Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly Cadillac

Lancaster, PA

4.9
659 Reviews
Why Buy from Kelly Cadillac Kelley and Geoff Kelly are ALWAYS at the dealership and very accessible! Kelly Cadillac has been in business over 35 years! We want to be the pinnacle of an excellent car buying experience. FREE Pick Up and Delivery for Service offered to ALL customers - we call it Kelly Cadillac Concierge. Exclusive Cadillac ONLY Dealership - Cadillac is the only new vehicle offered at Kelly Cadillac. We know the vehicles and are excited to share the numerous features and benefits! Dealer Rater Dealer of the Year (multiple years) http://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Kelly-Cadillac-review-17005/ State of the art facility! View Virtual Tour Great Location! The intersection of Route 283 and Route 722. Award winning Service Department! Award winning Sales Department! Exclusive Automobile Sponsor at Spooky Nook Sports. The ONLY Central PA Cadillac Dealer named "Dealer Mark of Excellence".

1986 State Road

Lancaster, PA

17601

Directions

By Type

Showing 659 reviews

May 27, 2021

"Best car buying experence we ever had wonderfull people.I..."

- Fosbenner.km1125

Best car buying experence we ever had wonderfull people.I will recomend Kelly Cadillacin the highest regard. these people treat you like family and there is no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr Kelly great man
May 28, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Dale and Kelly, We hope you are loving your new CT5!! You made our day yesterday - you are so much fun to do business with ~ we appreciate the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review too. We look forward to taking great care of your CT5. Happy Memorial Day Weekend. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly. PS. I did make Geoff a nice dinner....

May 30, 2021 -

Fosbenner.km1125 responded

Tell Geoff he owes me one for the dinner. LOL Have a great holiday

May 24, 2021

"We truly appreciated how nice and accommodating the staff..."

- Lisa

We truly appreciated how nice and accommodating the staff we came in contact with at this dealership was but more importantly we want to acknowledge how professional and patience Uzma Shafqat was. Purchasing a new car now a day with all the new technology and various features can be confusing but Uzma took her time explaining and breaking down how to use the various features even following up with a phone call after our purchase. We love our new car. If all sales persons at your dealership Is as personable as Uzma is I’m sure people will remember and come back. We certainly will.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uzma Shafqat
May 25, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Lisa, Thank you very much for your business. We hope you are enjoying you new CT5 - that color is our favorite! We look forward to taking great care of your CT5. Uzma will hear about your kind words! We agree, she is a wonderful salesperson. Enjoy your day - you made ours! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 22, 2021

"There's not enough words to describe how great we where..."

- jessicapacheco327

There's not enough words to describe how great we where treated. It was the best experience I had at a dealership. Uzma was so nice she did amazing explaining the features of the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate the time you took to fill out the Dealer Rater (and thanks for the 5 Stars!!). We will share your kind words with Uzma. Have a great day and thank you again! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 21, 2021

"This is by far one of the best dealerships in the central..."

- n4speed77

This is by far one of the best dealerships in the central PA area. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, especially Uzma. The owner Geoff is hands down one of the best. I am buying my second Cadillac from them and I can't wait. Please visit this dealership if you are in the market because you deserve to be treated the way they treat you at Kelly Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Kevin, Thank you very much for your continued business. We appreciate your 5 Star Dealer Rater Review (and the awesome Google Review!). We hope you enjoy this CT5! It is customers like you that make what we do so much fun! Have a great weekend. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 18, 2021

"Everyone employed there was very knowledgeable and..."

- whitmancin

Everyone employed there was very knowledgeable and friendly. Uzma went out of her way to be helpful and accommodating. We will definitely come back to Kelly for our next Cadillac.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your business! We appreciate the time you took to fill out the 5 Star Dealer Rater. We will share your kind words with Uzma. We look forward to taking great care of your vehicle. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 05, 2021

"Was shopping for a Certified Pre-0wned XT5 and found one..."

- joepitch

Was shopping for a Certified Pre-0wned XT5 and found one online at Kelly Cadillac that met all of the items we required. Made the one and a half hour trip from Wilmington to Lancaster and very glad we did. We were enthusiastically greeted by owners Geoff and Kelley who expressed their gratitude for our visiting the dealership. Marc Gagliardi was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us in the test drive and assessment of the vehicle for sale. Marc also provided us with a very good trade in value for our CTS which sealed the deal. F&I manager Glenn Davis was very friendly and professional explaining all the various paperwork and options available. No pressure just qualified information. Other dealers could learn much from Kelly’s business model.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello there! Thank you very much for your business. We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out a Dealer Rater Review, it means a lot to us! We look forward to taking great care of your XT5! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly. PS. We will share your kind words with our team!

April 29, 2021

"I stopped in not really thinking I was going to get a..."

- glarr2021

I stopped in not really thinking I was going to get a Cadillac . I had to turn my lease car in in three days and had not found anything I liked that i would spend the money on . I tried a test drive liked the car a lot so we tossed around figures ,long story short after seeing two cars I considered getting ; but was not getting exactly what I wanted. My daughter said don't settle, she looked online at Kelly found the car I wanted we called and told sales that was what I was looking for , not the two I looked at . They kindly rearranged things and now I'm driving a Cadillac . It can happen !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Ginny, It was such a pleasure doing business with you. Your daughter provided wise counsel! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We hope you enjoy your new XT4 (my personal favorite!!). We will make sure Uzma hears about your kind words. We are here for you if you need anything. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

Apr 29, 2021 -

glarr2021 responded

It was such a pleasure doing business with Uzma sorry Geoff I took your wife’s car and you had to give up yours but that’s what husbands do Actually my husband was a reason I decided to test drive I love the car. My husband had been after me for years to test drive one but I was not sure how I could afford to be in a Cadillac vehicle and stay in a budget! Thank you so much ! My Neighbor even stopped in to comment on what a beautiful car it was so of course I gave her Uzma’s name and your dealerships name !

Apr 29, 2021 -

glarr2021 responded

I took my sister along up to Kelly Cadillac when I came in for instructions on some of the settings and two days later she now has a Cadillac also and is thrilled.

April 24, 2021

"This is the third Cadillac my husband and I have..."

- bptalloaks

This is the third Cadillac my husband and I have purchased from Kelly. The knowledge and service keeps us coming back. And the sales staff is wonderful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Brenda! Thank you very much for your continued business. We appreciate the time you took to give us a 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. Uzma and Glenn will hear about your kind words. Have a great day (you made ours!). Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

April 02, 2021

"We had a fantastic experience at Kelly Cadillac! They..."

- Gino

We had a fantastic experience at Kelly Cadillac! They are friendly, professional and honest. This was our first Cadillac, and after this experience, it will not be our last at Kelly Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Gino and Katy! Thank you very much for your business! We hope you are enjoying your Escalade! It was so much fun doing business with you. We will share your kind review with everyone. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to call (I can't wait to personally pick up your vehicle for service!!). Have a great day. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

March 23, 2021

"Marc was super friendly and helpful during the finance..."

- Caddy

Marc was super friendly and helpful during the finance process and closing. Thank you for everything and for making us smile! I will be definitely be recommending many friends and family to Kelly Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021 -

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello and THANK YOU for your business. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our purchase process and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We look forward to taking excellent care of you! Thanks again for the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

11 - 20 of 659 results