Back

Kia Of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.6
2,570 Reviews

2136 Chapman Road

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,570 reviews

February 25, 2012

Our salesperson,Jamie Ryan,was extreemly knowledgeable and comfortable to work with. He, I believe, could sense my wife and I were pretty sure the Sorento met the criteria we were looking for. Jamie made More

by chris gentry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie ryan clyde(finance), Clyde Dempsey
February 25, 2012

The customer service was terrific. Jamie Ryan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and I am very happy with it. He and Clyde worked to get me the very best deal possible. Very happy! More

by Nathan Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Clyde, Clyde Dempsey
February 24, 2012

I purchased a new Kia Optima EX, which I absolutely love and Trey my salesman was great, the manager Greg Anthony helped us in everyway as well. When it was time to do the financing we were very pleased wit More

by tnewby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey and Gary
February 23, 2012

Purchasing my new car was a wonderful experience. I felt I was offered a good amount for my trade without having to haggle. I would purchase a car there again. More

by myname77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Miller & Greg Anthony
February 22, 2012

These gentlemen were very helpful and did everything possible to make this a good experience. Did not exert pressure to make the sale. Good Experience. More

by twdavissr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trae carpenter,Kenneth Burke,Greg Anthony, Clyde Dempsey, Clyde Dempsey
February 20, 2012

Just took in both of my Kia vehicles. All service conducted timely. The price beat both Wal Mart and Firestone. I recommend this service department. More

by Gedrington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Hagan
February 19, 2012

Dirk was straight-up and accommodating in showing us our real options. Chris helped us to choose the best fit for our family. There were great choices on the lot for both used and new vehicles. We felt l More

by MkNshHrrs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Emmett, Chris Dover
February 18, 2012

Sales lady was very knowledgable, she was friendly and made us feel special. We were never pressured by her or the staff. After our purchase was complete, they didn't just rush us out the door and say "fi More

by lamar10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
karen cross and clyde, Clyde Dempsey
February 16, 2012

Our sales woman, Karen, was extremely helpful in our search for a new car. My wife and I practically test drove ever Sorento on the lot. We have not purchased yet, but I highly recommend Karen. We'll More

by wasabigroup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Cross
January 10, 2011

I decided to rate this dealer as OK for the following reasons: Upon emailing their internet sales dept to specifically set-up a test drive and ask for a call-back ok'ing my time to come in I got a call s More

by hnt1215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth and Bill
...
257
2,561 - 2,570 of 2,570 results