About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key Honda

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

211 U.S. 7, Rutland, Vermont 05701
Call (877) 600-2687

143 Reviews of Key Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Caitlin Wiles"

- Roger10299

Great experience! Caitlin is a true asset to Key Honda of Rutland. I went to look and do some comparative shopping between a Honda HRV and a Toyota Rav 4. The Toyota dealership was right next door, but I never made it there. Caitlin's professionalism, knowledge, and energetic spirit kept me wanting to learn more about the Honda product. I left that day having purchased a CRV which I've now had for a month and love it. My great experience with Caitlin and Key Honda was the first time I purchased a vehicle from a dealership and wanted to immediately tell my friends how impressed I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin Wiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"No Hassle, Great Service"

- MMarie

Key Honda was able to find exactly what I was looking for. I was originally trying to find a used car that suited my needs, but after months of looking, nothing was really coming up that I was interested in. Once I told Kyle I wanted a manual Civic - 2016 or newer, with a gun metal gray color - I had one to test drive within a week. Andrew from finance was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Final paperwork meeting went fast and was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Easy, pleasant experience."

- 2018trk

Buying a new vehicle is always stressful and at times very unpleasant. Our experience was easy, simple and hassle-free and a pleasure doing business with Key Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Good experience, sales staff amazing especially Jeremy Cole!"

- Melissa

They took the time to work with me, and Jeremy went through the whole car to explain all the bells and whistles. Everytime I have called him he always answers and helps me when needed. I will be back for another vehicle when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Highly Recommend Key Honda of Rutland "

- Becky D

Buying the right car was easy at Key Honda! There were many models to chose from-both new and used, and the price was right. I found one that I am very happy with that will last for years. Many thanks to the staff there for making the whole experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dallas Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Magro
September 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- PMusselwhite

We had a great experience at Key Honda. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Pricing was clear and there was no pressure. This was our first purchase of a PHEV and Kyle answered all of our questions and when he wasn't sure about a detail he found an answer and always followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Galiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"New Honda Civic"

- Alex Carter

This dealership got me the car I wanted in the color I wanted for an okay price. Management messed up on the price they told me so they fixed their mistakes and took the blame for it. The financing department isn’t super super friendly but it all worked out in the end. Jeremy Cole was a terrific salesman and I would definitely recommend him to anyway that decides to go to key Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Galiano
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Melissa Paradee

I just bought a 2018 Honda Civic from Key Honda. I worked with Jeremy Cole in the Sales Department. Jeremy is excellent! He is kind, approachable, and knowledgeable on every question I asked. The technology has improved immensely on the Civics over the last few years. Jeremy was patient and explained everything in a way I could understand and feel comfortable. He and Andrew made the paperwork process easy. I’m very pleased with my experience at Key Honda and give thumbs up to the entire staff, but particularly Jeremy. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"New Car Buying Made Easy"

- happyhannah

Doing business with this dealership was a pleasant and enjoyable experience! The 'no-haggling' pricing was a bonus. We did our homework and knew exactly what we wanted. At no time did anyone try to change our minds about model or features/upgrades. IMPRESSIVE! Our sales guy, Jeremy, was terrific. He put us at ease immediately, could answer all of the questions we had about the car, and he felt like a good friend by the time our car was prepped and ready to be driven away, We are loving our new Fit so we don't expect to need another vehicle for a long time, but we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Key Honda to friends. Thank you ALL for a comfortable and successful sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Best Customer Service"

- Mgilman

I have chosen to give a full star rating to this dealership because from the moment I walked in the door I was trested with nothing but kindness and respect. At other dealerships due to my age I have not been taken seriously when searching for a car that fits me. Prior to coming to Key Honda I had two bad experiences with leasing cars. I ended up leaving with cars that didnt meet all my needs nor fit me as a person. Although they were kind at the other dealership I went to I always left asking myself "what did I just get myself into?". It has been over a week after closing the deal for financing my car and I regret absolutely nothing about it and am completely happy with both my experience at Key and my civic hatchback. They really took,the time to explain everything to me even if it seemed like a silly question. I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Magro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darcy Nelson, Chris Cuccurullo
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results