About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kerry Nissan Hyundai

4.5

279 Lifetime Reviews

8053 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Call (859) 795-1216

279 Reviews of Kerry Nissan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

" Nissan rouge"

- Ponder

A good experience at the Kerry Nissan. are salesman Brent Adams was very knowledgeable and helpful on the Choice of our new vehicle. After two days of driving i did not likes the 19 “ tires and the dealership changed them to 18” no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Poor customer service. Unresolved maint. issue."

- Allan

My wife and I are in the market for a new SUV. I have owned an Armada and would be looking to purchase another, but the service at Kerry Nissan has not been impressive. Instead it has turned me off of looking at Nissan cars. Most recently my Armada hatch lift has not been working. I took my car in to Kerry Nissan to be fixed, although the issue was never fixed. I have now been back three times and today I had enough. Assistant Chris Leip was rude, ignored me as another customer walked up and called me a liar when I referred to commitments other service managers made. This is not good customer service. I would hope the leadership at Kerry Nissan would want to know how their service is impacting their reputation and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Leip
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"New lease"

- Marty from Burlington

Professional from greeting through the sales process to departure, our fourth (4th) vehicle from this dealership; each time the quality and professionalism increases; we recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Shaw
March 20, 2018

"Customer Service Isn't dead"

- Susan LaVerne Ohmer

Our car buying experience was a very positive experience at Kerry Nissan Florence, Ky. Regina Berry was our sales lady. No pressure sales tactic and very knowledgeable. Please stop by and ask for Regina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Berry
February 17, 2018

"Salesperson perfprmance "

- Happy Customer

Joel Epperson did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my used car from Kerry. I am very impressed with this young man he was very knowledgeable about the car and of the process. You don't buy a car every day so it is not something that you get used to. Joel made it a simple/painless process. He is a very kind person will go a long way. I would recommend him to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Epperson
December 21, 2017

"Everything I hoped it would be!"

- Brandelyn5

Really amazing experience! I worked with Angel who is super sweet, personable, and made me feel like a good friend. I was most appreciative of her dedication to helping me stay within my budget while facilitating the purchase of a car I absolutely love. Angel cares about her customers and is a pleasure to talk with. My first car buying experience was everything I hoped it would be - Thanks to Kerry Nissan & Angel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cearley
December 11, 2017

"A smiling face and awesome service!"

- Lisa and James

Angel Cearley is an awesome sales lady! I highly recommend her! James Miller went several weeks prior to look at a Juke while it was freezing outside and she was the only one who came out to greet him. When we returned today she came out with a smile and had remembered him after all that time with all the people she sees on a daily basis. She worked very hard to get us the deal we were looking for and got it for us. Angel you rock .. Lisa Smith and James Miller say so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cearley
December 10, 2017

"Great salesmanship, great price"

- darbdarb0512

Great job, guys! You did a great jobs for me. I appreciate you time and attention. Thank you very much. You did a great job for me. Great job, guys! You did a great jobs for me. I appreciate you time and attention. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
November 27, 2017

"Great Service"

- wellsfamily0

It was a great dealership and great sales person that made this buying experience wonderful Thank you Dan for the great service look forward to a great relationship with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Forrester
November 26, 2017

"Sonata purchase"

- christy.daugherty7

Again, Kevin was great and made the purchase very smooth. He answered all questions that we had and was very polite. Kevin went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kinman
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results