Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kerry Toyota

Florence, KY

3.5
379 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Kerry Toyota Florence, Kentucky Serving Florence, Fort Mitchell, Burlington, Independence, Union KY At Kerry Toyota, we believe you deserve more than just a great car. That's why we include "LifeTime Powertrain Protection". Our Toyota dealership is conveniently located at 6050 Hopeful Church Road in Florence, Kentucky 41042 - just 15 minutes south of Cincinnati, Ohio to serve all of your vehicle needs. Our team of automotive professionals are on hand to guide you through your next vehicle purchase or Toyota vehicle service. We invite drivers in Fort Mitchell, Burlington, and Independence, KY to stop by our award-winning Kentucky Toyota dealership or give us a call at (877) 800-0192 today. New Toyota Cars, Trucks, & SUVs - Toyota Dealer serving Northern Kentucky, and Cincinnati area Our Toyota dealership invites All Toyota drivers to come explore our inventory that does more than simply carry some of the most reliable, longest-lasting vehicles on the road today. Many new Toyota vehicles have earned top awards including 9 different 2017 Toyota models that were awarded as a "Top Safety Pick" or "Top Safety Pick PLUS" by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Our new vehicle inventory is fully stocked with hundreds of popular models from the Toyota RAV4 crossover, Corolla compact sedan, top-selling Camry, rugged 4Runner and Tundra, to the rest of the new Toyota lineup. Toyota Financing, Toyota Lease, and More Let the finance department at Kerry Toyota help you secure a low interest rate on your next auto loan. For qualifying Toyota customers near Cincinnati and Kentucky, take advantage of current Toyota financing offers, incentives and more. Not only do we work with a large group of local lenders and banks in the Tri-State - we also partner with Toyota Financial Services to find the best finance rates. We also have many offers on Toyota vehicle leasing for qualifying customers. Toyota Service Center in Kentucky Our two con
Contact Dealership

6050 Hopeful Church Rd

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

By Type

Showing 379 reviews

May 07, 2011

"Overall we had a great experience. We went in knowing..."

- Kad2210

Overall we had a great experience. We went in knowing what we wanted and Mike helped us mediate between what we wanted and what they could provide for us. We left very happy and comfortable with our new purchase. We really felt like we got what we wanted and did not have to settle or be overwhelmed with a car we weren't ready for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Svach
May 09, 2011 -

Kerry Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that Mike Svach and the rest of the Kerry Toyota team was able to make your purchasing experience a smooth and positive one. Thank you very much for taking the time to share. It is great to hear that we excelled in our customer service department, and hope that you won't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter pages to see our most recent news and special offers exclusively for our fans/followers! Twitter - http://bit.ly/iZAteM Facebook - http://on.fb.me/lLw2Bj Regards, Mark Stein - GM mstein@kerrytoyota.com

April 28, 2011

"Leslie has always been very friendly and customer service..."

- jengland

Leslie has always been very friendly and customer service orientated. I would recommend her to any of my friends. Her knowledge on service is outstanding. One time I had a unique situation and noise coming from underneath my vehicle. By my description of the problem to Leslie, (which wasn't very good/technical), she knew exactly what the problem was - I scheduled my appointment and the vehicle was repaired very timely. She is sharp and knew what my problem was without even seeing my vehicle. Keep up the good work - and I'll continue to get my vehicle serviced at Kerry Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie.
Apr 28, 2011 -

Kerry Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and for your recommendations! Leslie was thrilled to see this review and happy to help! If you have any questions or should need anything please be sure to let us know! Just so you know we offer exclusive savings and updates for our followers on Facebook/Twitter! Twitter - http://bit.ly/iZAteM Facebook - http://on.fb.me/lLw2Bj Regards, Mark Stein - GM mstein@kerrytoyota.com

March 30, 2011

"The best car buying experience that I've had, by far. ..."

- Michelle S

The best car buying experience that I've had, by far. After a good deal of research, I decided that the 2011 Toyota Camry was the best value for me and it was an excellent car to use for transporting my 2-year old daughter. They gave me a fair deal on the price of the car and my trade-in, didn't waste my time with a bunch of nonsense/typical haggling and seemed to really care about earning my business. The car was also in pristine condition when it was ready for me to drive home. I was a bit skeptical about the two-year maintence program that was included in the car price, but when it was time for my first oil change, I called for an appointment through the service department and it went as smoothly as it was described to me while I was buying the car - multiple appointment days/times to choose from and it didn't cost me a penny. The sales and service teams at Kerry Toyota have made it very easy for me to recommend their dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Thompson
Mar 30, 2011 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Michelle, Congratulations on your new Camry! We are so happy to hear about your experience working with our team, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know about it. We would also like to thank you for your recommendations, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Just so you know we offer exclusive savings and updates for our Twitter/Facebook followers! Regards, Mark Stein - GM mstein@kerrytoyota.com

March 29, 2011

"Sales process was very easy. Everything went the way..."

