About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key Honda

4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

211 U.S. 7, Rutland, Vermont 05701
Call (877) 600-2687

150 Reviews of Key Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever."

- WTCF3

This was the best car buying experience in my life. Everyone at the dealership made my visit a very pleasant event. They were very helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dallas Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"They make it easy!"

- Bth22

Thank you for making it so quick and easy for us to get our new to us vehicle! Kyle was more than willing to go out of his way to find a vehicle that suited our needs perfectly. After visiting several dealerships and finding very limited options, Key Honda's access to inventory was wonderful! The entire team took a no-nonsense cut to the chase approach, and we appreciate that tremendously! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience yet!!!"

- happy customer

I could not be more satisfied with Key Honda and my recent car purchase! Kyle Sheridan was super- helpful and knowledgeable and just a great person to work with. He and Brian Kenny could not have been more helpful and patient, answering my many questions and presenting me with multiple purchase options. Most importantly, it was truly a no-pressure buying experience...something that I have not experienced before while buying a car!! What a wonderful experience!!! I will buy again from Key Honda and recommend them to all! Thanks for a wonderful experience Kyle and Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Kenny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Found me a perfect fit!"

- healthcaresocialworker

I had the best experience I have ever had buying a used car. Samantha Elmaghraby really showed interest in understanding my lifestyle to assist me to find the best car for me. Andrew Magro was courteous and very efficient. I never felt pressured or interrogated. I like this dealership's focus on the customer rather than on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Elmaghraby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dallas Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Car Buying Done Easy"

- Very Satisfied Customer

I am pleased with my recent purchase of a 2018 Honda Civic from Key Honda. I enjoyed working with Kyle and he certainly is a an asset to have on staff at Key Honda. He is very easy to work with, helpful with all questions, & knows the product. He also kept me informed. I definitely would refer other folks to him. Andrew was also very good to work with on the finance end and is an asset to Key Honda. There is a lot to unpack on his end of things and he made it easy for me. I interacted with Dallas briefly in the beginning and he was quite helpful and pleasant as well. I have driven Honda for the last two cars that I have owned and hope to be as pleased with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dallas Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Amazing "

- Bdcavacas

I can not say enough about working with Key, Jermey, and Mike! Extremely helpful and pleasant. Laying out the options for me from the moment I went in and never expecting anything out of me. Jermey was beyond amazing to work with keeping me updated on everything that was taking place in the whole process. I would and will go back to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Best of the Best"

- Cclough

Went to Honda just to look around and with the help of the car salesman Jeremy, I ended up leaving with an AMAZING Honda HRV. The rest of the staff there are super nice and extremely helpfull. They were able to help me find the lowest and most affordable rates. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Caitlin Wiles"

- Roger10299

Great experience! Caitlin is a true asset to Key Honda of Rutland. I went to look and do some comparative shopping between a Honda HRV and a Toyota Rav 4. The Toyota dealership was right next door, but I never made it there. Caitlin's professionalism, knowledge, and energetic spirit kept me wanting to learn more about the Honda product. I left that day having purchased a CRV which I've now had for a month and love it. My great experience with Caitlin and Key Honda was the first time I purchased a vehicle from a dealership and wanted to immediately tell my friends how impressed I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin Wiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"No Hassle, Great Service"

- MMarie

Key Honda was able to find exactly what I was looking for. I was originally trying to find a used car that suited my needs, but after months of looking, nothing was really coming up that I was interested in. Once I told Kyle I wanted a manual Civic - 2016 or newer, with a gun metal gray color - I had one to test drive within a week. Andrew from finance was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Final paperwork meeting went fast and was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Easy, pleasant experience."

- 2018trk

Buying a new vehicle is always stressful and at times very unpleasant. Our experience was easy, simple and hassle-free and a pleasure doing business with Key Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results