About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Nissan of Danvers

4.7

548 Lifetime Reviews

155 Andover St, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923
Call (978) 922-1405

548 Reviews of Kelly Nissan of Danvers

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Ali

My service consultant Mark was professional and customer friendly. He updated me with the progress of service. He explained the service provided and the cost. In addition, he returned my car cleaner than when I brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ruiz, service consultant and Jay was the technician
August 18, 2018

"Hassle free experience"

- carbuyer, n21

I had the pleasure to meet Peterson (Sales). He was knowledgeable and not pushy like other dealerships. Everyone I dealt with was straight forward making my car buying experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Kelly Nissan of Danvers. If you are in the market for a vehicle go down and talk to Peterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peterson
August 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Bruce

Mark greeted me and was very helpful in directing me to the services required without any additional items. Had good discounts and called me to let me know the vehicle was ready. When I came to pay the employees at the desk, even dealing with difficult phone calls moved me along quickly and I was out in a short period of time. I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly and efficiently I was serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 02, 2018

"Service is poor"

- MarkMA

I made an appointment and dropped my car off for a muffler and recall service. I had a 7:30 drop off time. I received no call or update during the day. I showed up at 5:00 and sat there another 30 minutes only to be told they never got to my car. You decide if you think they deserve your business. I don’t think so. They over promise and underdeliver and make their customer service priorities solely on the amount they will charge. Recalls are not a money maker for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 12, 2018

"excellant all around"

- nam sgt

Mounir had strong knowledge and very helpful with what we were looking for. No pressure to buy, gave us a good group to pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mounir Bezzari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Goutal
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Despicable Salesman"

