Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

4.8

352 Lifetime Reviews

400 Sidney Baker St S, Kerrville, Texas 78028 Directions
Sales: (830) 224-2056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Awesome! Person"

- Tianicolunga20

He helped me get the right car, I’ve been wanting a Mustang for awhile, but he said it was too much, so he showed me a collection of nice cars, and worked with me. We found the one! Now my next level is to get the mustang! He really helped me get the car, waited for me to ge t approved, and boom! Took my car home! He is sweet and a really good person to work with! I’d recommend him to anyone! Keep up the Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Flores
5.0
August 16, 2018

"Royal Treatment "

- JoGirl57

The folks at Stoebel Ford are wonderful. Our salesman, Todd Odom, went out of his way to be helpful and informative. This is the second vehicle we have bought from Todd, and he is very thorough and keeps in touch. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Odom
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
August 11, 2018

"AMAZING!"

- KLRogers13

If I could give 10 stars, I would! After a terrible storm hit the Valley in June 2018 we lost our brand new 5 month old 2017 Ford Explorer. I contacted Peggy at KEN STOEPEL in Kerrville. Peggy worked tirelessly to help me find a comparable vehicle to replace the one we lost. She listened to everything I wanted, and found me an amazing replacement in hardly any time. I am not even from Kerrville, I am from the Rio Grande Valley, but the deal and even more... the customer service kept me working with her. The drive to get my new Explorer was so worth it! Peggy helped make the transition practically seamless. I am so proud to be driving my new Explorer, and even prouder it has a KEN STOEPEL sticker on it so everyone can see. My next purchase WILL be from Peggy and KEN STOEPEL Ford in Kerrville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Salazar
5.0
August 10, 2018

"Great place, "

- MJParks

Steve was wonderful , he took time time to make sure we got the right deal for us. Wonderful Man great to work with, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
4.0
Tom Hinckley
August 09, 2018

"Great Experience in buying a Truck!"

- Ford 2018

Our experience with the sales/finance team at Ken Stoepel Ford-Lincoln in Kerrville Tx was such a great one.....we came back. Peggy Salazar had made trading in a vehicle such a pleasant experience. When we got ready to look for new pickup, we never had a second thought on where we wanted to go to buy a new vehicle. Just showing up on site, we asked for Peggy, but she was out of the office for the day. Steve Black was helping her out for the day. Come to find out "It's a small world". Steve happened to know our family from years ago. His patience and time with us was amazing. What a team! Thank you all again for such a great experience. Peggy Salazar, Steve Black and Tom Hinckley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Peggy Salazar
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
August 07, 2018

"Fantastic dealer!"

- Skool Dude

Great experience at KSF with my purchase. Steve took the time to listen to what I was looking for and showed me exactly what I was thinking of. He let me take a couple of test drives so I could narrow it down and make selection. Then wrote it all up, just like we’d discussed and then introduced me to Juan where we finished the paperwork and completed the deal. Very happay and would highly recommend Ken Stoepel Ford. They’ll treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Alfred Hernandez
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Alvin Hix
August 06, 2018

"Very friendly"

- Neh

They found the car I wanted for the right price after we had contacted quite a few dealers. Other dealers just didn’t seem interested or either seemed to have trouble finding the car I specified. Everything here was easy, and their response was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Flores
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
July 28, 2018

"Best dealership experience!"

- Anglade_Dodge14

If you want a good car and excellent customer service experience, I highly recommend Todd Odom at this dealership. I called the day before and told him I saw a car I wanted because my car started dying, no AC. I decided to trade in my Nissan Rogue 2009 car for and upgraded 2014 Dodge Journey. I got to the dealership and Todd had the car ready to test drive. He took the time to pair my phone to the car etc., before I drove off so I could be safe. I washed my car a few days after purchasing the car and the water triggered a malfunction of some sort, when I called him, he was more concerned about my safety and was willing to exchange the car if needed. I was in and out in about in a little over an hour that day because of how organized he was. Todd’s follow through is awesome and he listens to what you really need to get you an ideal car. I love my car and it’s features. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Odom
5.0
July 26, 2018

"Polite amazing helpful"

- Logan Webb

The people in the dealership were very helpful. I told them what I was looking for and the reasoning and they knew what would be the best for me. And also made it affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Odom
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
July 22, 2018

"Golden Years "

- Gringo225

We were looking for a vehicle. Checked a few places online, went looking one night at a dealership. Next day went back and talked to several salesmen and test drove one vehicle. They dropped the ball and didn’t even try to sell us that vehicle. Next came Ken Stoepel Ford in Kerrville. Steve Black greeted us and we told him what we were looking for. He then said hold on and went to get the truck he would buy. Lol. Well we took the Platinum F250 for a test drive and laughed. We never thought Steve would put us in that vehicle at a price we could afford. But they did! It was way more than what we wanted. But Steve was right the vehicle was exactly what we needed. Thank You Steve, Terry and Tom! We are so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Terry Massey
5.0
51 - 60 of 352 results