Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Abilene

Abilene, TX

4.8
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

4702 Southwest Drive

Abilene, TX

79606

Directions

By Type

Showing 134 reviews

January 13, 2018

"Great Service but Couldn't Close the Deal!"

- Carloe

We found the perfect vehicle for us! The car salesperson was very energetic and helpful. We went back and forth for A few weeks or so but couldn't come to an agreement. The general manager would not come down on the price much. We knew the Kelley Blue Book value and wanted to pay close to that price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kori Gallimore
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback on us and that our sales team could help any questions that you had. We understand that every deal is different and we're always welcome to speak further with you about any more concerns you have with our dealership. Thank you.

January 13, 2018

"Helpful and easy process to purchase a new car."

- Jjmammous

Dennis was very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. He answered all my questions and lead me through the process. He was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We're happy that we could help you get a great deal! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do!

January 12, 2018

"Awesome sales person!!"

- Zeeshoney

Liz Tarrant went out of way to help me get a better percentage rate and new car, she was very caring and listened to everything I had to say. If your looking for anew or used car, ask for Liz, she is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Tarrant
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate you sharing your honest feedback with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help make it an even better experience!

January 12, 2018

"Great dealer "

- BigJoe3209

Erin Ryan Wonder Women there for me when I needed her the best thing to happen to me this year Thanks Super Women! I love my Sorento!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We hope you love your new Sorento!

January 12, 2018

"Easy, fast, helpful "

- Daisy

We were looking for a used car. We found what we needed and were able to make a fair trade with our old car. Kia of Abilene was helpful, fair, and easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for the input on us! We love hearing wonderful stories about us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 12, 2018

"Patient and awesome "

- esthercoro

Erin is a great sales person that takes each person's needs as her own and stays in contact even after the sale. She is awesome! If I call and try to get a hold of someone I get run around, but Erin gave me her personal number and she takes care of things that is not her job. She goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback with us! If there is anything else that our team can help with, please let us know!

January 12, 2018

"Customer review for Erin Ryan"

- Abbynicole2008

Erin was great. She was patient with me as I made a decision on which car to purchase since this was my first time. She was very friendly and has continued to check on me even a year after I made the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for the input on us! We love hearing wonderful stories about us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 12, 2018

"Erin Ryan is awesome!"

- ArispeM1

Erin Ryan did everything she could to get us a vehicle that's safe for our daughter, great on gas and with in our budget! She did great! We left with a Kia soul and it's safe for our daughter, just what we wanted! It has warranty for being brand new which is a plus! We went in there looking at a used car and left with a brand new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We're happy to hear that we could go above and beyond for your experience!

January 12, 2018

"AAA Customer Service"

- StacyB71

Theses guys are Terrific!! Customer service all the way, even after the sale!! Internet sales rep was super fast to respond and went the extra mile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We're glad that our team could give you great customer service!

January 11, 2018

"Erin Ryan is the best! "

- Jbone12345

Erin was smart helpful and very knowledgeable, I will recomend anybody I know to contact her when they are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for the great feedback on us! We love hearing wonderful stories about our staff!

111 - 120 of 134 results