- Lonnie/Janis

My total disgust started when I contacted Kelly Nissan of Danvers re: a 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid on a Wednesday. I spoke with the internet person Eric – worked out as much of the details I could through text/email and was scheduled to go and purchase the vehicle on that following Saturday. We had a set time of 2:30. I texted them when I was leaving my house, when I was 30 mins away and 10 mins away. AMPLE time to get the vehicle ready. This was a cash deal – so not a lot needed to be done, just have the vehicle ready for us to look at and sign paperwork. As soon as we walked in the door we were introduced to the salesman that would be helping us – Mo (Mounir Bezzari) and that’s where it all went bad. He instantly starts by making excuses that he just received our information that morning and was unprepared for the sale, although he had the paperwork ready. I had previously worked out some details re: logistics via phone call with the General Manager – James Pirkey and when I mentioned the few things he instantly became confrontational –“that’s not the way it works” we felt it right there and should’ve left but we thought we just had to get through the purchase and would not have to deal with him again, that was a HUGE mistake on our part. We finally worked through that and wanted to see the vehicle, where was the Rogue? Mo looks confused and says “oh sorry, it should have been here” – if it had been “his” sale it would have been washed and ready for us. Well it became your sale when you were given the paperwork from your internet guy that morning – no? He tells us that they will have to go to thier other lot to get it – it will be about 20-30 mins. I had given them so much notice that we were coming that the car should have been showroom ready and it was not even on the property?? But all the paperwork was completed and ready for us to sign?? So we waited and waited and waited. Mo was upset that we were getting upset, I will not lie – my husband was very upset, pacing around, clearly expressing his frustration. The runner came back with the wrong car, ugh – so we were asked to wait again another 20-30 mins. An hour and twenty mins later, (I know, I know - we should’ve left long ago but it’s a hybrid that we really wanted and there were no others around) we were notified that the battery was dead on the car – WHAT?!?! Mo wanted us to come back on Monday to pick up the car, he promised it would be ready to go and all we had to do was sign and drive away – that now this was his “sale” and he would deliver on his promise. I would have to take a day off from work although I did everything I could via the internet person not to have to do that but ok – we will be back on Monday – at 2:30 sharp. He promised us that the car would be taken in by service at 9am Monday, and that he would text us early to make sure everything was all set. Monday comes, of course we had to text him and his reply was whenever service can get to it, but you said they would start at 9am, and we would have an update by 10am – nothing. Finally at 11 we received a text from Mo that the car was ready as he promised and to head up as we are coming from Waltham with a trade-in. Ok, great – we will be there at 2:30! What else could possible happen, right?? We thought for sure we were all set. WRONG. We get there, Mo introduces us to the business manager and that we would be doing the paperwork with him. Great but….where’s the car? We would like to see it first before signing anything. That seemed to annoy Mo. We asked, Mo, where is the car?? He says it’s being cleaned and will be out, please sit here and wait. WAIT?!?! Again, that car should have been showroom ready! At that point, again, we should’ve left, I know – STUPID. So AGAIN we waited about 20 minutes, the whole time my husband is getting red from anger – ugh. Finally! The car is ready! Yay, lets go look at it. We did, looked around and noticed some scrapes on the 2 front tire rims – we point it out and Mo said it’s the leftover sticky stuff from the shipping wrap. We said that we were pretty sure those were also scratches – Mo said no way, it’s the sticky stuff and to go in, sign the paperwork and meanwhile he will have the car washed again. We said go wash the car again so that we can make sure. Mo flipped out, said that we were being difficult, and that he was all done with us. We could hear him yelling at another manager that we were being unreasonable, yelling at this person. So a new saleswoman came out and apologized for his behavior, that it was inappropriate and that we would be dealing with her going forward. Still can hear Mo venting. The car came back out 10 mins later and sure enough – they were scratches. This was a BRAND NEW car that we were paying almost $35K in cash so there should be NO scratches at all. Mo comes back out and both he and James said that happens during shipping and that people buy cars all the time with dings and scratches. – WHAT??? We have bought over 7 brand new cars from other dealers and never with a ding or scratch. They BOTH told us repeatedly that if we don’t want the car not to buy it. This is where it got ugly, I told Mo that my husband will not buy the car as is, we wanted to 2 front rims replaced. Mo flipped out – it was terrible. SCREAMED at me that as this point they do not want to sell us the car and to get out of there! He was throwing his arms up in the parking lot screaming at me to get out. A sales person SCREAMING at us to get out, can you imagine?? Total chaos. And of course, we left – I was crying and my husband how has a pacemaker for his heart is also flipping out. I’m trying to be as descriptive and truthful as I can, so all the details come out and will make sure Brian Kelly will see this review (I will also send him an email) and will be posted on all car review sites. This behavior was completely UNACCEPTABLE for anyone to endure! For the record, we went to another dealer that day and bought and drove away with a brand new 2018 Nissan Rogue all done in an HOUR. ONE HOUR. DONE. I’m working on that glowing review next. Consumers and Brian Kelly – Mo Bezzari should not have access to the public, I don’t care if he did well in previous sales – this one alone should have him fired. No one ever should be subjected to the verbal abuse we went through – NO ONE. BUYER BEWARE OF MO (Mounir Bezzari) – if you get him – LEAVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mounir Bezzari
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Pirkey
April 21, 2018

"lease of 2018 Nissan Sentra"

- RonKelley

Great lease experience with Juan Martinez. This is the fifth lease that Juan has worked on with me! He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gladys Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Recent purchase"

- Ray

The car was not delivered with a full tank of gas. Inside was not completely cleaned. Car was not ready for delivery when initial commit date was issued

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Martinez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Mounir is a very pleasant and knowledgeable salesperson."

- Jim/judy

We were treated very professionally and Mounir did everything he could to work a deal for my wife, Judy. He was very accommodating to the needs and preferences Judy expressed to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mounir Bezzari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gladys came out to greet us since we knew her from the Beverly store. She is always so pleasant and helpful.
March 24, 2018

"Stellar Service"

- mm9104

My apologies for the delay. I came in on Sunday Feb. 18th needing to buy a car as my son was in an accident & had totaled our other one. I made it clear to Peterson Charles that he had 10 minutes to help me & that I didn't want any sales pitches or that he had to talk to his manager. He treated me like gold! He was honest, down to earth, trustworthy, personable & funny! Three hours later, I was approved for financing & picked up my car three days later. Peterson gets it: How to treat people: Be upfront, honest & show that you care. My family has gone through 3-4 serious issues over the past few months. Peterson made my day. I have already told my friends to go to Kelly Nissan & ask to speak to Peterson Charles. He is true blue & exemplifies Stellar Service!" Sincerely, Mike Mcgreal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peterson Charles
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results