About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

KNH Auto Wholesale

4.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

903 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (234) 334-0161

20 Reviews of KNH Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2017

"Amazing"

- Anthony Bacon

Ryan stayed up late, worked with us every step of the way. He did not put any pressure on my family to buy a car today. Down to earth sales guy. Ryan put us in the best SUV for a great price! I would recommend Ryan and KNH to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

I want to thank you and your wife, What a nice family you have. I know this suv will be a great vehicle for you guys. Keep in touch and have a great day. What a nice review, thanks again. Ryan belcastro

November 27, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Tbirdjoey

It was just a no pressure, comfortable, and informative car buying experience. Ryan was great and the vehicles are all well prepared - very nice facility. I feel that I got a good value and I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Thank You for working with us and giving me a chance to earn your business. What a nice suv you bought. Enjoy this winter in the snow. Ryan belcastro

November 25, 2017

"Excellent experience. Great people to work with"

- mofo26

I was looking for a car while knowingly had terrible credit and the people here really helped me out and made sure I got into a car right for me and my growing family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Avaughn wells
Nov 27, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

WE WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE NICE REVIEW, ITS ALWAYS NICE WHEN WE CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN FOR A CUSTOMER IN NEED.

November 21, 2017

"No pressure. Perfect customer service. "

- Brandon Duncan

Had a pain free vehicle purchase. My sales agent took time to understand my situation. Helped me pick the appropriate vehicle, checked the vehicle on a computer, and got me the price I needed. This guy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

I wish you guys the best on your roofing company, Great guys to do business with. Thank You for taking time to write a review. Ryan Belcastro

November 20, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Chrisw7

Bought my 2009 wrangler from knh. Ryan and Vaughn made the process seamless. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vaughn
Nov 21, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

So nice to see you guys, Always a great feeling to help old friends. Enjoy your jeep i know you will miss your 272,000 mile honda. Thank You for the nice review.. Ryan Belcastro

November 18, 2017

"Needle in a haystack"

- Willie

We drove 2 hours to Akron just to find out we had been lied to by another dealership while looking for a vehicle for our daughter. Not wanting to make the trip for nothing, we discovered KNH Auto Wholesale online. When we arrived Ryan was fantastic! He was honest, very easy to work with, and not pushy what-so-ever. With his help, we were lucky enough to find this beautiful vehicle with the option to obtain a great warranty at a fantastic price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

I'm so glad you guys stopped in after a bad experience at a different store. Thank You for giving me the opportunity to show you that indeed, business done the right way through being honest and upfront is always the way to do business. We thankyou again and i hope your daughter loves her new car. Ryan Belcastro

November 11, 2017

"Excellent service! "

- Stevie97

Very nice and helpful people. Great cars and even better service. 10/10 would recomend to anyone looking to buy a car. Walked out happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

I want to thank you and your dad for the opportunity to help you with you new purchase. Both of you were so nice to work with. Wishing you the best in your move and your future Ryan Belcastro

November 07, 2017

"When no one else could KNH did!"

- Marcus S.

My salesman was Ryan, I just had a repo so nobody would touch me Ryan assured me that my search stopped that day come in and I would drive away. I am now the proud owner of a Dodge Ram! Thanks Ryan I definitely would recommend KNH the whole sales team I came in contact with was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny Holloway
Nov 09, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Such a pleasure to be able to help you in your time of need. Sometimes life does things that are out of your control. We all need a break and someone to help out. I want to say thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. Ryan Belcastro

November 04, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Dmandd

I had a great experience with KNH. I had the pleasure of working with Ryan very good person and very good salesman I most definitely will be buying another vehicle from Knh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

You guys were great to work with and great people. So happy to have been given the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. I want to say thank you for your review and please keep in touch. Ryan Belcastro

Nov 04, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Thankyou so much for the kind review, you come as a customer and get a great deal and leave as a friend. we enjoyed our time with you as well. Ryan Belcastro

November 03, 2017

"Good buy"

- pac1064z

Ryan was very honest about the truck. We made a good deal and he even filled up the tires before I left. I would call Ryan if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 03, 2017 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

Thankyou for your review, im glad you made the trip in and got the truck you wanted at the price you needed, call us anytime were always here for you. Ryan Belcastro

1
1 - 10 of 20 results