Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.7
1,285 Reviews
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,285 reviews

July 20, 2021

"I love everything about my experience at Keffer Mazda...."

- Kris Shaver

I love everything about my experience at Keffer Mazda. This dealership was not local for me but definitely worth my drive. Nick was wonderful to work with. From our first conversation on the phone and throughout the process he answered all of my questions and concerns. The customer service was amazing from start to finish! Best experience I've had with a dealership. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 19, 2021

"Our experience in purchasing a car from Keffer Mazda was..."

- K.Miller

Our experience in purchasing a car from Keffer Mazda was AMAZING! The customer service, comfort of the facility, and trust worthiness of the staff that particularly worked with us went above and beyond any dealership we have ever been to before. We are extremely happy with our new car and it’s price! Keffer Mazda of Huntersville is definitely the one place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Levin
July 16, 2021

"Very solid service and resourcefulness to help me find..."

- Joseph

Very solid service and resourcefulness to help me find what I needed. I requested a specific type of car that is in short supply and was informed every step of the way on the process of where the car is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Keffer Mazda is a wonderful dealership to work with and..."

- k.fowler.08

Keffer Mazda is a wonderful dealership to work with and very glad we drove the extra miles. Our salesman David Boehm was great and always attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharath Nair - Financial Department
July 13, 2021

"Joey and Jason were great to work with. They were honest..."

- Jamie McAuliffe

Joey and Jason were great to work with. They were honest and valued my time. Even though it was crazy busy, I mattered. Will use them again. Thank you Keffer Mazda. Finance was honest too and also valued my time. If all Finance office could have someone like Eric Smith, life would be great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Riley
July 13, 2021

"David was very pleasant to work with, as well as John...."

- ShaDBinni

David was very pleasant to work with, as well as John. Lots of inventory to choose from to please every type of Uber you can think of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"JR and David was so helpful and very professional. Great..."

- ruguzman3

JR and David was so helpful and very professional. Great atmosphere and good service all around. The best dealer ship I've been to so far in my experience. I will recommend Keffer Mazda to all my friends. Thank you for all your help made me feel comfortable and not pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"I was proud to give Keefer my business. They kept their..."

- Julaine Brown

I was proud to give Keefer my business. They kept their original promise that was negotiated via phone. Dave was very patient and demonstrated that he cared about my family and I. I got the vehicle I wanted at a much cheaper price than the competitors. I strongly recommend working with a Keefer and ask for David if you want a valuable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"The People here are very professional, customer friendly,..."

- unnimech

The People here are very professional, customer friendly, time conscious. I also liked the way they handle difference in opinion during customer interactions. The representative who I met here (Jaleil) clarified all my questions during pre-purchase, delivery , post delivery of the car. Overall it was a good experience buying my new CX5 here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"This dealership gave me a deal on my trade that was..."

- strickland19861

This dealership gave me a deal on my trade that was reusable the staff really saw my needs and was able to helo me pick the vehicle just right for me and my family thanks to my brother jaleil and the team of keffer mazda for making my experience well worth the time and wait

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,285 results