Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kerry Toyota

Florence, KY

3.5
379 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Kerry Toyota Florence, Kentucky Serving Florence, Fort Mitchell, Burlington, Independence, Union KY At Kerry Toyota, we believe you deserve more than just a great car. That's why we include "LifeTime Powertrain Protection". Our Toyota dealership is conveniently located at 6050 Hopeful Church Road in Florence, Kentucky 41042 - just 15 minutes south of Cincinnati, Ohio to serve all of your vehicle needs. Our team of automotive professionals are on hand to guide you through your next vehicle purchase or Toyota vehicle service. We invite drivers in Fort Mitchell, Burlington, and Independence, KY to stop by our award-winning Kentucky Toyota dealership or give us a call at (877) 800-0192 today. New Toyota Cars, Trucks, & SUVs - Toyota Dealer serving Northern Kentucky, and Cincinnati area Our Toyota dealership invites All Toyota drivers to come explore our inventory that does more than simply carry some of the most reliable, longest-lasting vehicles on the road today. Many new Toyota vehicles have earned top awards including 9 different 2017 Toyota models that were awarded as a "Top Safety Pick" or "Top Safety Pick PLUS" by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Our new vehicle inventory is fully stocked with hundreds of popular models from the Toyota RAV4 crossover, Corolla compact sedan, top-selling Camry, rugged 4Runner and Tundra, to the rest of the new Toyota lineup. Toyota Financing, Toyota Lease, and More Let the finance department at Kerry Toyota help you secure a low interest rate on your next auto loan. For qualifying Toyota customers near Cincinnati and Kentucky, take advantage of current Toyota financing offers, incentives and more. Not only do we work with a large group of local lenders and banks in the Tri-State - we also partner with Toyota Financial Services to find the best finance rates. We also have many offers on Toyota vehicle leasing for qualifying customers. Toyota Service Center in Kentucky Our two con
Contact Dealership

6050 Hopeful Church Rd

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

By Type

Showing 379 reviews

June 18, 2019

"Brought a new Toyota Highlander"

- Bellomo221

The reason we gave the rating that we chose above was because of the excellent service we received while searching for our vehicle as well as working through the process of making our choice of vehicle. In addition the customer service Representatives we're professional impersonable. The knowledge that they had about their vehicles and about the financing options that were available helped us to make the best decision while purchasing our 2019 Toyota Highlander. Thank you Kerry Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Schwartz
May 26, 2019

"Finally got our Tahoe"

- BMccurrie

My wife and i had been searching for a Chevy Tahoe for quite some time, John Sandlin not only helped us find the perfect one, but he also helped with all of our questions, and get the price in a comfortable range for us. I highly recommend this dealership. I know from now on I hope to work with John on any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello BMccurrie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and feedback! We know searching for the right vehicle can be exhausting and stressful. John is a gem on our team and we're glad he was able to not only find the right Tahoe but also keep it in your price range. We hope you and your wife enjoy it!

May 15, 2019

"Highlander Hybrid"

- P Olscamp

Worked with Tyler from internet to sale. He was very helpful and pleasant to work with. when he was not available he suggested Dewey and CJ to help me out. All salespersons were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the review! We're so thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience from beginning to finish with Tyler and the rest of the help you received. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out! Enjoy your new car!

April 01, 2019

"Purchased a Tundra "

- Shawnper4

I purchased a used Toyota Tundra and the price was better at Kerry Toyota than anywhere else. Great price and great truck!!! John Sandlin was easy to work with and he even met me at work to show me the truck in person! He called Jeremy Schmidt (GM) and we made a deal! That’s what I call service. I had a great experience at Kerry and will buy my next vehicle there too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review, Shawnper! There's nothing like getting first class service without even leaving work! John is a true gem on our team and we're so thrilled he and Jeremy could make your purchase smooth from beginning to end. Enjoy the new truck!

March 31, 2019

"2nd Purchase from John"

- Sbullock31

Just bought my second car from John. He is the absolute best. Very knowledgeable and did everything he could to work with my budget. Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Sbullock! Thanks so much for the review and feedback on your experience with John! We're so happy you feel comfortable with John and allowed him to get you into a second car. He truly cares about his customers and that shows with visits like yours. Enjoy the new car!

February 28, 2019

"Purchase number 2"

- beth.dalton

My husband and I just went purchased our 2nd vehicle from Kerry Toyota. John was awesome, he knew what we wanted and had everything ready! We will be back for our future purchases and look forward to working With John Sandlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Beth, thanks so much for leaving your review and feedback! John is one of a kind and we're glad you had another positive experience! Have a great weekend!

February 21, 2019

"Quick and Painless"

- DBSKY

Traveled from Louisville to Florence to make my vehicle purchase. John had everything ready when I arrived. it was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend Kerry Toyota and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello, thanks so much for your review and feedback! We're glad the team could have everything ready to go for you. John has a way of making the process a positive experience and your visit was no exception! Thanks again!

February 19, 2019

"Making It Easy!"

- Bjclark63

Buying a car is my All Time Least favorite thing...I'd rather give my cat a bath or cut the lawn with nail clippers. But John made the process easy! He asked the right questions that helped guide us through the process with very little trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks s much for your feedback! We understand the car buying process is typically not fun, however, John and the rest of your team do their best to make it stress free and seamless. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience!

February 13, 2019

"Effeciency"

- BigDaddy

The service I receive here is always stellar rivaled only by the service offered at any JW Marriott the world over. The staff is always pleasant and engaging, well dressed, helpful, and most importantly they are efficient. There is some sort of hospitality put forth by each and every employee during every visit and everyone seems to have a fairly decent sense of humor, which is refreshing. Hopefully I get the names correct here, TJ in the service department and Erin at rentals made some things happen for me recently and I appreciate it tremendously. The only bummer to that recent visit was that upon pulling in I joked with the husky red headed young man who checked me in that I was there to claim my prize, I had won the monthly valued member raffle. The prize was a Toyota visor, a hoodie, and logoed decals. I have yet to receive these items and my humor escaped the young man. 😆 Thanks! "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TJ?
Feb 14, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi BigDaddy, thanks so much for leaving your review and feedback! We're happy to always provide that stellar service to customers like you! A sense of humor is something we also like to have, it makes the day goes by much smoother! TJ, Erin and the rest of the crew are always happy to help! Please give us a call if you haven't received your raffle winnings by tomorrow! Thanks again for the kind words! Have a great weekend!

January 28, 2019

"great"

- lois

You made buying my car easy. Taking extra time to help out . Thank you Jon for being so Patient and kind to me. I couldn't asked for better care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Lois, thanks so much for the review and kind words. Jon is a great representation of what our team stands for. So glad he was able to help you out and make the process easy.

11 - 20 of 379 results