Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Grody Ford

4.3

71 Lifetime Reviews

6211 Beach Boulevard, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Call (714) 521-3110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Ken Grody Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Tim always rolls out the VIP treatment when my car needs..."

- Mgehrt11

Tim always rolls out the VIP treatment when my car needs service. He provides excellent customer service and is thorough in his work and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Prete
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Another bad review. Tim (service) gave me run around..."

- Bpc

Another bad review. Tim (service) gave me run around Friday Saturday and Monday. Finally leveled with me that they are too busy and can't get to my car until next week. He knew this on Friday when I took it. I could of had it fixed somewhere else by now. Had many bad experiences with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Prete
1.0
October 17, 2019

"2nd time in a row, something goes astray."

- Dgarcia71

This is the 2nd time in a row something goes astray. This time it was the car wash guys and the new Ford Pass app that couldn’t get it right. Once my vehicle was ready I was asked if I wanted my truck washed. I said yes and expected to wait a little longer. I waited longer than I expected and still the truck wasn’t washed. To the credit of the service writer, once he noticed I was still waiting he immediately contacted the them and once he noticed the truck wasn’t washed he asked if I could return to get the truck properly washed. Then the new Ford app wasn’t recording my service credit. I had to call and have them look into it. Hopefully the next time I go service my truck all will go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Yanez Jr.
October 04, 2019

"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERICE IN THE SERVICE DEPT"

- cynthia

I turned in my ford f 150 to the service dept on a monday because the battery wasn't keeping the charge. did not get my truck back until Thursday. Meanwhile I had to rent a truck for 4 days because they were going to fix a recall and the battery issue. my car sat there for 3 days with them not doing anything to it. I know this because I have a gps on it for work, and it sat in one spot for 3 days until the Thursday that they decided to work on it. they gave me some bull crap lie that they had to contact the corporate office to give them some diagram of the engine to locate where the short was coming from. so your telling me it took 3 days to get a response from corporate???!!! yeah right. wont be going to this place for service anymore and definitely wont be buying any more trucks from them either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANNIKA
September 26, 2019

"raptor service "

- rhalopoff

Raul in service was top notch! He made every thing easy. They were fast and efficient. Dana in sales was helpful also. The whole buying and service experience with Ken Grody Ford was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Rodriguez
5.0
September 17, 2019

"in and out"

- samarahn

fast service ,and thank you ken grody for my 5 vehicle .most likely ill go back and purchase more vehicles ,love ford being my choice for 30 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Campuzano
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- CJimenez

I was looking at numerous dealerships for a Ford Fiesta, and it was here at Ken Grody Ford where I found the best price. My wife and I were very pleased with the overall purchasing process. From the price of the vehicle, to signing the contract. If you're looking for an honest dealership, stop by and see it for yourself. Thank you Ramy and your team for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Azurduy
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Lupton
September 02, 2019

"Happy Ford driver!"

- Bones

I purchased my first Ford, which is a 2018 Explorer XLT, and I am very happy with the price and how smooth it drives! Also, it has a great look!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Sexton, JC Barajas
September 02, 2019

"Service "

- DodgerBlue

Service rep was very friendly and helpful. They really know their stuff. Truck was making a noise. Took it to 2 other dealerships and they couldn’t figure it out. Took it to Ken Grody and all I had to do was explain the sound and Tim knew exactly what the problem was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Prete
5.0
Tim Terbush
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- Gmamardell

We have purchased several vehicles and a truck from Ken Grody Ford. We have always received great service. Their service department is great. Love the drop off the night before service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Aguirre
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results