Back

Kia Of Somersworth

Somersworth, NH

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

375 Route 108

Somersworth, NH

03878

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

44 Reviews of Kia Of Somersworth

February 13, 2018

Went in for a KIA recall Went in to schedule my recall on my KIA forte, the guy refused to listen to anything I said. He kept trying to get me to buy a new car. Then when fina More

by kyle lawrence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy who's suing Kia.
November 18, 2017

Worst dealership ever!! Hope you don’t mind driving your new car you bought from them to Quirk Kia of Manchester to have warranty work done!! They refused to do the warranty More

by Toni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam & Tammy
November 13, 2017

The Oscar Goes Too My girlfriend and I were shopping around for a used car for her, since her old car was starting show its age. We went to 3 other dealerships just look More

by CaleFullOfRage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Tammy
September 08, 2017

Waited for a recall fix 14 months!! Stay away from this dealership. Such poor customer service..I was screamed at by the owner SAM. Waited for a recall on airbag for 14 months.. called More

by Nancy Downing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 26, 2017

Bad management The managers are so rude and unprofessional! One of the worst dealerships I've ever been to! The place is dirty. The desk had multiple keys and other More

by Customer08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 08, 2016

DO NOT BUY FROM SAM I have never encountered such complete incompetence. Kia Corporate should shut this place down for their poor customer service, terrible account mana More

by Sarah Oakley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 29, 2016

Amazing Gas Miliage for Two New Cars We spent the better half of an afternoon recently at Somersworth Kia with Sam, Tammy, Brian and company purchasing a new Kia Optima for me and leasing More

by CISO at Large
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Brian, Tammy and the all the floor staff.
December 16, 2015

Black and White The process of getting the car was great. The owner went through all kinds of trouble to close the deal with us and aside from refusing to tack on the More

by Jasp11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 12, 2015

Kia of Somersworth comes through. Though I had written a poor review, I wish to recant it. The dealership has since done the right thing by prioritizing their customers satisfaction. More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
November 02, 2015

Worst experience ever, terrible owners First I bought my car brand new and then brought it in to get it detailed and they scratched up my side skirt.(it got fixed 3 months later) Second tim More

by Brochu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner's Tammy and Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results