About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Jefferson City

4.8

519 Lifetime Reviews

3205 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109 Directions
Sales: (855) 775-9366

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

519 Reviews of Kia of Jefferson City

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Fantastic "

- GLENDAWEBB10

They are Awesome!!! Had a mouse and dog food in the engine. They took care of everything for us. Can't say enough good about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wherle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"2018 Kia Soul base"

- dwag000

Overall best experience purchasing a new vehicle. Good selection and Cliff was great to work with. We used internet for entire purchase until delivery. Low pressure sales and paperwork was a breeze to complete. Will definitely be back when its time to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD McCarty
Cliff Myers
Other Employees : Caleb
July 10, 2018

"No name"

- CMCARTERCRE

Friendly and received good advice on tires and brakes don’t know what else to say. Hope I still have my 10000 miles warranty byr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t catch names
July 10, 2018

"Kia of Jefferson City "

- darlabt

Rachael was great! She listened to my wants and needs. She worked with me on my schedule. She was able to get my questions answered. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Whalen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JD McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Got a great deal on a new Optima SXL"

- Maurene

After some researching, Kia of Jefferson City had the car I was looking for at the best price. They also gave me a fair price for my trade in. Owain Hall was friendly and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I’ll be back when I’m ready for my next Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owain Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JD McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Oil change "

- tottanick

The people were friendly and the service was prompt. I found them to be very knowledgeable and helpful. They did an excellent job in helping me understand the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wherle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Excellent care"

- LLKILLION

Always goes above and beyond to take care of me. Responsive, quick, and thorough. Takes time with the customer. Their waiting room is always neat and clean. It's a pleasure to do business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wherle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Always a good experience"

- LYNETTEJOHNSON

First time on my life that I decided to Lisa vehicle and I'm very happy with the process and Leasing course I'm 66 years old and didn't want to get into financing a car long-term so is a good solution for me if I'm fortunate enough to be driving in 2 more years I will always again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get the names of the people that help me
June 29, 2018

"Brian makes the visit enjoyable while spending lots of money"

- GMDIAZ1970

The service is fantastic. Cost reasonable. Guys are really friendly. Brian makes the visit enjoyable and he’s accommodating. Best service around. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and I don’t know the other guys names.
June 28, 2018

"Great Service"

- theframeshop

I always get awesome service from Brian in the service department. He is great to work with! He always goes out of his way to make sure I am taken care of and is extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results