About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall BMW of Bend

4.6

18 Lifetime Reviews

1045 SE 3rd St, Bend, Oregon 97702 Directions
Sales: (855) 982-8894

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Kendall BMW of Bend

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2018

"Excellent sales "

- Sharon in Bend

I dreading shopping for a new car and put it off as long as possible. Actually asked my husband to make the decision and purchase but realized I might end up with a truck (nothing against trucks). We shopped several dealerships and Kendall BMW was by far the most pleasant experience. We worked with Jeffrey Stratman who seemed like a walking encyclopedia on everything BMW. He was patient and very helpful in determining the right vehicle. A month or so passed btw our initial visit and the purchase and Jeffrey stayed in touch to further help us come to a choice. We ended up with the X5 Diesel which wasn't on our radar initially. Couldn't be happier with the car, it's a perfect fit. Honestly felt no pressure throughout our experience. And the actual purchase was incredibly efficient, no endless waiting around. I definitely recommend seeing Jeffrey if your shopping BMW, but everyone we encountered at the dealership was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stratman
April 01, 2018

"Best sailsman I’ve ever worked with. "

- JSites

Jeffrey Stratman is one of the most professional sailsmen I’ve ever worked with. Always helpful, courteous and well prepared. His product briefing was one of the best I’ve experienced, he knew every detail of his product and was able to communicate it effectively. It was a great pleasure to work with Jeffrey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stratman
January 30, 2018

"Ignoring the customer?"

- Camtscott

In November 2016, I purchased a 3 Series from this dealership. Everyone I worked with was awesome. So, It came time this year (December 2017) to purchase TWO more cars. Was looking for a 5 Series and a Diesel X5. I had a nice conversation in general about cars, with one salesperson, but it was evening time and I'm sure he was interested in getting out of there for the night. We parted company with his promise to do some looking around to located the car(s) I was seeking. Was pretty much ignored after this. I finally located the 5 series car at another dealership and purchased it. I finally located the X5 Diesel at another dealership and purchased it. Had there been some basic customer service follow-up, this dealership would have gotten my business for both cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
September 03, 2017

"What a wonderful experience"

- Out of town buyer

What a wonderful experience Trevor was just amazing to work with I really enjoyed this car buying process. This was one of my best carbuying experience, and We didn't buy a new car it was a used car! Definitely highly recommend coming out and visiting this dealership you won't be disappointed I know our next car will most likely be from this dealership again thank you for the warm memories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Meredith
August 18, 2017

"This place is phenomenal! "

- MaryBethDelgado

I have BMW of Bend a 5 out of 5 because of how kind and knowledgeable their workers are. They explained how to use my car and what buttons do what. I was able to ask any question and get the answer to it. Above all though, everyone was so nice and welcoming, it was easy to joke around and have fun. Trevor was the most amazing person ever. He was so funny and knew exactly what he was talking ahout. I would highly recommend this dealership. Also they have sexy cars! 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Chris
August 01, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- 2007x5

Trevor, Jake and Mark were so incredibly helpful and patient. I had started working with Trevor a year ago, Jake showed me a car and Mark was over the top helpful, to the point of ridiculous on my part. I cannot recommend them enough. The car is wonderful and the service from these guys is unmatched in Bend. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Jake, Mark
July 20, 2017

"Trevor Was Great!"

- Marrakesh

Trevor Meredith was a pleasure to work with! A consummate professional. Having spent 35 years in front-line, customer-facing sales positions with marquis medical equipment companies, I am particularly sensitive to the "customer experience". Trevor obviously has spent a lot of time and effort honing his skills, knowledge, and, ability to ensure that the customer has a marquis (BMW-level?) experience! Many thanks to Trevor for a superior, and, very personable customer experience. We are extremely excited to be back in the BMW fold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Jacob, Mark
July 17, 2017

"The service was GREAT!! "

- Kija4ever

Salesman Trevor Meredith was so helpful and really went above and beyond to find me the car that would work for me!! He was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Meredith
July 14, 2017

"Trevor and Jordan highly recommended!"

- Jeff & Monique

We have purchased two BMWs from Kendall (a Certified pre-owned 328i convertible and recently the new M240i) and both Trevor and Jordan made our experiences pleasant and enjoyable. Jordan held our hands through the ordering and manufacturing process/wait and Trevor went out of his way to "blow our minds" in the introduction to our new car. We are thrilled with our new car! Thrilled with our experience! Thank you Kendall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Jordan
June 17, 2017

"Our salesman Jordan was Easy to work with."

- Adam

Found what we wanted and in no time we were out the door with our new vehicle.Jordan was great no rushing us and not being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bailey
Jun 28, 2017 -

Kendall BMW of Bend responded

Adam, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and that Jordan took such great care of you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results