Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments

Kerry Nissan Hyundai

Florence, KY

4.0
285 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Are You Curious About Kerry Nissan of Florence? Here's more About the Experience We Offer our Florence, Cincinnati OH, Erlanger KY, Fort Mitchell KY and Covington KY Drivers Here at Kerry Nissan of Florence, we're committed to providing our Florence, Cincinnati OH, Erlanger KY, Fort Mitchell KY and Covington KY drivers with the ultimate dealership experience. From a comprehensive selection of new Nissan models and budget-friendly used cars to car loans and Nissan leases and friendly service, there's a variety of reasons why our customers continue to return to our conveniently located showroom. Whether you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or you simply need the assistance of our car service and maintenance team for the one you already enjoy driving, our team will provide you with high-quality customer service that you deserve. From the moment you walk into our showroom to the moment you walk out the doors, the Kerry Nissan of Florence team will provide you with the continued service you need to enjoy every mile. Are you interested in learning more about our offerings or rich-history? Consider joining us at 8053 Burlington Pike Florence, Kentucky, where we're a just a quick drive away from Cincinnati OH, Erlanger KY, Fort Mitchell KY and Covington KY. We truly look forward to assisting you today and in the future with all of your automotive needs!

8053 Burlington Pike

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

By Type

Showing 285 reviews

November 06, 2020

"Brent was fantastic and went above and beyond to assist..."

- carter.kring

Brent was fantastic and went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing a vehicle. I had a rather difficult situation where most dealers would turn me away but Brent was determined to work through my obstacles and he was able to get me exactly what I was looking for! He was professional and made the experience very enjoyable. A huge thanks to Brent and the whole Kerry Nissan team that made my purchase easy and affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"Was my first time at a Kerry dealership. After being..."

- heinect

Was my first time at a Kerry dealership. After being frustrated with other dealerships I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service provided by Kevin Lowe and the staff at Kerry Nissan. Will definitely return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lowe
September 09, 2020

"If you like honesty and transparency, don’t even consider..."

- Shelli Jones

If you like honesty and transparency, don’t even consider Kerry Nissan of Florence. Last Wednesday I was helping my sister buy a new car. I negotiated a deal with an internet salesman named Brent via email on a new Altima on which we both agreed. I was told of no conditions or contingencies on this deal but upon arrival was told my sister had to buy GAP insurance and a 150K mile warranty to get financing. Of course I knew this wasn’t true so I told them she has her own financing. Brent said then they won’t sell at the agreed upon price. I informed him we agreed via email on the price without any contingencies. His boss came over and said he just can’t make the deal work financially then. I asked to see how they were “losing money” on this deal they already agreed on and they refused to show me. I felt this whole experience was very unethical and dishonest and wasted my time. I drove to Colerain and bought the same car from Aaron Muth of Jeff Wyler Colerain for $700 cheaper than the deal Kerry Nissan and I had worked out that they didn’t honor. I’ll never buy a car from Kerry ever and will be sure all my friends, family, clients, acquaintances read the email thread of this whole negotiation that they refused to honor without buying GAP and an extended warranty that we never even discussed when agreeing on a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"I would give TEN STARS for CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!"

- Terry

This was my first time at Kerry Nissan and will not be my last. Amanda, Brent, Walter, and even the "Top Dog" Manager went above and beyond for us. This dealership lives by the Golden Rule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I believe the manager's name was Mark Campbell ********** TEN STARS!
January 21, 2019

"Salesman was awesome, sales manager not so much"

- Muncle

Anthony was awesome and very helpful. Would steer clear of KYle- he was very abrasive and rude and would not have bought a car if the general manager would not have apologized to us. Everyone else was very nice but Kyle needs to work on his social skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony cook, Kyle Edgley
October 20, 2018

" Transmission died 1 month and 351 miles after purchase "

- Alisondixon

Update to the following review: Chris Williams at Kerry Nissan has agreed to an acceptable solution and we are satisfied with the resolution at this point. My son was so excited to get his first car, a 2010 Nissan Altima, from Kerry Nissan on September 12th, 2018. He received his license on October 15, and after having put only 351 miles on the vehicle since we purchased it, during his FIRST solo drive to Chipotle (about a mile from our home), the transmission went out. According to the service person my husband spoke to initially, we are only 2k miles outside the factory transmission warranty so they were going to try to get it replaced under warranty. I guess that didn’t work and we are currently trying to work things out with the dealership. I had previously purchased a used vehicle from a “reputable dealer” that had a number of undisclosed issues and had to be replaced at a huge loss to myself. Given this experience, I shared my concerns and they reassured me during the purchase process that if anything major happened shortly after getting it they would stand behind their product. Reminding me they are “Kerry Nissan”, a reputable dealer with a name and a brand to uphold. Currently, we have not received an acceptable resolution, however, I’m still hoping they can figure out how to make this right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy Puckett
September 15, 2018

" Nissan rouge"

- Ponder

A good experience at the Kerry Nissan. are salesman Brent Adams was very knowledgeable and helpful on the Choice of our new vehicle. After two days of driving i did not likes the 19 “ tires and the dealership changed them to 18” no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2018

"Poor customer service. Unresolved maint. issue."

- Allan

My wife and I are in the market for a new SUV. I have owned an Armada and would be looking to purchase another, but the service at Kerry Nissan has not been impressive. Instead it has turned me off of looking at Nissan cars. Most recently my Armada hatch lift has not been working. I took my car in to Kerry Nissan to be fixed, although the issue was never fixed. I have now been back three times and today I had enough. Assistant Chris Leip was rude, ignored me as another customer walked up and called me a liar when I referred to commitments other service managers made. This is not good customer service. I would hope the leadership at Kerry Nissan would want to know how their service is impacting their reputation and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Leip
April 04, 2018

"New lease"

- Marty from Burlington

Professional from greeting through the sales process to departure, our fourth (4th) vehicle from this dealership; each time the quality and professionalism increases; we recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Shaw
March 20, 2018

"Customer Service Isn't dead"

- Susan LaVerne Ohmer

Our car buying experience was a very positive experience at Kerry Nissan Florence, Ky. Regina Berry was our sales lady. No pressure sales tactic and very knowledgeable. Please stop by and ask for Regina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Berry
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results