Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

4.6

371 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385 Directions
Call (937) 372-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

371 Reviews of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2019

"Extremely satisfied"

- L. Steen

I purchased a Dodge Dakota 17 years ago. Best truck we ever had and we were pleased with our experience so we returned to find a new vehicle. We were met with smiling faces and people who seemed happy to work there. Sometimes you meet a salesperson and feel like you don't trust them. We met our salesperson Cole and we trusted him instantly. What a pleasant person! We purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Derrick
5.0
Bob Peterson
5.0
May 10, 2019

"Used truck purchase "

- Emilydickten

Awesome experience. They had the exact used 3500 ram I needed. Flew up here from Texas to purchase this vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealer for new and used purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Drayton
5.0
April 09, 2019

"Unbelievable damage due to pesky ground hog"

- JMS1946

A check engine light was my reason for the dealership visit. Turns out that various wires and parts had been chewed on by the groundhog and the service staff advised me to contact my auto insurance company. Service was awesome and I would never hesitate to go back We had a few good laughs about the damage done but the help offered by the staff could not be topped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Embarrassing to admit but all the names of people who helped escapes me
Apr 19, 2019 -

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram responded

Wow! Thank you for the great review! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help.

March 14, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Allen35

Purchased a Wrangler Rubicon from Key Jeep after looking at many other dealerships in the area. They gave us the best price and we’re the best to deal with. Couldn’t be happier. Would totally recommend to others. Dwayne Cornett is a great and honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Cornett
5.0
Bob Peterson
5.0
Apr 19, 2019 -

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram responded

Allen, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it and so does Dwayne. We believe buying a new vehicle (especially a Wrangler!) should be fun. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to call.

January 05, 2019

"Excellent service! Caitland Courney was extremely helpful!!"

- OhioRAMbler

Took my 2017 Renegade in for oil change. Caitland Courney was extremely helpful and pleasant ti work with. I came here because she amd the crew took great care of my previous car during past visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitland Courney
December 29, 2018

"Very informative and friendly"

- Red471

I gave a good rating because i have used them for service (my hubby also) and they were better than average, did what they said, quickly. They don't give up easily. Also, very informative during purchasing of my new Jeep Chrokee. CJ was vey nice and full of answers i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Maxwell
5.0
Bob Peterson
5.0
December 11, 2018

"Service on Fiat 500"

- TonyS

One of my best service experiences ever! I can’t remember the last time I received such good service. I highly recommend Key! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Morgan
November 30, 2018

"New Purchase"

- Edenglish

Bought a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Team that worked with me was great. Could have thrown in the tonneu cover...but couldnt get Phil to budge. Overall...good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Maxwell
5.0
Phil Butler
4.0
November 10, 2018

"Always exceeds expectations."

- Charger051

Always attentive, everyone there is friendly, welcoming and professional. Service department always gets the job done right the first time. Also, they take great care of my wife when she brings her car in, I never have to worry because she is in good hands with people I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Mclin
5.0
Rich Critz
5.0
September 16, 2018

"Great deal and even better service"

- angienordheim

I recently bought my new to me 2016 Jeep Renegade from this dealership. It is literally an hour away from my house and I only went there because of a friend’s recommendation, but I was completely amazed. No high pressure tactics, they actually give you space to shop and they also are very helpful fitting you with the right vehicle. Will definitely go here from now on no matter how far away they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Maxwell
5.0
Rich Critz
5.0
Other Employees : Cody Day
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results