Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Key Hyundai

4.9

1,119 Lifetime Reviews

4660-100 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32216
Call (904) 677-8851

1119 Reviews of Key Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2019

"Service Advisor"

- lennabyrd

Service advisor was rude from the beginning to end. He called me to let me know what needed to be done, I told him to go ahead. When I picked up my car the service was not done. I will go to the new dealership on Atlantic from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Kinnie
April 22, 2019

"Fabulous experience "

- Shresler

Dale and Eric were awesome to work with! They had to search for a very specific type of vehicle and found exactly what we wanted Delivery was great and full of info

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Bob F

The overall experience at this service location was excellent,! I found Kareem to be very informative and the services to be done in a very efficient and timely manner! A very thorough check of my car was done including a free car wash and vacuuming. I would definitely return for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
April 19, 2019

"Routine service of Hyundai Santa Fe sport"

- rxharleydude

Routine service of Hyundai Santa Fe sport: scheduling was easy and fitted my needs. The service advisor (Kareem) was accommodating and very friendly. I’ve dealt with him before and I’m always happy with his attentiveness to my needs. The car was returned to me fully washed and vacuumed very clean. Very happy with the experience the cost was reasonable. I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
April 13, 2019

"Zach Service Tech"

- Theresa

Zach provided excellent customer service from timeliness of the Appt to ensuring that the maximum service required for the vehicle was taken care of, setting up the Lyft transportation to get me to work and with contacting me when the vehicle was ready. All in all it was an awesome service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Taylor
April 10, 2019

"Very courteous service full of quality."

- Ifazli

People working at this dealership are very friendly and provide good service. I have been leasing Hyuadai since May 2018, I have not had any problem with my car or with the support from the dealer whenever I have taken my car for standard maintenance. I am very pleased with the car as well as the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Taylor
April 06, 2019

"Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly staff who care"

- KeyHyundai’sHappiestCustomer

Zack Kah (and Ronnie Taylor, his boss!) are stars among all the Key Hyundai employees who make our family loyal Key Hyundai Fans. They tell you straight up what the car needs, what could be done at a later date, and how much it will cost. Prices are reasonable and we have confidence in the quality work and attention our car always receives. Zach stays in contact to let us know when the car is ready for pick-up. A service visit to Key Hyundai feels like visiting family (no, we are not related!) There is a reason that Key Hyundai service department is always busy, they do it right: car service AND customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Kah , Ronnie Taylor
March 18, 2019

"Recall Notice"

- Service

Went to dealer to have a recall maintenance item software update installed. In addition to the recall, I rotated my tires and had my oil changed. The staff was friendly and timely with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Alsup
March 17, 2019

"Up date service"

- lidadave

I was treated like I expected to be treated! Thank you for having GREAT employees!! I was made comfortable and had a VERY short wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronnie Taylor
March 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- RevRon

I've been to Key Hyundai two times now and have been highly impressed with their service and friendliness to the customer. They always check for recall issues and are very prompt to honor scheduling times. I am pleased to highly recommend them to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think Bob in Service
11 - 20 of 1,119 results