About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Division St., Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 618-0061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Karen Fuller

Everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable! He answered all our questions with honest answers. If we are ever in need of another vehicle we will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Levy
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi there, Karen, and thank you for leaving us a review! We aim to not only educate our customers on all of their options when it comes to purchasing a vehicle, but also provide them with outstanding customer service. It sounds like we did just that for you! Thank you so much for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 14, 2017

"Quick service, very polite service managers."

- hoosier

We have been a Kenny Kent customer for several years, and have had our service done there. They are polite and efficient, and give good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bryant
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our staff over the past couple of years. We look forward to continuing to earn your business into the future. Thank you for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 10, 2017

"Prompt & Efficient!"

- Nelson7

The experience at Kenny Kent Toyota far exceeded expectations. The sales price negotiation was minimal and most fair. The closing process was efficient and required little time to complete. A welcome experience indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Kent, Jr., Randy Blythe & Jared Buck
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Greetings, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We aim to go above and beyond for our customers, and we couldn't be more pleased to know that we went above and beyond to exceed your expectations. It sounds like we were able to provide you with a hassle-free sales experience, and we couldn't be happier. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

January 09, 2017

"The place to be!"

- ME

We are comfortable at Kenny Kent. We know they do do a top job of meeting our needs when we come thru their doors. Our car is repaired with Toyota parts and when we drive out we know that we will have no problems. We will be safe on the road. The staff is always courteous and answers all our questions. We also bought this Prius at Kenny Kent. This is definitely the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Jan 28, 2017 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are very happy to hear that you had an absolutely fantastic experience working with us here at Kenny Kent Toyota. Having a dealership that you can trust to do the repairs correctly is essential. It's our pleasure to have you as customers and we look forward to working with you into the future. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

December 19, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Gary23

our salesman, Shawn Merkel, was excellent throughout the entire purchase. He was very knowledgeable and good to work with. The entire process was very low key, no pressure experience. Kevin in Finance was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. We drove nearly 2 hours to check out this dealership, and it was well worth the drive. i would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Merkel, Kevin in finance
Dec 26, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Greetings, and thank you so much for leaving us a review about your experience with us here at Kenny Kent Toyota! We always love hearing that our staff went above and beyond to make purchasing a vehicle an easy experience, and we're thrilled to know that is what you experienced with our staff. We hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

December 13, 2016

"Great salesman"

- Sherry1957

Our salesman was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable about the two vehicles we were interested in. He was able to provide the information we needed to be able to make an informed decision. The whole sales experience was handled by very professional employees. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hall
Dec 16, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Greetings, Sherry! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Kenny Kent Toyota. Our goal to to make buying a car an easy experience, and we're very happy to know that you enjoyed working with our staff on your purchase. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

December 08, 2016

"buying a new car"

- Paul4457

wanted to trade my comaro in on new car, and wanted a Toyota because I was thinking these were the best. Steven Shutz came out to help me, I was going to buy an suv, test drove was good my wife seen a Toyota cororrla on the show room floor said she wanted it Steven let me test it I told him I didn't want any pressure on sale to start with he worked with me, gave me a good deal on my trade in, I bought it, he followed up with me after the buy, very nice doing business with him, my wife likes it and that's what counts, Steven said anything I needed just give him a call, treated me very well. If I ever buy another car I would go to Toyota Kenny Kent in Evensville In. again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shutz, and Kevin doing the paper work
Dec 15, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, and thank you so much for leaving us a review about your experience with us here at Kenny Kent Toyota! We know how essential it is for our customers to have the time and space they need to make the best purchase decision possible, and we're thrilled to know that Steven made sure to show you all of your options. We hope that you and your wife love the Corolla for many years to come. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

November 25, 2016

"Combat no more"

- SamSam

Excellent dealership and most important excellent sales rep. I personally always hated the whole car shopping experience in the past. It always felt like preparing for combat when you walked into the showroom of a dealership, until I started buying my cars from here. I have now bought my last 5 lexus and toyota cars from here. My sales rep is Sean Merkel and he is exactly what you want in a salesman. A guy who makes you feel like he is on your side. Never that ugly sales pressure that I truly hate, and makes the whole experience a great one from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
k. Kessler was also a great guy to deal with on the finance side.
Nov 28, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Greetings, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love hearing back from our customers, but we especially love hearing from loyal customers like yourself! We can't express how pleased we are to hear that Sean has made your last several purchases simple and free of any pressure. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota.

November 16, 2016

"Awesome customer service "

- Davicmor

Awesome sales people. Great at explaining the new features on the car. Finance department explained all the numbers really well. The car was washed and filled with gas at the time of delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lutz
Nov 18, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hi, and thank you for leaving us a review. We always want to do everything possible to make buying a car simple and easy for our customers, and we are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience purchasing from us! Thank you for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota.

November 07, 2016

"10k service"

- Ericbalding

Great dealership. Great service. I visited for my 10k service. Always greated with a smile and a handshake. Quick and easy. Thanks guys! I will see you at 15k miles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Payne John Doss
Nov 14, 2016 -

Kenny Kent Toyota Scion responded

Hello, and thank you so much for leaving us a review about your experience working with us here at Kenny Kent Toyota. We love getting to help our customers maintain their vehicles and give them excellent customer service. Thank you so much for choosing Kenny Kent Toyota!

41 - 50 of 270 results