Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia Of West Nyack

West Nyack, NY

4.0
568 Reviews

250 New York 303

West Nyack, NY

10994

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 568 reviews

March 02, 2012

"This our second purchase from this dealership in six..."

- dawnnglenn

This our second purchase from this dealership in six months. Having to get two new vehicles in such a short time was not planned and could have been very stressful, but this dealership made it relatively painless. KIA of West Nyack has knowledgeable, friendly, easy going employees who never made us feel pressured. On both occasions, they got us exactly what we wanted at the price they promised. No bait and switch, no "you don't qualify for that rate", no nonsense. We've dealt with a minimum of eight car dealerships over the years, and KIA of West Nyack was by far the best experience we've had. Not your "typical car dealership", and that's meant in the best possible way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weiss, Amela, Amela Hodzic, Mike Weiss
March 01, 2012

"The people who helped to get me my car at this dealership..."

- 3hreec

The people who helped to get me my car at this dealership really made my first KIA experience one I won't forget. They were extremely helpful in getting us get the car we wanted and now love. Positive correspondences and great customer satisfaction is what the staff, who work here, have. I recommend this dealership to those who are considering about purchasing their next KIA vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weiss & Gregory Ozanian, Mike Weiss
February 26, 2012

"We had been shopping for a crossover for months. We had..."

- evella

We had been shopping for a crossover for months. We had been given the run around by many dealerships. We walked in to Kia of West Nyack our questions were answered, we told them what we wanted and what we could afford, they worked with us and five days later I am driving a beautiful Sorento. It was such a pleasure working with Amela and Mike. Thank you Kia of West Nyack. -- Frank and Eileen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amela Hodzic, Mike Weiss, Mike Weiss, Amela Hodzic
February 25, 2012

"Fantastic experience. Best price. No hassle. Let me..."

- yurij

Fantastic experience. Best price. No hassle. Let me explain. After shopping every KIA dealership around for the best price, I knew what was doable by the dealer. I called KIA of West Nyack and Mike Weiss gave me a good price. When I told him he needed to do better, he asked me what number he needed to beat to get my business. I told him and he beat it, hassle free. Deal. I came in the next day to test drive the car and meet him, but while there saw yet another car and worked an excellent trade-in for the other. He gave me a great price for that one too. 1-2-3, we bought 2 cars. He had neither on the lot, but located the exact ones we wanted and got them in a few days. We picked them up this morning. Minimal paper work, his tream did everything, no surprises. Mike is a man of his word and very professional. Mike Davis was also great, explaining all the features of the cars. No pressure, just informative and helpful. And even though they were busy, they did not make us feel rushed. They just let the cars sell themselves and minimized the typical hassle. On top of that they buy pizza around lunch time for whoever is in the showroom, so you get lunch too! A nice touch. Other dealerships who say they have hassle-free pricing don't. These guys truly do. Great cars, great deals, great guys. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weiss (great) & Mike Davis (great), Mike Davis, Mike Weiss
February 24, 2012

"my experiance was very good with mike and his staf..."

- yacoub sayegh

my experiance was very good with mike and his staf frendly and gave me a good deal and found the car i want even when they did not have it at there dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike weiss@amela, Amela Hodzic, Mike Weiss
February 23, 2012

"Salespeople went above and beyond to answer any..."

- iguana9

Salespeople went above and beyond to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable about what they sell. Painless negotiation on pricing. Great selection on hand. No pressure. Courteous staff. Brought vehicle home same day. If my next purchase is a Kia model, I will be buying it from Kia of West Nyack. I plan to return there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weiss, Greg Ozanian, Mike Davis, Sean Singleton, Mike Davis, Mike Weiss
February 23, 2012

"When we first visited the dealership a few weeks ago we..."

- eav609

When we first visited the dealership a few weeks ago we had a pleasant experience and did not feel pressured to purchase at that moment. We were encouraged to shop around but asked to share our decision either way, we did shop around and decided to purchase from West Nyack Kia because of their professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ozonier / Mike Weiss, Mike Weiss
February 23, 2012

"Mike Weiss, handled my needs as a Mom of 2 active boys..."

- o.aprahamian

Mike Weiss, handled my needs as a Mom of 2 active boys with the utmost excellence. His approach was professional and always accomodating. Best dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weiss, Mike Weiss
February 22, 2012

"Mr Mike Weiss is an exeptional dealer. He is friendly,..."

- landyj

Mr Mike Weiss is an exeptional dealer. He is friendly, professional, and he tries his very best to accomodate the custumers; Claudel and I appreciate that greatly. Mike is truly an asset. Claudel & Nerlande Gilbert-Chery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weiss, Mike Weiss
February 15, 2012

"I did my homework online and visited many sites and..."

- mgrierson

I did my homework online and visited many sites and compared many makes and models. I decided on test driving the 2012 KIA Soul. I was pleasantly surprised and ended up purchasing one from KIA of West Nyack. I went to the dealership on the defensive, based solely on my past experiences with car dealerships. I was throughly surprised at the friendliness of both the receptionist and the saleswoman Amela that assisted me. She was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone who was interested in checking out a KIA. I also worked with Shaun in the financing department. He was straight forward and friendly as well. They did not call me or push me into purchasing. I called several times with questions, I spoke to both Amela, Shaun and Mike. They answered my questions right away and were very accommodating. I would recommend this dealership and especially Amela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amela in Sales and Shaun in Financing, Amela Hodzic
551 - 560 of 568 results