Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Key Hyundai

4.9

1,119 Lifetime Reviews

4660-100 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32216
Call (904) 677-8851

1119 Reviews of Key Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2011

"I had a good idea of what I was looking for but still had..."

- stella99

I had a good idea of what I was looking for but still had plenty of questions. Ms. Perry was very helpful. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and most important not pushy at all. I normally dread having to deal with overly pushy sales people, but Ms. Perry was treated me with respect and courtesy which made me feel very comfortable and made my experience at Key Hyundai a great one! Thanks again Morgan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Perry
February 15, 2011

"This was my 3rd car from this dealer. My first two were..."

- rdobar

This was my 3rd car from this dealer. My first two were great cars and I had excellecent service before and after I bought them, which is why I went back. I spoke to another dealership in the area but they could not get me the car I wanted and Key not only had the car, they had it at the price I was looking to pay. I was in and out the door in a little over an hour. Another great experience. They will always be my first stop to buy a new car. The service department is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Rood / Karl Graves
February 15, 2011

"I have purchased two new Hyundai's within the past year..."

- willgutr

I have purchased two new Hyundai's within the past year or so and Ms. Perry was a pleasure to work with. She was always courteous and always available. I am very satisfied with the vehicles. One always wonder if perhaps they could have done a little better on the price, but all in all it was a very pleasant experience. I have subsequently sent friends there who were also totally satisfied with their exprience. I have been completely satisfied with service on my vehicles since purchasing them. Routine maintenance is all that has been required. The waiting area was pleasant and the service was performed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Perry
February 15, 2011

"My overall experience in doing business with the..."

- rgropper

My overall experience in doing business with the ownership and employees of Key Hyundai has been 100% positive over a period of years. I have found the ownership to be of the highest integrity and fully oriented to achieving full customer satisfaction. The focus of the ownership has been very clearly articulated to the sales and service representatives of the organization. The quality of the product,fairness in pricing and exceptional customer relations have made my family's experience overwhelmingly positive. Most recently, Ms. Morgan Perry, the Sales Representive who worked with both my wife and I, was most cooperative in helping us to find the right auto at a price that matched our budget. Ms. Perry is a friendly,dedicated professional focused on meeting the needs of the customer. Additionally,the folks at Key Hyundai understand that the sale and on-going service of the automobile go hand in hand and as such, has developed a sales and service team that is courteous, helpful and focused on full customer satisfaction. They have clearly succeeded in their efforts. Dr. Richard E. Gropper Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Morgan Perry
February 15, 2011

"Terry White was the first person to greet me when I came..."

- poodle68

Terry White was the first person to greet me when I came onto the property. Therefore, I had him sell me my new SUV. I was ready to buy right then, and Terry found me the perfect fit! I ended up with a Tucson and love it! Terry was wonderful and continues to be in contact with me if I need anything. The dealership was clean and everyone was very professional. When I came to see Terry one day, he wasn't there so another person helped me without hestiation! I am happy with my purchase and would tell anyone looking for a new car or SUV to check out Terry at Key!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry White
February 10, 2011

"I recommend you purchase your next car or get your car..."

- walter81

I recommend you purchase your next car or get your car serviced at Key Hyundai. Their customer service is great and they all are very professional. Ms. Morgan Perry was very knowledgeable and wasn't pushy when it comes to selling cars. She took the time to listen to my needs and wants and was able to help me make my decision. Key Hyundai is a first class establishment and I recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Perry
February 10, 2011

"I was looking for a dealership to service my GM vehicle...."

- shaslauer

I was looking for a dealership to service my GM vehicle. Morgan Perry recommended bringing it in to Key Buick. Service was great. My service advisor Gerry and all employees were courteous and very helpful. My vehicle was serviced and ready for pickup in less than an hour. I will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Eastwood and Morgan Perry
January 21, 2011

"I was shocked. I visited this dealership three times, the..."

- dezidoo

I was shocked. I visited this dealership three times, the first two, no one ever even helped me. I stood around in the showroom and outside nothing. I even sat in the Veracruz they had in the showroom with my children moved seats the whole works no help!! I was amazed. On the third visit a woman finally asked if she could help me then talked me down on options I wanted. I knew I wanted a limited version and she kept trying to talk me into the GS. I was paying cash and knew what I wanted would have been an easy sale. Never even offered me a test drive. I am now working with dealership in Saint Augustine to get the car. Sure would have liked to deal with soemone closer to home for service but at least I will have an excuse to go to Saint Augustine shopping!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
one woman helped me on my third visit
December 22, 2010

"2011 Azera been in repair shop for 13 days and counting,..."

- Geonar

2011 Azera been in repair shop for 13 days and counting, acceleration hesitation then surge accelaration, plus, TPMS indication light always lit. There is no urgency by the corporate office to provide parts or on-sight evaluations. This is the reason for the low rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many + Hyundai Corporate
...
112
1,111 - 1,119 of 1,119 results