About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

1,266 Lifetime Reviews

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Call (610) 967-2101

1267 Reviews of Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2010

"The people and the place was very nice. David did a great..."

- ganoited

The people and the place was very nice. David did a great job and never gave up. He could see that we really wanted the car. Mike in financing was good also he was able to get us the loan in a payment close to what we wanted. The Nitro is a nice suv and just what we wanted. I am glad we went with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david chwastyk, David Chwastyk
October 25, 2010

"I was looking for a quality used vehicle with low mileage..."

- Holly_A

I was looking for a quality used vehicle with low mileage and reasonable price. I was shown a Jeep Liberty 4x4 (exactly what I was hoping for) in the condition and price that met my requirements. Gordon, my sales rep was extremely cordial and knowledgeable. He explained every detail about the vehicle as well as answering all of the many questions I had. Mike (in finance) worked diligently to get me the best financing he could find .. even after I had driven my new car out of the lot, he continued trying to find an even lower rate for me. After not having a car payment for 4 years and being extremely hesitant to buy another car, I could not have hoped for a better buying experience. These people are top notch!! Gordon Frack is probably the most helpful salesman I have encountered and made this the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I think I've ever had. I definitely recommend them! Thanks Gordon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Frack
October 06, 2010

"Buying our Dodge Grand Caravan from Kelly was a terrific..."

- brandymiller

Buying our Dodge Grand Caravan from Kelly was a terrific experience. As a family of 5 we do not have alot of spare time, so being able to do the credit application online was a huge help. And the internet sales women was very quick in responding to my questions. Also being able to view their inventory with pictures and all was a huge time saver. The day we went to pick the van they had it ready to go. The paperwork was quick and easy and our salesman was great at explaining what we were signing and why. I would definately recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Frack, Mike Curry
September 25, 2010

"We purchased a used truck from Kelly Dodge and it has..."

- tnt81796

We purchased a used truck from Kelly Dodge and it has been the best car purchase transaction we have had in years. From the beginning we contacted Beth via instant messaging and she was able to provide us with the initial information we needed. She scheduled an appointment with the manager and made sure we were able to find the location. Our appointment started with meeting Frank, the dealership manager, who introduced us to our salesman, Terrell. Terrell was kind, courteous, and upbeat during our transaction. Our meeting with Mike in financing was wonderful. He explained financing options, warranties, and additional protection services to us in a manner that showed he cared about getting us the best financing rate and warranty value for our purchase. I would not hesitate to return to this dealership for service or future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Wong, Frank, Terrell Parker, Mike in Finance
September 24, 2010

"David was the salesman and Mike was the Credit Manager. ..."

- Lisa Webster

David was the salesman and Mike was the Credit Manager. Both men where exceptionally patient and polite. They treated me as though I was their only customer for the day and with a tent sale in process this was far from reality. David's patience is indescribable as this vehicle may become my child's first vehicle and wanted to be sure it was what I need as well as what she would be comfortable in as she becomes a new driver. Mike was willing to sit with me as we discussed best financing options and patient to let me step away to let it all process before the signing took place. As person who can get overanxious in situations, I would GREATLY RECOMMEND dealing with these gentlemen for your next car purchase. It was an EXTREMELY PLEASANT experience and have already recommended them to friends who are considering car purchases and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Simoes / Mike Cury
September 01, 2010

"I am thrilled with my new Jeep Wrangler. Our situation..."

- rbrinley

I am thrilled with my new Jeep Wrangler. Our situation presented a complicated situation with regards to our trade-in. Lou and the staff at Kelly worked with us to help us make a deal we could live with. The staff was always upbeat and courteous to us during our visits. We look forward to getting a new car for my wife in a couple years so we can be a 3 jeep family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Didona
August 12, 2010

"I had a pretty good experience buying my new car. My only..."

- Dodge_Lover

I had a pretty good experience buying my new car. My only complaints are that there was some haggling over the price which I guess is to be expected. Also, I felt it took too much time (with multiple visits) to finalize the sale. The dealer was very friendly, and he didn't use too many high pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Glaudel
July 31, 2010

"Our sales person, Gordon was great to deal with, helpful,..."

- haneydaniel

Our sales person, Gordon was great to deal with, helpful, respectful and an overall great guy. The management team went above and beyond to make our buying experiance the best that it could be and worked to help us get the car that we wanted at the price we could afford. We will buy here again. Daniel and Laura Haney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Frack
July 29, 2010

"we had a wonderful time working with these guys to get..."

- monkeycat5

we had a wonderful time working with these guys to get this deal done. my wife and I are very pleased the customer support and service provided, since we were practically living at the dealership. we would especially like to comment on the manager as he shipped a truck in for us this was very helpful in the purchase of this vehicle. this is our second car that we have purchased from Kelly and there may be many more to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt B and Gordon F
June 24, 2010

"We just bought a Jeep from Josh and this is the second..."

- Amanda03

We just bought a Jeep from Josh and this is the second car we have bought from Kelly using Josh. He is very upfront and honest and made buying used cars a pleasent experience. We believe that trust is a difficult quality to in a car salesman and Josh has proven himself multiple times over the past few years. I feel confident recommending him to anyone searching for a smooth process of buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Buesgen
1,251 - 1,260 of 1,267 results