About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Bowie

3.9

148 Lifetime Reviews

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, Maryland 20716 Directions
Sales: (301) 820-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Kia of Bowie

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Great sales man, even offered to buy me donuts waiting for a"

- Isisgirl

I loved my dealer and I'm very satisfied with my purchase! I would shop again and ask for Earl. He followed up with me even a month after my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

November 02, 2016

"A good day at KIA of Bowie"

- Frances Stewart

All of the staff I worked with were courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Earl Ward, Tom in Financing, Danielle Ward and Anthony V. were exceptionally easy to talk to and interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle, Tom, Anthony V.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

November 02, 2016

"Excellent experience "

- Gladys Emile

I would like to give special thanks to Earl Ward for his high quaity customer service. He made my car hunt experience to feel effortless. I will defenately recommend Kia to my friends anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that Earl provided excellent customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

October 31, 2016

"That's how you do it!"

- Edrive72

I received superior customer service. There was no delay in my appointment. Everyone was supportive and patient. Best of all they didn't make me wait hours to process my information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

October 21, 2016

"Buying A Car"

- CT

Mr Earl Is A Great Salesman. Everytime Me And My Mother Need A Car He's Always Quick And Efficient When It Comes To Finding One. Every Car That I've Bought From Mr.Earl Has Been Great With No Problems. Anytime I Need Any Maitenance Done On The Car He Quickly Takes Care Of It. I Highly Recommend Him. He's Great With People Who Are Just Starting To Buy Cars As Well As Those Who Are Seasoned In Buying Cars. He's An Overall Awesome Salesman and I appreciate his services. I Would Recommend Him To Anybody That Needs A Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that Earl provided excellent customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

October 16, 2016

"The Customer Service at Kia of Bowie is outstanding! "

- PitbullPride

Brandon was by far the best Sales Agent I met during my new car search. He was honest and strait forward and made the car buying process a breeze! In addition, the personal customer service at this dealer is unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stringfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that Brandon provided excellent customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

October 08, 2016

"I couldn't ask for a better car buying experience ! "

- KATIE HOLT

My car shopping experience at Kia of Bowie could not have gone any better. I highly recommend working with Earl. Despite my financing situation being difficult , Earl was able to find me financing, and went above and beyond to get the deal done and make sure it was afforadable for me. I felt comfortable the whole time, all my questions were answered and I never felt pressured. When I told Earl what I needed he found the perfect car for me, low mileage, excellent condition and only two years old. After car shopping with other dealers who were dismissive of me due to my financing needs, at Kia of Bowie I was treated with respect and I will tell all my friends and family to shop there first, dont forget, ask for Earl !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that Earl provided excellent customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

October 06, 2016

"Wasn't looking for a Kia...pleasantly surprised. "

- Bear Witnez

Early was very knowledgeable as well as personable. The whole team worked together to get me back on the road. Salute to Kia of Bowie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

October 04, 2016

"2017 Sorento Verna Reed"

- Verna Reed

Great job by Earl in new cars, this is my 4th car through him. I will definitely going back to purchase again and again. Thanks Earl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle! Heather

October 04, 2016

"Extremely Happy Customer"

- KChristine

I was pretty set on getting a used SUV from Carmax or elsewhere, as I needed something dependable and safe but I couldn't afford to spend a lot of money. When I narrowed it down to a used Kia, several friends mentioned that they were extremely impressed by the brand, the value and particularly the warranty, so I decided to reach out to my local dealership just to see what might be possible. Earl Ward was the first person to reach out to me by phone call and I was in a brand new Sorento by the next night. I am still in complete awe of the entire process. He is friendly, extremely knowledgeable, non judgmental and made it clear from the first phone call that he was there for ME and left the impression that he will be there for ME for a long time to come. I felt VERY confident in my decision and am head over heels in love with my new SUV. I am so glad I followed my that little nudge "just to see". Also, as someone who (let's be honest) who typically makes at least the initial choice based on the look and feel of a vehicle, I was VERY intrigued by Earl's very detailed knowledge of all the features of my car. I have never before been so genuinely interested in learning all of it, and the parts I forget, I know he is just a phone call away to help me out. You have a customer for life in me, thanks to Earl Ward. (And no, we are not related but he sure did treat me like family!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2016 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that Earl provided excellent customer service. Enjoy your new Sorento! Heather

21 - 30 of 148 results