Search
Back

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

4.8

268 Lifetime Reviews

175 Pelham St, Methuen, Massachusetts 01844
Call (978) 683-8775

268 Reviews of Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Nice easy experience purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- jack103

Every one I dealt with has very pleasant and went out of their way to make this a excellent experience, Will tell my friends to use these people to buy there next auto from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean McDonough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Bousbaa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service Dept manager also very helpful with all my questions
March 07, 2019

"Thank you Phil!"

- Tayla

Phil sold me my first jeep and it was an excellent experience. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about every different jeep I wanted to look at. Phis was there to answer all my questions before buying my jeep as well as after. Phis has ensured me that no matter when I have a question about my jeep I can call him and he will do his best to answer the question. Phil provides great customer service and will do his best to get you what you want. I recommend Phil as well as this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2019

"Best experience "

- Mish22288

Phil was excellence from beginning to the end he was great and very easy to work with! we highly recommend him and the dealership we love our new truck ! Thanks Phil from Michelle, Shawn and Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"Bad service center"

- Mackdrop11

Once I walked in they act like I don't even existed for about almost 5 mins. I bought my car from there so every year I get my car inspected for free. Since 2015 I brought my car to get it inspected. Never once I had any issues regarding my car inspection. I called other shop they said led light bulbs shouldn't be an issue get my car to pass. It was just lack of knowledge and laziness of the inspector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2019

"Phil is the best!"

- Ddenis

I went to this dealership with no expectations of finding a good car with my low budget. Luckily, I got phil as a sales man. He was knowledgeable, kind and never made me feel obligated to purchase anything. I am so happy with my first car! Thanks Phil for helping me get the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2019

"Great experience"

- Darlene

There is nothing I hate more than car shopping. Our salesman made the experience pleasant and painless. This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Phil. We find him to be honest, knowledgeable, personable and has a great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Phil was fantastic"

- Jtroeder

Had a great buying experience with Phil. He helped retrieve some tax rebate info I needed in a hurry. He seems to really love his job and it shows. Old school, high quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2019

"Phil was a pleasure to work with!"

- MM89

Phil was fantastic to work with! I leased my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport from Phil a few weeks ago, it was a smooth process from the start and Phil ensured I got the exact model and color I wanted. He was communicative as the Jeep I ordered was being located and transported from Connecticut. When I picked it up it was clean, with a full tank of gas, and warming up outside. There is a reason we keep coming back to Phil, he is truly our family car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Successful experience"

- CarBuyer2018

The dealership went out of it's way to get me the car I wanted within my budget. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable and the final negotiated price was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Amirault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Lease"

- Nicole

I came here looking to change from a Toyota lease to a Jeep. Phil was amazing, he greeted me as soon as I got out of my car. He knew every aspect of the Grand Cherokee and was just an all around friendly and personable guy. He made the little time I had to wait go by fast and went above and beyond to answer all my questions and make sure I got I what I was looking for. I got to the dealership, test drove, and did all the paperwork for my lease in two hours. He was exceptional! Sean was a great guy to work with for financing. He made sure I understood what I was signing and was also a very friendly guy. When everything was said and done, he was there past closing to make sure everything was done but not once did I feel rushed. He took his time making sure I understood what I was signing! I felt very fortunate to have such a great experience and excited to be part of the Jeep family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean McDonough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results