- Jcsamocki

Sales process was very easy. Everything went the way they said it would. Would highly recommend if you don't like getting the run around. I liked that the pricing was on the window. It made it easy to find the car that best fit my budget. I also like the 2 year maintenance program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Svach
Mar 29, 2011 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so happy you chose us for your car buying needs and appreciate you taking the time to tell us about it. We hope that if you need anything you won't hesitate to let us know, until next time! Just so you know we offer exclusive savings and updates for our Twitter/Facebook followers! Regards, Mark Stein - GM mstein@kerrytoyota.com

March 26, 2011

"I had a great experience at Kerry Toyota. I went through..."

- Bubblebear

I had a great experience at Kerry Toyota. I went through their internet department when looking for a new car. They responded very quickly to all my emails, and they were very informative. Greg helped me pick the features that would work best for me and my family. I really appreciate the time he took to help me make the best decision. He explained everything to me. I will buy from here again! I even told my sister about shopping here and she plans on buying her car from Greg. If you want to buy a new car, you need to go through Kerry Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Laskey
Mar 29, 2011 -

Kerry Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Greg was thrilled to see this review and happy he could be of help. We definitely look forward to seeing you again the future, and hope that if you need anything you will be sure to let us know! Just so you know we offer exclusive savings and updates for our followers on Facebook/Twitter! Regards, Mark Stein - GM mstein@kerrytoyota.com

June 16, 2010

"We began our search comparing the Mazda 6, Ford Fusion..."

- newcarinnky

We began our search comparing the Mazda 6, Ford Fusion and Toyota Camry. We priced all three and decided that we like the Camry and found the price very good. I spent the week calling around the other dealers in Northern Kentucky and Cincinnati checking on their deals. No one was as low as Kerry Toyota in Florence. For good reason, they didn't honor the price they wrote down. Another dealer warned me ahead of time that we would not get that car for the price they quoted, but I didn't heed their warning. We went down to purchase the car with their original quote IN HAND. They then told us that the price they quoted was with the $750 cash back, NOT zero percent. This was the "misunderstanding" that made the deal fall through. Consequently, my wife explained to the guy 5 times during our talks that she didn't want the $750, only the zero percent financing. When we pointed out that a dealer in Lexington had a similar deal on the internet, they came back with a new price that was more that if I had added the $750 to the original offer. I DON'T LIKE the GAME associated with purchasing cars. OBVIOUSLY, the associates at KERRY TOYOTA in FLORECE like to play this GAME. After calling Toyota, I was contacted by KERRY's customer service manager and he apologized and said he was trying to change the way their salesmen deal with the customers. Well, good luck to him, I will not recommend anyone to purchase a car from Kerry Toyota. We drove down to Lexington and bought the car at Green's Toyota. All done over the phone and the price was still the same when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike G
April 07, 2009

"My wife and I have had a completely horrendous experience..."

- DELHIINS

My wife and I have had a completely horrendous experience with the dealership. The love to sell you cars upfront but when it comes time to turn in your lease (or buy it out as we have hoped) they will not call you back. Today, is April 7, 2009 and we submitted a credit app to Kerry Toyota on March 22 by fax and prior to that on March 14 by internet. We have never heard a response from the dealership. I have made 14 phone calls since March 22 and even spoke with the supposed finance manager (Jason Topits) last Monday March 30th and he promised me a return call by 3:00PM that same day. I am still waiting 14 calls later. Absolutely terrible customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON TOPITS, FINANCE MGR
August 15, 2008

"BIG FAT LIAR. That sums up my experience with Scott..."

- badkarma

BIG FAT LIAR. That sums up my experience with Scott Lomboy. He acted all nice to my face and then when we "had a deal" on the car. HE lied about the price, he lied about the floor mats he lied about everything. Then when I tried to leave, he cussed me out. The manager just laughed and tried to act like it was a joke. I will tell you what is a joke - Scott Lomboy is a joke and so is Kerry. I will never return to that armpit of a dealership or any dealership with the name Kerry on the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Lomboy
March 08, 2007

"I purchased an extended warranty that came with a 100%..."

- Carllee

I purchased an extended warranty that came with a 100% refund if the warranty was not used when it expired. The warranty has expired and Kerry Toyota refuses to refund the cost. They state that it has to be within a 2 month frame and a 3000 mile frame also. Yet the warranty clearly states the word expires. They are just trying to get out of fullfilling there end of the deal. Beware of what the salesperson says. They just care about making a deal... I can prove this with paperwork I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
38
371 - 379 of 379 results