Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Key Hyundai

4.9

1,114 Lifetime Reviews

4660-100 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32216
Call (904) 677-8851

1114 Reviews of Key Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"Customer Service 5 Stars"

- SxyJ812

Hyundai on Southside Blvd will now be my go to location even though I didn’t buy from them. I wish I would have. I love their customer service and they care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
May 08, 2019

"Seamless transaction from start to finish"

- Patsy1234

It was a pleasure working with this dealership. From the first visit to completion of sale I. never felt pressured. Eric Thompson worked to find me the exact car I wanted. Maurice Fenton went over the car information and assured me that if I had any questions I could call or come back for additional help. Jeff Morgan was waiting for us and had all papers ready to sign. He even had the exact amount of the plate transfer so that we did not have to pay an estimated amount. I am happy to recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Fenton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Morgan and Eric Thompson
May 08, 2019

"Fabulous experience "

- ANNMARIE

Everyone at Key Hyundai was amazing. The purchase of our new vehicle went extremely smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and customer service oriented. They did not try to push anything on us at all. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Caballero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Sabo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Thomas, Mike Neely
May 07, 2019

"New Lease"

- Bosauthor

Josh did a great job in helping me choose a new car. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable about all the details. You can tell he cares about each and every one of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sievers, Jefferson
May 04, 2019

"Kaream Johnson is the best!!"

- JimmyO1954

Everything was taken care of very professionally and efficiently. Kaream says “let me take care of what needs to be done” and he does. Nothing is overlooked. I really appreciate that he greets me no matter how busy he is and when he works up my service, he checks the history in detail. He’s a pleasure to work with at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaream Johnson
April 30, 2019

"Service Advisor"

- lennabyrd

Service advisor was rude from the beginning to end. He called me to let me know what needed to be done, I told him to go ahead. When I picked up my car the service was not done. I will go to the new dealership on Atlantic from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Kinnie
April 22, 2019

"Fabulous experience "

- Shresler

Dale and Eric were awesome to work with! They had to search for a very specific type of vehicle and found exactly what we wanted Delivery was great and full of info

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Walton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Bob F

The overall experience at this service location was excellent,! I found Kareem to be very informative and the services to be done in a very efficient and timely manner! A very thorough check of my car was done including a free car wash and vacuuming. I would definitely return for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
April 19, 2019

"Routine service of Hyundai Santa Fe sport"

- rxharleydude

Routine service of Hyundai Santa Fe sport: scheduling was easy and fitted my needs. The service advisor (Kareem) was accommodating and very friendly. I’ve dealt with him before and I’m always happy with his attentiveness to my needs. The car was returned to me fully washed and vacuumed very clean. Very happy with the experience the cost was reasonable. I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
April 13, 2019

"Zach Service Tech"

- Theresa

Zach provided excellent customer service from timeliness of the Appt to ensuring that the maximum service required for the vehicle was taken care of, setting up the Lyft transportation to get me to work and with contacting me when the vehicle was ready. All in all it was an awesome service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,114 results