About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

4.6

367 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385 Directions
Sales: (937) 372-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Excellent service! Caitland Courney was extremely helpful!!"

- OhioRAMbler

Took my 2017 Renegade in for oil change. Caitland Courney was extremely helpful and pleasant ti work with. I came here because she amd the crew took great care of my previous car during past visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitland Courney
December 29, 2018

"Very informative and friendly"

- Red471

I gave a good rating because i have used them for service (my hubby also) and they were better than average, did what they said, quickly. They don't give up easily. Also, very informative during purchasing of my new Jeep Chrokee. CJ was vey nice and full of answers i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Service on Fiat 500"

- TonyS

One of my best service experiences ever! I can’t remember the last time I received such good service. I highly recommend Key! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Morgan
November 30, 2018

"New Purchase"

- Edenglish

Bought a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Team that worked with me was great. Could have thrown in the tonneu cover...but couldnt get Phil to budge. Overall...good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Butler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Always exceeds expectations."

- Charger051

Always attentive, everyone there is friendly, welcoming and professional. Service department always gets the job done right the first time. Also, they take great care of my wife when she brings her car in, I never have to worry because she is in good hands with people I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Mclin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Critz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Great deal and even better service"

- angienordheim

I recently bought my new to me 2016 Jeep Renegade from this dealership. It is literally an hour away from my house and I only went there because of a friend’s recommendation, but I was completely amazed. No high pressure tactics, they actually give you space to shop and they also are very helpful fitting you with the right vehicle. Will definitely go here from now on no matter how far away they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Day
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Critz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Great service, quick and easy to buy"

- Ramgirl

I was trying to decided between new or used as well as between 2 different packages for a 1/2 ton pick up truck. Joey gave me all the details I asked for and was patient while I decided. He arranged for me to borrow a pickup overnight to see how I liked it. Being able to actually drive the truck for more that a quick test drive and use it to take my family out and about. That really helped me to decide on the package I wanted (Big Horn vs the next step down). Once I made final decisions on what I wanted, Joey was able to steer me in the right direction and I took home a nice 2016 Ram pickup within a few days of starting truck shopping. He made the process easy (I had a trade-in) and I finished paperwork quickly. It was a great buying experience and Joey has checked in with me a few times since the purchase 6 months ago to make sure everything is going great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Carrico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"They seem like they couldn't give a care..."

- Justaguy

The general tone i've received from the couple of their service people has been that of that they don't really care. The seem to do good work once they get around to it, but my interactions with them have in general been that they didn't care. I don't know who they were. For example; When i took it in for an oil change they even willy nilly used up one of my complimentary tire rotations just because i had them...didn't even ask me before they did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't get his name, he seemed like he was in charge in the service center?
April 02, 2018

"No hassle, no pressure. "

- DJH

We recently visited Key to look at and price a new vehicle. We felt no pressure from the salesman. We ended up buying the vehicle 2 days later. The transition was hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vaught
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Critz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"buying a new dodge truck"

- jerry65

we bought a truck through joey carrico (key Chrysler) to tow a 5th wheel trailer. he was very informative and knowledgeable about the truck. my wife and I have purchased several vehicles in the past from key Chrysler and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Carrico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results