as represented. A/C, 4 wheel drive, power steering, etc. listed for equipment were not functional. Entire undercarriage (no pix) was corroded and rotting away. Spare tire harness (under bed) was gone (corrosion). After market rear bumper (and possible other after market issues) , but car was represented as passenger/stock auto. Dealer promised delivery within 10 days. After 20 days Buyer tries to contact Dealer. No return calls. Eventually Buyer advised that auto never picked up. Buyer requests refund. Dealer denies any refund. Dealer forces Buyer to find find and pay for own shipping. After 7 weeks from purchase, Buyer inspects auto in Calif. Salvage value only. Buyer requests refund. Dealer won't do anything and denies everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny (never provided contact info).
April 14, 2017

"very satisfied"

- JOAN MILBURN

BEST DEAL I COULD FIND ON MY TOYOTA...NO PROBLEMS AND ITS BEEN OVER 6 MONTHS. THIS IS THE 2ND CAR I HAVE BOUGHT FROM KNH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANNY
April 04, 2017

"Thieves and scam artists"

- Catherine Scafidi

This place promises to get you financed, you give them your money and they basically rob you. When financing doesn't come through after they say everything looks good, they basically steal your car no phone call no notice they have it repoed before the first payment is due. Then they offer you a older beat up vehicle with more mileage basically the wreck they have in the back. Terrible company will be having them investigated by the Better Business Bureau and Consumer Affairs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
October 04, 2016

"Scam Artists"

- Ant

I bought a 2005 Toyota Sienna from KNH June15th with the premise that there were no major issues with the vehicle. I was visiting family Wisconsin and speaking to the sales people on the phone, I was under the impression that I would fly in, they would meet me with the van at the airport I would pay them and receive a van with no major issues. I had asked them numerous times to check the engine that there were no codes or check engine light faults. I was assured everything was OK. I arrived to pick up the car. Danny meets me at the airport, tells me the car is running great, no problems no check engine light , the only thing is the fuel gauge is not working properly and is slow at moving up. I proceed to fill it up with gas. The fuel gauge remains the same. Thinking no big deal I pay him sign the papers and drive off happily. I switch on the cruise control. It does not work. I drive 250 miles to my destination. I come back to the van later and see a big patch of oil under the rear differential. I call the Danny next morning, he tells me to get it checked out after I tell him the fuel gauge including the temperature gauge has stopped working, no cruise control and an rear oil leak. The home town service station tells me it will cost $800 to replace the rear axle seal. I thought this was way over priced , I took it to Toyota in Madison who only charged me $516. They also found both catalytic converters to be bad needing replacing telling me the van would not pass emissions. The cost being approximately $1500. The van also needed a new battery. The heat shield from the exhaust had rusted off and was lying in the engine compartment. Danny said he would help me out. I drove back to Colorado thinking that KNH would do the right thing. I then took it to Toyota get the gauges checked , they found the engine light had been removed. the whole instrument cluster needed replacing costing me another $715. I was again told that the catalytic converters needed replacing and all of the heat shields. I kept Danny posted and sent him all the bills to look at. He asked me what would make me happy. I wanted KNH to split the bills. He said The owners son Nick wanted to help me but the dad Kevin did not, but he would keep trying. Danny asked me if it would be satisfactory if KNH bought the catalytic converters and sent them to me. I said this would satisfy me. The lies and the waiting then began. Danny kept telling me he was trying, eventually I spoke to Kevin the dad and owner of KNH. He asked me what would make me happy. Again I said split the bills. He said he would see if he could send me the catalytic converters. Again I said this would satisfy me. He said he would get back to me that day. I called Kevin back he handed the phone to his daughter Gigi. I gave all of the cheapest pricing I could find and the website to buy the converters from if they chose to go that route. She said she would relay this to her dad and he would get right back to me. I kept trying to get hold of him but all of a sudden he was never around. I finally got hold of him on his cell which he had given me to contact him on at any time. (Funny how he never returned any of my calls). He the asked again what would make me happy. Again I said split the bills but to be fair pay for the catalytic converters or send them to me. He said he would let me know soon. I called back numerous times Kevin was suddenly never around. I called back August 29th and asked to speak to Gigi, she also suddenly became unavailable. I then asked if I was speaking to Nick and was told it was none of my business and he asked me what I wanted. I told Nick briefly who I was, he then told me I was not getting anything from them. I asked if he was sure that is what his dad wanted. He said I bought a used van with and that I could go and F#@%k myself and needed to come over there so he whip my P#@$$y A##. BUYERS BEWARE DONT EVER GO NEAR THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE CROOKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Homrock, Nick Homrock, Gigi Homrock, Ryan, Danny smooth talker
1
1 - 7 of 7 results