About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

4.6

362 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385 Directions
Sales: (937) 372-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

362 Reviews of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Great deal and even better service"

- angienordheim

I recently bought my new to me 2016 Jeep Renegade from this dealership. It is literally an hour away from my house and I only went there because of a friend’s recommendation, but I was completely amazed. No high pressure tactics, they actually give you space to shop and they also are very helpful fitting you with the right vehicle. Will definitely go here from now on no matter how far away they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Day
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Critz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Great service, quick and easy to buy"

- Ramgirl

I was trying to decided between new or used as well as between 2 different packages for a 1/2 ton pick up truck. Joey gave me all the details I asked for and was patient while I decided. He arranged for me to borrow a pickup overnight to see how I liked it. Being able to actually drive the truck for more that a quick test drive and use it to take my family out and about. That really helped me to decide on the package I wanted (Big Horn vs the next step down). Once I made final decisions on what I wanted, Joey was able to steer me in the right direction and I took home a nice 2016 Ram pickup within a few days of starting truck shopping. He made the process easy (I had a trade-in) and I finished paperwork quickly. It was a great buying experience and Joey has checked in with me a few times since the purchase 6 months ago to make sure everything is going great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Carrico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"They seem like they couldn't give a care..."

- Justaguy

The general tone i've received from the couple of their service people has been that of that they don't really care. The seem to do good work once they get around to it, but my interactions with them have in general been that they didn't care. I don't know who they were. For example; When i took it in for an oil change they even willy nilly used up one of my complimentary tire rotations just because i had them...didn't even ask me before they did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't get his name, he seemed like he was in charge in the service center?
April 02, 2018

"No hassle, no pressure. "

- DJH

We recently visited Key to look at and price a new vehicle. We felt no pressure from the salesman. We ended up buying the vehicle 2 days later. The transition was hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vaught
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Critz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"buying a new dodge truck"

- jerry65

we bought a truck through joey carrico (key Chrysler) to tow a 5th wheel trailer. he was very informative and knowledgeable about the truck. my wife and I have purchased several vehicles in the past from key Chrysler and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Carrico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Quick and easy , friendly , helpful staff"

- Bought a cherokee

Knowledgeable, friendly helpful staff, fairly painless purchase. Didn't feel pressured into buying something I Didn't want. Woul definitely look here again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Great all around service!"

- gojay

I couldn't be happier with the way my transaction went @ Key CJDR! I did the car buying service through USAA which links with TrueCar. Not having realized how TrueCar works - I found out really quickly that every dealer in your area gets your information to lets you know of their inventory. DJ Yates quickly called multiple times after submitting my application with TrueCar. I did not answer at the time as I didn't realize the way TrueCar worked. After a few calls, I was able to text DJ what I was looking for (used Dodge Durango). He quickly gave me exactly what we were looking for! He introduced me to a vehicle that just arrived on their lot with everything we were wanting. It was a coincidence that it happened the way it did but I am glad it did. He offered excellent service to us and even gave me a video of the vehicle the day it got there. As interesting as we were, we were able to see the car that weekend and he had it out in the front waiting for us! He let us test drive it our selves which is always a plus on our end! Also what was nice to see from a salesman was he pointed out all the obvious dings that can be found within a used vehicle. This showed he was honest and up front with us from the start. It gave us a sense of feeling that he wasn't worried about the sale, but instead making 100% sure that the vehicle was for us! I've never experienced service from a salesman like this before. DJ worked well with us throughout our transaction and was the best experience by far that we've ever had buying a car! Kudos to DJ Yates and everyone else at Key CJDR! Everyone there is friendly every time we walked in! And not to mention, the prices of there vehicles are spot on! Thank you DJ for your outstanding service and follow up! We will consider both DJ and Key CJDR or anyone else there in the future for out service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Trade In for My First jeep"

- Snell2012

I went into Key Chrysler looking for a newer vehicle to replace the SUV I currently owned. The service was spectacular and the associates made sure I knew all the options available to me in order to purchase my new Jeep. All of the listed associates helped me along the way from figuring out my trade in value to finding a lender that would allow me to purchase the vehicle comfortably. I recommend this dealership and their associates to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Cornell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Very positive experience overall!"

- falconsoccer

I had been working with a number of dealerships to find my perfect car, but settled on Key Chrysler after my first visit...they're smaller than other dealerships, which creates more of a family vibe, and all of the employees I met were super nice and professional. DJ Yates, specifically, was very responsive to my texts/emails, and was always looking for ways to improve my overall experience. Despite all of my random questions or requests, that sometimes required him to go out in the freezing conditions to track down answers, he always stayed positive, and never tried to force me into any purchase that I wasn't completely comfortable with. I am very happy that I chose to purchase my new car from Key Chrysler, and I will definitely be back for any servicing needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Critz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"No stress, no pressure........just good honest conversation"

- Bassman

From the moment I walked in till the moment of sale I felt completely at ease, Answered all my questions, understood my circumstances. Regular people helping regular people! Very satisfied with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Critz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results