Back

Kia of Greenville

Greenville, SC

4.9
1,384 Reviews

2424 Laurens Rd

Greenville, SC

29607

Directions

By Type

1,384 Reviews of Kia of Greenville

March 26, 2016

Best No pressure sales I have ever witnessed! the sales team worked hard to find me a car in my price range, the finance got me a loan that was better than the one I walked in with, and the monthl More

by AndyT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Campbell
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Transparent pricing and a great staff make for a quick and easy buying experience. Congratulations on your purchase! We are happy that Tyler and the rest of the Kia of Greenville team could help you find everything you were searching for during your purchase and more. Thank you for sharing your experience!

March 26, 2016

Good experience I decided to trade my 2007 Camry in for a small suv. After looking at other dealers, I decided to look at Kia models. I have friends that have Kia's More

by agb2424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Finley
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your Kia of Greenville experience. We strive to always make the buying process simple and stress-free for our customers. Trevor is a great example of how we do business here. Congratulations on your purchase! We hope to work with you in the future.

March 24, 2016

Superb customer service Awesome awesome superb customer service! Awesome Sales Department! Thank you Devin, Jason, Eric, Daniel & Chris! Awesome Team! I love my 2015 Kia More

by Mary Backman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Boyce, Eric Moore, Jason Worley, Chris Hall, Daniel Patterson
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Mary, thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review. Congratulations on your Kia Optima! Welcome to the Kia of Greenville family of satisfied customers!

March 23, 2016

Fantastic Experience!! This dealership has gained a wonderful Service Manager in Daniel Patterson. They got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner, and I in no way felt li More

by kbjohnson77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Patterson
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience! We strive to always provide simple and stress-free service for our customers. Transparent pricing and a helpful staff are just two of the ways we try and do business here at Kia of Greenville, and we are happy that Daniel was able to take care of you. The best type of compliment is when our customers recommend their friends and family, so we truly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy miles!

March 15, 2016

awesome I gave it all 5 stars because they really worked hard for me to get into this car and they worked with me and got me into a brand new car with only 12 More

by paulina.arnold063
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gibbs
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad Dominic made your experience a great one by providing stress-free service. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. We would be happy to help!

March 13, 2016

Excellent Service I just moved to Greenville 3 weeks ago and needed an oil change. I made an appointment for Saturday morning. From the time I was greeted to the time I More

by cb123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Patterson
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We wish you many happy miles, and hope to accommodate all your vehicle needs in the future.

March 08, 2016

Delivery/Service Department My Cadenza went in to Kia of Greenvillle because the delivering dealer a hundred miles away failed to prep the car properly. I worked with Daniel Patt More

by cgentry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Patterson, Daniel Patterson
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We wish you many happy miles, and hope to accommodate all your vehicle needs in the future. Welcome to the Kia of Greenville family of satisfied customers!

March 04, 2016

Great Service & Fixed An Issue With Another Dealership! A little backstory... Back in September I took my Kia Optima to another dealership in order to fix a small issue with the driver's door handle. The More

by csawyer1109
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bateman, Daniel Patterson
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

When a customer is willing to recommend our dealership to their friends and family, we know we are doing something right! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your Kia of Greenville experience. Our goal here is to keep the buying process quick, easy and painless for our customers. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs in the future!

March 04, 2016

Great service from all the guys in the service department I needed a letter written and Daniel Patterson was very willing and able to help. He was referred to me by one of the guys on the service desk. We wor More

by Pat Jobe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Patterson
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends! We look forward to working with you in the future on all of your vehicle needs. Wishing you many happy miles!

March 01, 2016

AMAZING SALES PERSON IN MONIQUE WILLIAMS IF YOU ARE LOOKING AT BUYING A CAR OR LEASING GO SEE MONIQUE WILLIAMS AT KIA OF GREENVILLE SHE IS GREAT AT WHAT SHE DOES AND TRULY DOES PUT THE CLIENT More

by TIME4AJM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Williams
Mar 31, 2016 -

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you so much! Monique is a great example of how we do business here, so we're pleased to hear that she was able to help you have a positive experience here at Kia of Greenville. Thanks again!

...
135
...