Back

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

Painesville, OH

4.5
1,381 Reviews
Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville was established in 1966 and has been awarded the Chrysler Five Star Excellence Award. We strive to deliver the best customer service in Lake County. We believe in a high quality of work and we are always ready to help get you into a vehicle and back on the road! We will do everything possible to exceed your every expectation while delivering a customer service experience unmatched in our industry!
Contact Dealership

2115 Mentor Ave

Painesville, OH

44077

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,381 reviews

July 20, 2015

Entertaining and Effective I recently acquired my very first vehicle at Ganley Village Doadge Jeep Ram on mentor ave. There were a couple of mistakes, however Rob Kuawa, a fu More

by Morgan Maltbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Kuawa
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback Morgan, we truly appreciate your business! Thanks for choosing Ganley Village!

July 14, 2015

Great Experience By far the best car buying experience I've had. Bob and Ken Kukwa made the entire process easy and enjoyable! I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else! More

by Kevin Say
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Kukwa, Ken Kukwa
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your feedback Kevin, we truly appreciate your patronage! Thanks for choosing Ganley Village!

July 14, 2015

great group of people. Great experience with a great group of people. They worked with me to ensure my needs were met and the car was what I needed. I would go back for futu More

by greg1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aramis Greenwood, Michael Campola, Aramis Greenwood
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your review greg1234, we truly appreciate your patronage! Thanks for choosing Ganley Village!

July 10, 2015

My purchase and sales experience I just finalized and took ownership of my new truck yesterday at Ganley Dodge in Painesville Ohio. I have never dealt with more professional people in More

by Michael Palermo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don W, Mike C
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your review Michael, we truly appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new truck! Thanks for choosing Ganley Village!

July 04, 2015

2015 Challenger Scat Pack These guys are awesome! Very friendly group of professionals. Picked me up from the airport to bring me to the dealership. Went out of their way to More

by bumblebee2442
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chelsea, Bob, and Mike, Chelsie Stanton, Michael Arnoff
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your review bumblebee2442, we truly appreciate your business! It was our pleasure making your experience a satisfying one. Thanks for choosing Ganley Village!

June 04, 2015

Great customer service! I had an appointment on June 3 2015 at the Ganley Village Dodge in Painesville Ohio and Shannon Klucaric courteous and friendly. She is great! More

by Bipsy4me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Klucaric
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your review bipsy4me, we truly appreciate your business! Thanks for choosing Ganley Village!

May 31, 2015

A++++! Excellent experience!! Will definitely return when looking for additional car purchases. Every one at Ganley Village cared and took excellent care of More

by dborris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Campola
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your feedback dborris, we truly appreciate your business! Thanks for choosing Ganley Village!

May 27, 2015

This was the worse car buying experience This was the worse and rudest car experience I have ever had. From the first moment we stepped on the lot until we drove the car off the lot I have n More

by sloocke
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Troy and Mr Franc
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback sloocke, we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we are so sorry that you were unhappy with your experience. Please give our Sales Manager Justin Taylor a call regarding your experience at 440-354-4368.

May 19, 2015

Jeep service My first time here and impressed. The service advisor was friendly, professional and very informative about my service. The kind of customer service I More

by Libraxoxo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Burwell
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback Libraxoxo, and thank you for choosing Ganley Village! We're so glad that you had a great experience with Adam and we appreciate your business!!

April 14, 2015

Awesome Service Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is CONSISTENTLY at the top of their game. We have dealt with the dealership for many years now and have only p More

by Kent Group
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry, Adam Burwell, Bill Whipple
Sep 23, 2015 -

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback Kent Group, and thank you for choosing Ganley Village! We appreciate your patronage!