About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Batchelor Cadillac

3.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

11001 W Ih 10, San Antonio, Texas 78230 Directions
Sales: (210) 690-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Ken Batchelor Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Bad experience "

- Jesse

I live in del rio and I spoke to Cameron and he was great over the phone and told me to go and he would pay for my gas if the deal wasn't made. I explained what I was trading in and what I owed. He said don't worry we will make it work and so my family and I left and we get there and even after he was texting me where I was etc. I get there and the first thing he says is let me get u someone else I'm busy with someone. So he passed me to lulu which she was great deal wasn't made and she filled my tank. I don't recommend this place unless u like to be lied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lulu was great
Oct 27, 2017 -

Ken Batchelor Cadillac responded

Dear Jesse, Thank you for reaching out to us. At Ken Batchelor, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service and I sincerely apologize that we fell short during your visit. Although your recent experience as a whole was not a positive one, we appreciate your great feedback about Lulu and will pass along the compliment. Should I be able to be of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 210-595-2577 or at nskloss@kbcad.com. Thank you again for your time. Sincerely, Nathan Skloss, Sales Director

October 08, 2017

"No problems, no hassles, friendly, and professional"

- Aliane

I have always received great customer service from the Ken Batchelor staff, from picking up my vehicles to returning them to my home. They are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Oct 12, 2017 -

Ken Batchelor Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Aliane. We look forward to serving you again.

August 06, 2016

"*** Ken Batchelor Service - Alert ***"

- Joel C

I DO NOT recommend this this place for repairs. I took my car in for repairs to the front end and I was informed that it would be ready the same day. Two days later my car is ready and I pick it. As I was driving the car out of the service center, I noticed that my steering wheel is no longer center aligned. As I got on the road and started driving home, I noticed that my car is now pulling to the left while driving. I immediately called back and I let them know about the alignment. I asked the service rep if they had performed a front end alignment after they replaced the front end suspension parts. The service rep did not know for sure and he was going to call me back right away to let me know. Five days later and still no response from the service rep about the front end alignment. On the 6th day of no response, I sent an email to the service center and I get a call back the next day stating that they would complete the alignment. Finally they are going to perform the front end alignment that was supposed to be done at the time of repair. Today, I drop off my car at the service center for the alignment. Three hours later I get a call that the car has been repaired and is ready for pick up. All is well until I get my car back and I noticed a big crack on my front windshield on the passenger side. I talked with Robert the service manager about the damage and he said that they were not responsible for the crack on my windshield and that they were not going to pay for it. In his opinion, he felt that they were not at fault for the damage. How can they not be liable? I explained to Robert that the crack was not there in the morning when I dropped off my car and it has been in their possession all this time and now when I go to pick it up there is a big crack on my windshield. Again he said that there was nothing he could do about the damage to my vehicle. He told me to have my insurance pay for the repair. Bottom line - how can a service center cause damage to your vehicle and not be responsible in repairing the damage they caused? So, for these reasons, I will now have my vehicle serviced at another service center and I will NOT have any positive recommendations for Ken Batchelor Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager - Robert, Service Rep - Bobby
July 27, 2016

"Worst Cadillac Dealer Ever!!"

- Mr Minus

Came in with a problem was treated very rudely and disrespectfully was made to feel like my Cadillac wasn't as good as other Cadillacs they were fixing because it wasn't a new model. Was even told that they couldn't believe that my car had broken down earlier and this is from the place that makes the cars and sells the cars Cadillac..... unbelievable! Never ever ever ever ever ever take your car here my whole engine blew up 2 days later after a routine oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
assistant service manager
November 04, 2014

"Customer service"

- Tom Grandy

They are outstanding! They worked with me on a title problem until the issue was resolved. They were fast, courteous, and professional. Hats off to Bryn Lopez who assisted me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brun Lopez
July 16, 2014

"Excellent experience with the Service Dept."

- janvarga

I dropped off my car without a hassle, I was quickly placed in a very nice loaner car, and the pick up went just as smoothly. Everyone there whom I spoke with were friendly and helpful. The employee who helped me was Ellyn, and she was extremely personable and efficient. Megan was very nice and helpful to get me into a nice loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellyn and Megan
October 26, 2012

"Since I live halfway between San Antonio and Austin and..."

- gcurrier

Since I live halfway between San Antonio and Austin and was less than impressed with the Austin dealer, I decided to take my 2011 CTS-V to Batchelor for service. At least in Austin they didn't try to blatantly rip me off like at Batchelor: trying to charge me over $100 more per tire than I can get at Discount Tire, telling me that a 1 1/2 month old tire with less than 2,000 miles was worn down. Never again Batchelor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron ?
June 14, 2012

"I took in a brand new car, bought at their dealership..."

- CobraCollector

I took in a brand new car, bought at their dealership with only 3,000 miles, for two issues. Neither issue was fixed, as the tech was "unable to duplicate" the problems. I've come to expect this level of service from Chevrolet, but not from Cadillac. I will now be trading my new car for a BMW M3, I've always bought American but if Cadillac can't do any better than this I'll be a foreign car owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kylee
March 22, 2012

"I did all my business with Cory over the phone. Drove..."

- leihah

I did all my business with Cory over the phone. Drove down on Friday from Fort Worth and they had the paperwork and the car ready to go when we arrived. They even stayed over cause we were running late. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I am very happy with my car and the no stress of making the deal was so worth the drive!! Thanks Leigh Ann Hahn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Holland
January 17, 2012

"Leonard was an exceptional example of how customer..."

- blester15

Leonard was an exceptional example of how customer service should be performed. Very accommodating!!! I believe that this particular gentleman certainly deserves a raise.... I'll be back !!! My little girl will need a used car in the near future...... : )))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Young
1
1 - 10 of 21 results