About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

4.9

3,354 Lifetime Reviews

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Call (888) 851-4668

3354 Reviews of Kelly Nissan of Route 33

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2010

"This was my first good car buying experience. Charles..."

- maryjpa

This was my first good car buying experience. Charles was a wonderful sales man. I didn't have to ask any questions because he told me everything I needed to know about the car I was buying. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The service they give you at this dealership is just great. They even drove with my husband to my parents’ house the next day to deliver my old car to my parents, what other dealership would do that for you. I have told all of my friends to check this dealership out for their next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
Apr 22, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for your business. Good luck with your new car! Tim Kelly, GM

April 18, 2010

"My wife and I went car shopping, we stopped at a few..."

- budb4u

My wife and I went car shopping, we stopped at a few other places that were closer to our home. We basically wanted to check out the Nissans. We already own one that we purchased from the old Cooper Nissan. I was very satisfied with them and since now Kelly Nissan has owned the dealership I see alot of the fine people work there now. Well we ended up at Kelly Nissan and after looking around the lot a bit for a used car we ended up talking with Gary Graff, Sales Consultant. Gary was very so happy to deal with, my wife, was very very impressed. She felt comfortable. I highly recommend anyone looking for another car, be it new or used go to "Kelly". Also I highly recommend there service department. I usually deal with Larry Hughes when I take my 05 Altima in for service, but I am sure again that all the people at "Kelly" are great. budb4u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
garry graff, michael salavati
Apr 19, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for your continued business in both service and purchases. Good luck with your new car! Tim Kelly, GM

April 16, 2010

"I had a wonderful experience. The minute we walked it,..."

- yasi022

I had a wonderful experience. The minute we walked it, they were professional, courteous and friendly. My sales person was very thorough and detailed. He took the time to show me all the features of the Nissan Murano. He did not rush us and was not pushy. Quality's that are very important to me. Thank you for the great experience Jerry. Williams Township, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Yenser
Apr 19, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for choosing Kelly Nissan. Good luck with your new car! Tim Kelly, GM

April 14, 2010

"Purchasing a new vehicle (Nissan Altima) at Kelly Nissan..."

- taramac

Purchasing a new vehicle (Nissan Altima) at Kelly Nissan has been a wonderful experience. Working with Adrian Garbaldi was a blessing. Adrian has a friendly personality and was willing to go above and beyond to ensure I chose the "right" vehicle for me. I never felt pressured to buy like most dealerships make you feel. He asked permission from the manager for me to take an Altima overnight and got it done. At the time of sale, Adrian was able to negotiate a price I felt was above fair. Since the exact Altima I wanted was not on the lot, Adrian found one at another dealershiip outside Pennsylvania and was able to have it delivered in less than one week. Working with Mike Salavati, Finance Manager was also a great experience. He was able and willing to make the numbers work to stay within my budget. He thoroughly explained everything to me which was helpful during what can be considered an overwhelming process. I truly feel happy with my decision to purchase a new vehicle at Kelly Nissan. I recommend this dealership to anyone and hope your experience was just as good as mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garibaldi, Mike Salavati
Apr 14, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for your business and good luck with your new Nissan! Tim Kelly, GM

April 14, 2010

"Adrian Garibaldi (Sales Consultant)was great to work..."

- szientek

Adrian Garibaldi (Sales Consultant)was great to work with. He took into consideration all of my 63 year old mother's needs for a new car (Tall car height for easy step in, leather interior for easy sliding, large enough for 5 adults and a basic vehicle without all of the unnecessary extras). It turned into us leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano SL. I like how he built the vehicle around our needs and not around what options the delaer could throw in. During price negotiation, he was open to hearing what the competition had to offer and at what prices I collected. He then leveraged the Murano's features/benefits and came a very competitive price that we couldn't turn away from. His business manager, David Lipka, was also great to work with. He reviewed our leasing/add-on options and the benefits of each. He gave his personal opinion on what he thinks would best suit us, while never coming across as pushy. I would highly recommend Kelly Nissan as a starting point in anyone's car shopping process and I promise you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garibaldi, David Lipka
Apr 14, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Congratulations on your new Murano! Thank you for choosing Kelly Nissan. Tim Kelly, GM

April 14, 2010

"I had the best experience walking into Kelly Nissan. I..."

