Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Toyota

3.0

82 Lifetime Reviews

373 Goodpasture Island Road, Eugene, Oregon 97401 Directions
Sales: (855) 981-5589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Kendall Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2011

"I've received great service, even when it had been..."

- jkpark308

I've received great service, even when it had been recalled. Especially, the salesman and customer service people are so kind enough to visit again to buy another Toyota. No hesitate to recommend to visit Kendall Toyota Eugene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Cheno
December 22, 2011

"I was a second time Toyota Hybrd buyer..They keep telling..."

- rhodyjohn

I was a second time Toyota Hybrd buyer..They keep telling us a lie about models on hand..We wanted a Prius V - 5 but they stated none available..pushed on a Prius V-3 on us..by telling lies about options on car..They then did not meet price other dealers offerred for a Prius V -5..They keep telling us the car was $2800.+ more..BS..That was a lie... Their service center is very good..We bought a new Prius V -5 62 miles north for $2000.00 less than they offered...It left us with a very bad taste..This was our 3rd Toyota purchase..2nd we wanted to buy from Kendall/Eugene..but never will even look at them again..1996 Camary, 2006 Highlander, and a new 2012 Prius V-5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Sales Manager...
September 22, 2011

"Great amount of vehicles to look at and try. Friendly..."

- kathy Holdren

Great amount of vehicles to look at and try. Friendly and no pressure sales person. Took time to let me make up my mind. I really like the professonal look of the building, lot and people. Very clean and nice. I can't wait for my van to be done. Thank you all and hope many other people will share my experience. Kat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric wrightington and shawn cannon
January 22, 2011

"We had been to 3 dealerships in our surrounding area. ..."

- Talbot

We had been to 3 dealerships in our surrounding area. Kendall Toyota sales personnel were not pressuring in their approach. All of our questions were answered and we were completely informed on the vehicle. We were given the lowest price upon asking for it. After comparison shopping, none could come close to Kendall's price. We purchased the car and all involved from sales to finance to delivery was first rate. Our overall experience was the best in all of our years of buying autos and we highly recommend purchasing from Kendall Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Beard, Ben Van Mol
September 24, 2010

"THIS PLACE IS DIFFERENT… My wife was moving my..."

- bill_fi

THIS PLACE IS DIFFERENT… My wife was moving my daughter into UofO and the check engine light came on. We live in California and my wife wanted to drive home that day – so seeing the check engine light come on was a big concern. My wife called me in California to see if I could locate a Toyota dealership in Eugene, I went online, and that’s how I found Kendall. I had an online chat with the service department and they suggested I bring the car in. They said they were very busy but understood our situation and would make sure to take care of us. My wife arrived at the dealership and called me to tell me what a beautiful service department Kendall had. She said it was nice enough to have a cocktail party in. The service guy talked to my wife and had her pop the hood. He saw there was a hose that became disconnected from the air filter. He reattached it, reset the check engine light and he was done. (and at no charge!). My wife couldn’t have been happier! Thank you Kendall Toyota! Bill H. San Jose, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ida
August 10, 2010

"I bought a 2010 RAV4 Sport V6 4WD. I did the price..."

- gregw822

I bought a 2010 RAV4 Sport V6 4WD. I did the price negotiations through the Kendall web site. It's a great way to buy a car. All of the inquiries and bids I made on line received a very fast and courteous response. I appreciated the fact the the Kendall people didn't give me the "hard sell" on the car. They were open, friendly and very accommodating. It was the best experience I've had in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Matheny and Mike Morrow
July 05, 2010

"I was searching online for a Toyota Yaris and comparing..."

- harv056

I was searching online for a Toyota Yaris and comparing it to other cars based on options and price. Kendal provided very responsive and thorough support during my search. Linsey took the time to understand what I was looking for and sent me information that was aligned with my request; as good as any and by far better than most information I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linsey Wages
December 20, 2009

"I started looking for a Toyota Camry Hybrid four months..."

- BlueMoon937

I started looking for a Toyota Camry Hybrid four months prior to this sale. I knew what I wanted (and didn't want) in a new TCH. Lonisa went to work trying to find the car anywhere in the Toyota network. My requirements were high and admittably not too flexible. This was a work car and I didn't HAVE to have it. The car arrived Dec 15 and I drove it home Dec 17. Lonisa even found a local tire dealer willing to give me a good trade-in price for the factory tires I wanted changed out. Both the sales staff and finance mgr were pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonisa and Larry
October 09, 2009

"Clay and Rob have always gone out their way to provide..."

- mamayak11

Clay and Rob have always gone out their way to provide the best customer service possible. Clay has pointed out and excepted responsibilty for small oversights by another employee in service, of which I would not have even noticed. He has saved me a little money here and there and always greets me with a smile. Megan in the cashier area is always pleasant with a smile and has remembered my name after only helping me once. All of this and more keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Norsworthy, Rob Holloway, Megan
October 02, 2009

"My personal dealings with Kendall Toyota Scion's general..."

- joseph faber

My personal dealings with Kendall Toyota Scion's general manager, sales people, financial manager, and service department have been outstanding. I can not say enough about their professionalism. I have purchased many new automobiles over the years and have dealt with dealerships throughout the country--even abroad, and I can say without hesitation--they are the best I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I am an exacting individual that imposes high standards on myself as well as those with whom I choose to have dealings with. Kendall Toyota/Scion will not disappoint. Heed my advice--if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or need to have your vehicle serviced, then you owe it to yourself to give them the opportunity to serve you. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Chambers
71 - 80 of 82 results