About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Auto Center

4.1

33 Lifetime Reviews

221 Route 108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878 Directions
Sales: (603) 742-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Key Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2013

"Key Auto Somersworth is wonderful!! James Forkell is..."

- mekoelbel

Key Auto Somersworth is wonderful!! James Forkell is wonderful and helps with every detail of buying your new (used) car! I will definitely tell family and friends about James and Key Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Forkell
June 29, 2012

"We were pleasantly surprised by the customer service at..."

- supino

We were pleasantly surprised by the customer service at Key Auto Somersworth. Marc Saxby, our salesman, was the perfect combination of friendly, professional and knowledgeable. In fact, in all our years of car buying experience, this was the only salesman who we could tell had honest integrity and a positive outlook and sunny disposition. At Key Auto Somersworth we also worked with Jason on the title paperwork. Jason was efficient and professional, as well as being personable. Marie worked with us to ensure a fair trade value which we got. She was polite, agreeable, and before we left, she made a point to come over and shake our hands to thank us for doing business at her dealership. We recommend Key Auto Somersworth to anyone who is looking for a fair deal and a truly pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Saxby, Jason, Marie
April 26, 2012

"I cannot begin to express what a pleasant, hassle-free..."

- grace4ume123

I cannot begin to express what a pleasant, hassle-free experience it has been to have my newly bought used vehicle serviced at Key Auto in Somersworth. I had concerns about noises, the quality of the ride, and tires. Brian Healey and David Snow patiently listened to all of my concerns and addressed everyone of them speedily, even doing the work right on the spot. They never made me feel as if I was crazy, hearing vehicle noises, etc., even if they could not identify what they were; instead,they just persevered searching for answers, until they corrected all they could to banish the problems. These service gentlemen have to be the most pleasant, friendly, helpful, attentive, follow-through people I have ever met in any service department. Thank you for making me feel like I was being taken of as you would take care of your very own family members. Thank You Key Auto Service Dept., You Are the Greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Healey; David Snow
April 25, 2012

"This was the best experience I have ever had with a..."

- grace4ume123

This was the best experience I have ever had with a purchase of a vehicle. I was absolutely treated like family. As a single woman, and having family members and friends who owned service stations, etc., I was cautioned to be very careful not to be taken advantage of when purchasing and getting a vehicle serviced. My salesman, Marc Saxby was absolutely a peach, with a no-hassle demeanor looking to help in any way possible to make the purchase an easy one. The sales manager, Marie Forbes, went out of her way to see to it that any concern of mine was addressed and taken care of. Jason, my finance person was also a delight to work with. They all have great senses of humor, as well! I said all that to say, I not only felt like I was a member of their family the way I was treated, but I got a fabulous price on a 2009 Toyota Camry-best price around; a decent trade-in amount; a spectacular interest rate; and any glitches that arose, were ironed out expediently! Thank You Key Auto,You're the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Saxby; Marie Forbes; Jason
April 11, 2012

"Marc made the whole experience very stress free and easy..."

- cdavidson719

Marc made the whole experience very stress free and easy to get through. He made sure we had the time to review our purchase without any of the unnecessary pressure you usually run into at other dealerships. The whole team made sure we understood all of our options and made sure that we left happy. Overall we were very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Saxby
April 11, 2012

"What a great bunch of people; felt right at home. Not..."

- Idamama88

What a great bunch of people; felt right at home. Not only did my Salsesman Marc treat me wonderfully, but he was so knowledgeable on every question I had. Will most definitely visit there for the next vehicle purchase for myself or my young adult children. Oh and let's not forget the selection that was offered at great prices. Thanks Key Auto & Staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Saxby, Marie
March 22, 2012

"Sales tax check didn't arrive like it was supposed to,..."

- doiron

Sales tax check didn't arrive like it was supposed to, and got to the day my vehicle was no longer going to be legal, they had to overnight it. I was soo stressed out & didn't have the 800+ to pay it myself. Asked for an item that was on my trade in & was told yes, but when my son went to go get the item, no one knew anything about it, and then later found out from management it got thrown out. Everyone was friendly when I was looking & buying, but the follow thru was awful, which is my last impression of my experience. Excellent customer service would have mailed my item to me, it was just a cloth mat, not expensive to mail but had sentimental value & cost 100.00. Instead its lost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun & Marie
March 15, 2012

"This is hands down the best car buying/trading experience..."

- JKL5

This is hands down the best car buying/trading experience I have had. In the past I have dreaded the car buying process. As a female buyer it was nice to start off working with Marie Forbes who is the GSM. She handed me over to the capable hands of James Forkell. Both James and Marie were very straight forward, honest and an absolute joy to work with. They never tried to pressure me into buying and allowed me to take the vehicle home overnight. I appreciate their "No Hassle/Haggling" approach~ I think it puts everyone at ease. Marie and Bill Enslinger (Nice Guy) worked very hard to get me a great rate and worked quickly and diligently as I was under a time constraint. James called me a few days after I purchased the car to see how I was liking my new car...great customer service. I would recommend Key Auto Group to anyone looking to buy/trade a car. A+++ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Forbes, James Forkell and Bill Eslinger
February 13, 2012

"I would like to thank them for the wonderful experience..."

- gregarbo

I would like to thank them for the wonderful experience my wife and I had at the Dealership. Low pressure and very informative. I throughly enjoyed my trips to Key Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Billy and Marie
January 11, 2012

"The best offer for a chevy cruze for any car seller..."

- matt.g8

The best offer for a chevy cruze for any car seller within 25 miles from portsmouth. A trust worthy and friendly team It s been a good deal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Saxby
Jan 25, 2012 -

Key Auto Center responded

Hi Matt! We are so glad you're happy with your purchase. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future. We look forward to a long and harmonious relationship with you. Thanks, The Key Auto Center Team

11 - 20 of 33 results