About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

4.3

241 Lifetime Reviews

22010 Perry Highway, Zelienople, Pennsylvania 16063 Directions
Sales: (724) 452-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Kenny Ross Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2017

"Buy with confidence "

- BL1971

I bought a used car that had some issues. Alan Deal addressed my concerns and along with Robert Clay they worked very hard to get me into a nice New Lease. We love it. Thanks so much. We will definently be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Clay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan Deal
Sep 07, 2017 -

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize you feel you received anything less than a five star experience at Kenny Ross, and would love to discuss the situation with you. Please call our General Manager Alan Deal at 724-452-7200 at your earliest convenience.

April 04, 2017

"No deal"

- anita

The salesman who showed me the car was great. The guy who does the "real" deal ( David in finance) was a shallow person. I am a single, work two jobs woman who is looking for the "best" deal out there. This guy was firm on what he was going to give me for my vehicle which was next to nothing. Due to his arrogance, he lost the sale for the salesman. I should have went with my gut instinct and stayed away from the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David in financing
April 03, 2017

"Great Service Staff"

- BIGGUYLILEVCAR

I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Volt from Kenny Ross Rt. 19 North, the whole experience was wonderful. The salesmen Mr. Robert Clay was very helpful and was able to come within $40 of the monthly payment amount I ask for. He was so helpful that I went into the dealership on Friday, talked to my wife and purchased the car on Saturday afternoon. Great experience all around, form the sales people, finance department, to the people who take care of the vehicles. Ii would highly recommend Kenny Ross Rt. 19 North and will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Clay
February 12, 2017

"Rip off attempt "

- Matt

They only reason I even give them one star is because you can't write a review without one. I have chevy Cruze I bought from them. They have lifetime power train warranty if you get oil changed there every time which I have done last 5 years. Turns out this is a lie they will find some reason your no longer eligible. Took car in last week for idle hesitation , Russ, the service Rep told me I needed new valve cover. Just that assessment which took them 10 minutes was $100 which they did not even tell me there would be charge in advance. So Russ tells me the valve cover work is $900 for 2-1/2 hours plus parts. I though wow, that sounds unreasonable. So I looked on YouTube turns out its a 20 minute repair I can do myself. I ordered valve cover and new spark plugs off Amazon for $100. Installed it in 20 minutes and now runs prefect. THEY are ripping people off, old people I. Fixed incomes have no idea how they are being taken advantage of. I am considering suing this place as it is such an obvious attempt to steal from me which is exactly what this is. I hope no one else has this happen to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ
January 07, 2017

"Great Salesman & Dealership "

- Ron Tomcik

Had a great salesman in the name of Rob Clay, he helped me purchase my first and second car from this dealership and I am very happy. He knows exactly what he is talking about and really can help you purchase the right car just for you. The dealership as well is very nice and clean and has great people with a great all around atmosphere. Very quick and easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Clay
November 19, 2016

"Awful"

- Ashley McIntyre

Drove 6 hours from Michigan to purchase a vehicle that was misrepresented by Anthony Talerico, a sales cosultant. We were told the vehicle was in fantastic condition and never in an accident. The vehicle was in an accident. There was a knocking in the engine. There were body imperfections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Talerico
November 14, 2016

"Wonderful sales customer service"

- Sarah F.

Tom Hammer was a wonderful and thoughtful sales agent. He worked with me to help me find the car and price that I was looking for. He answered all of my questions and was personable yet professional and I very much appreciated it. The rest of the sales/financing team were great as well. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
June 07, 2016

"My wife and I were looking for a New Car ( Impala ) "

- Happy Customer

My wife was searching online and we did our Sunday look and see. There was a specific Model that caught both our eyes so she decided to go back online and see if it was still available and what the price would be. Within about 30 minutes we were contacted by 3 Dealers including Robert Clay at Kenny Ross. Everyone came in with their best price , but Robert Clay / Kenny Ross was the lowest and the Vehicle they had came with more options. Robert Clay and Everyone at Kenny Ross were Great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Chris
May 17, 2016

"Bought a new Cruse from Tom Hammer, the best salesman."

- TOMHAMMER

Tom Hammer is the best salesman. We purchased a car 5 years ago for my Husband. Friday we bought a new 2016 Cruse from him. The reason we went back is because of Tom Hammer. He is friendly and had the car sitting in the lot. Just what I wanted. Fast, friendly service in all departments. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
May 16, 2016

"Best car shopping experience ever"

- Paulene Nilson

Dave and I have been searching for sometime for a SUV that is reasonable on gas, holds 5 comfortably (with space to spare) and , of course, reasonably priced. After going a couple other dealers , We met with Tom Hammer and he found THE perfect car for us. A sharp Cherry red 2015 Chevy Trax. Tom was informative, worked with our needs and helped make it happen .No pressure. Very positive experience. We love this car!!! I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a new car to visit Tom at KennyRoss in Zelienople !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results