About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Mall of Georgia

4.4

207 Lifetime Reviews

4180 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (678) 804-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Kia Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"Oct 1 post purchase experience - Dishonest/horrible cus svc"

- RippedoffCutsomerOct10216

One star rating is also too much because this dealer does not warrant my or your business....BEWARE of this most DISHONEST and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE dealer from personal experience dealing with everyone from owner Scott Jennaman , sales manager Chad Sutherland, finance manager Natalie Watson, internet sales manager Scott Baker, salesperson Duke Johnson.....in fact the only sincere and and customer service oriented person is the operator Kathlyn...check your invoice and you will see how this dealer first double charges you for the dealer fee $499 and then charges you more than the standard sales tax supposed to collect 7% but charge and collect more than 9.5%....numerous calls to resolve this went unanswered, gives one an idea of what the customer service is....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not fall for their coupons, internet pricing numbers, cars that don't exist etc....you will pay much much more...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Jennaman (Owner), Chad Sutherland (Sales Manager), Natalie Watson (Finance Manager), Duke Johnson (Salesperson)
October 02, 2016

"BE EXTREMELY CAREFULL IN DEALING WITH THIS DEALER"

- hooten2269

Generally when doing research for a car i will read the reviews of the car and dealership if i am going to use a dealer. Approximately 3 weeks ago i started out with this dealership and started negotiating a lease. After receiving quotes in various forms from the sales person, i continued to search. This week i received notice from the three credit bureaus, that 5 hard credit pulls were conducted by the finance manager (without any authorization). When confronted she admitted that she had (NO) prior authorization to do so. Further i discovered the salesperson had asked her to shop my credit, only after being instructed (NOT) TO PULL MY CREDIT ANY MORE. After speaking with Equifax, they agreed that this lowered my credit score regardless of what the dealership will tell you, and that numerous inquiries (ARE) red flags to any potential future lenders. Not one person including the owner have stepped up to try and remedy the situation or admit mistake. Now an attorney has become involved. The advice i can give is to continue looking for a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FINANCE MANAGER AND SALES STAFF
September 16, 2016

"Horrible "

- Def123

They waste your time. When they cannot get sale. Salesmen wouldn't call back. Horrible. They told me all the banks turn me down and only one was own my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase Knight
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Great"

- Tonya aikens

I just purchased a Soul and I received the best service. The team did everything they could to make me happy and make the purchase easy. Holly Frankovich is awesome... Go see her.. This team is outstanding....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Frankovich
July 12, 2016

"Not Going Back"

- halkarp

I took my 2005 Kia Optima in for a check engine light and after 4 parts, calling Kia corporate office, leaving the car twice and $1200 later it was fixed. I should have gone to a small repair shop that would have found the right defective part the first time.....This is an old facility with old equipment and old techniques and not up to date on diagnostic services but they are up to date on the charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Don Chad
June 22, 2016

"Salesman and Service Manager"

- NOLady78

I bought my car from this dealership almost two months now. Sales was excellent. My salesman was very knowledgeable and very nice. My first service experience was very timely and more than accommodating. The free ice cream, refreshing. I love this team!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Phil and Rick
June 18, 2016

"a little stressed out"

- tomass

I was stressed at first but they calmed me down and got me into a vehicle i could afford. It was a pretty good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Frankovich and Natalie Watson
May 15, 2016

"OK, after I stated I didn't want a car that wouldnt crank"

- runkoolfly

A little hesitant to buy from there at first. One car wouldn't even crank, one was an older truck that was a gas hog and not at all what I told them that I was looking for, and just seemed disappointing. Finally they showed me a prrrrety Toyota Camry 08, and I was all about it! In less than 6 months, I noticed the backseat floorboards were flooding, therefore meaning a little problem. My dad thinks it is an ac leak but unfortunately, I haven't had time or money to get this checked. When purchasing this car, I got so many free oil changes and whatever, so I am taking advantage of this. Had it serviced twice now. Not even a week after the 2nd service, noticed my battery was corroding, this cant be good?!! Couple of days ago I had to buy a new battery $75 because my car wouldn't start, and found out that my battery was bad. Didn't make it thru the day and while I was driving to the store, my car started losing power and all electric went kaplooey, and finally broke down and it wouldn't crank. I had to have my car towed to auto repair shop, which costs me $431.00 to replace the alternator in it. All in all, pretty unpleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
holly
May 12, 2016

"Happy Sedona Owner"

- Happy Sedona Owner

Overall great experience with Kia mall of ga. Even when I was a pain in the butt customer Phil, Scott and Chad went out of their way to make me feel comfortable with my purchase and addressed all my concerns. Kia mall of ga you are doing it right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Scott and Chad
April 19, 2016

"service repairs "

- planetax

Don Park is honest with repair estimates and Cares about customers and cars wellbeing A+ this is my 5 th visit and always no headache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don park
11 - 20 of 207 results