- Nickoleks

I had the best experience walking into Kelly Nissan. I was horrified to walk into a dealership as a female all by myself. I felt that i could be taken advantage of like MOST dealership's do to women. Needless to say, I felt very comfortable and i got a very nice car for a very nice price! Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. I was able to set up an early morning appt and was out of there in 2 hours with a brand new CAR!!!! I recommend this dealership to anyone who is serious about buying a car. They are very professional and pleasant to work with. I give Kelly Nissan a 5/5 rating because I felt great when I left there. The customer service was great, the quality of service was great, and i feel they did an overall great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
Apr 14, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for choosing Kelly Nissan. I'm glad to know about your experience with us and Adrian. Tim Kelly, GM

April 06, 2010

"My fiancee and I had been looking for a used truck for..."

- varoyce

My fiancee and I had been looking for a used truck for months with little success. We found a Nissan Titan on Kelly Nissan's website and were immediately surprised by the competitive price. We called ahead to make sure the vehicle was still in stock and shortly after we drove up to Kelly Nissan (over an hour's drive). When we arrived, the truck was out front with a "Welcome Tim" sign on it! We thought this was such a nice touch, and a great way to establish a relationship between buyer and seller. The salesman we worked with, Matt Kelly, was knowledgable, easy going, informative, and friendly; qualities that we greatly appreciated! We decided to purchase the vehicle and we were going to come back up after the holiday weekend to pick up our new truck. Upon arrival on the purchase day, we were greeted once more by a friendly staff who took the time to talk with us about our holiday and our drive up to the dealership. Our meeting with Business Manager, David Lipka, was stress-free because of his upbeat, yet resourceful, manner. This was our first major purchase as a couple and Kelly Nissan helped to make it memorable and enjoyable. We will absolutely be returning to this dealership for our next car purchase! Thanks again for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kelly, David Lipka
Apr 07, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for coming to our store. It sounds like things worked out with Matt and Dave. Thank you again for your business. Tim Kelly, GM

April 02, 2010

"My experience at Kelly Nissan was wonderful! From the..."

- BetsyRuth

My experience at Kelly Nissan was wonderful! From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was very helpful and friendly. My appointment was with Michael Salavati, Business Manager, for a lease-buyout of my '06 Altima. He worked with me long and hard to find a bank loan that worked for me and my budget. He was very friendly and kind, and his financial knowledge benefited me and the execution of my loan. It was a pleasure to do business with Kelly Nissan, and in particular, Michael, and I will not only recommend this dealer, but will be back in about five years to purchase or lease another Nissan. Thank you for the opportunity! Betsy R. Panacio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salavati
Apr 03, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your lease. We'll be sure to let Michael aware of your comments. Thanks for being a Kelly Nissan customer!

April 01, 2010

"My whole experience was AMAZING. They weren't pushy or..."

- ChaosDice

My whole experience was AMAZING. They weren't pushy or demanding and didn't treat me like money. They were genuine in their interest and want to help as I came there for a vehicle that they had already sold. The replacement the showed me EXCEEDED my expectations and it was love at first sight. Christian Parsley, whom I was working with, listened to what I was looking for and met the request flawlessly. He stuck it out with me and my mother for the week it took to get the car driven off the lot. The Business Manager Mike Salavanti was very clear and informative on the paperwork. There was no fine print, no catch, no hassle. He explained everything and made sure we understood the paperwork to the fullest extent. This was the first real dealership I've dealt with and it makes me want to come back here again when I am in the market for another vehicle. If you truly want the best in customer service, I urge you to go to Kelly Nissan of Route 33.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Parsley
Apr 03, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for coming over to us and working with Michael and Christian. I will certainly let them know of your comments. Sounds like everything went smoothly. Congrats from all of us here at Kelly Nissan. Tim Kelly, GM

March 30, 2010

"I had been interested in a Nissan for a long time. Almost..."

- mputt

I had been interested in a Nissan for a long time. Almost a year ago I was online on the Nissan website to "build your own Nissan". I submitted a request for a quote. Kelly Nissan got back to me immediately and from then on, they have kept in touch with me with the latest offers and information on the latest models. When I finally decided to make the purchase, I chatted with Matt Kelly online to set up an appointment. He was very professional and helpful with every step of the process. He made sure I got the car I wanted and I must say I am in love with my Versa! David Lipka went over all the financing information and the options for service and maintainance,etc. All in all it was an excellent experience and I will definitely recommend Kelly Nissan to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kelly and David Lipka
Apr 07, 2010 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for coming to our store. Congratulations again! Tim Kelly, GM

3,341 - 3,350 of 3,354 results