About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Service"

- jmartin3

Great dealership, second to none. Everyone is extremely professional and helpful. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable, looking forward to working with Kenny Kent Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim (service Dept)
May 22, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

JMartin3, Thank you for the great review and rating! We are glad our staff took great care of you! We appreciate your business, come back and see us again soon!

May 16, 2017

"WHAT A RELIEF!"

- KB

After visiting multiple car lots this place felt like home. Not pushy, very knowledgeable. Super pleased and excited to continue doing business with Kenny Kent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 17, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

KB, It is great to read such wonderful comments about your visit to Kenny Kent Toyota. We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working together again in the future! Come see us again soon!

May 12, 2017

" Best place in town to buy a car"

- Amy2017

Rick Walker, Keith Conlley & Robby Kent were very friendly, helpfull & efficient salesman. They worked wonders for us to help us finally get our dreamcar. We will definitely be back to see them with the next car we purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Walker, Keith Conelly & Robby Kent
May 04, 2017

"Love my RAV4"

- Tom Bockting

Purchased my 2017 RAV4 recently from Steve Traylor. Very pleasant to work with and never pushy or aggressive to rush the sale. Steve was very knowledgeable and familiar with all the features and options on the vehicle and assisted in syncing iPhone to Bluetooth and made sure I was comfortable and informed before I drove away. I've been wanting to become a RAV 4 owner for many years. Thank you Steve for helping me make that happen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Traylor
May 15, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Tom, we always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your RAV4!

April 25, 2017

"Purchase "

- Brian

Steve is always very helpful. He answers all questions. Customer Service is top notch! He makes buying a car a very easy process and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Traylor
May 01, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Brian, thanks for the post and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!

April 21, 2017

"Very easy to purchase from this dealer."

- Joann

Salesman was very friendly and easy to talk to. Was very knowledgeable about the car. Showed us all the little extras and how to program everything. The paperwork was explained as we went through it. There was a good variety of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shutz
Apr 24, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Joann, Congratulations on your purchase and thanks for taking the time to share the details of your visit. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 21, 2017

"Honest & Caring"

- Cray24

This was the second vehicle we have purchased from Steve at Kenny Kent Toyota. Both buying experiences were enjoyable. Steve is super nice and didn't try to push anything. According to websites like TruCar, the price we got on our new Rav4Hybrid was a good deal. Will definitely return to Steve if I decide to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Apr 24, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello and thank you for the post! We wish you many happy miles in your new RAV4!

April 16, 2017

"Positive Experience "

- debn84

Hal Zoro was very there to greet us at appointment time. He was Very patient, explained everything, answered questions, worked with us on price of vehicle. He took the time to show us all he knew on vehicle, & scheduled future appointment for maintenance. He followed up with a call afterwards making sure if we had any more questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Zoro
Apr 17, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us, Deb! We appreciate you taking the time to post.

April 04, 2017

"Kenny Kent is great"

- Gloria

Kenny Kent Toyota is great from sales to service. I will use them from here on out for purchases and service work. I will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the guys name, first time dealing with them.
Apr 10, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Gloria, It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

March 31, 2017

"Easy and hassle free"

- Marcia Stearns

I used Steve Shutz a couple of years ago to lease a Toyota. I used him again this past week for leasing again. He is informative and he knows his job. He made the transaction easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shutz
Apr 03, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, Marcia! Thank you so much for taking a few moments to leave us a review. It sounds like our staff went above and beyond to make sure you had a hassle-free lease experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

21 - 30 of 268 results