Back

Kia of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.9
611 Reviews

111 Valley Ave NE

Puyallup, WA

98372

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 611 reviews

February 28, 2012

Whenever I make a service appointment, I am scheduled within the week. When I arrive I am helped promptly by the friendlies staff. They know my car's service record and explain what the scheduled servi More

by karrinlew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the kind words. We do our very best to be as convenient for our customers as possible. Thanks for visiting us and allowing us to service your vehicle. - Ryan Sawyer, General Manager

February 28, 2012

My problem was my tire pressure. The tires should be 32, they were 24. My tires had recently been rotated so pressure should have been checked. Other then that the service was good and the customer servic More

by mychocolatta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we are sorry if there was a problem with the tire pressure. We do our best to make sure our service customers are completely satisfied and we would be happy to check your tire pressure if you bring it back in. We want to make sure you happy with your experience. Thank you for the kind words about our staff, we do appreciate it. - Ryan Sawyer, General Manager

February 27, 2012

Service Center staff were fast, efficient, and very courteous. The friendly technicians had my car done very quickly and washed it afterwards. The price was fair, but the friendly service and front doo More

by RobWa720
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karsten Malin
Keegan Williams
Other Employees : Keegan Williams & Karsten Malin
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the nice review. We take great pride in our Service Department and all of the people that work there. We appreciate your business and allowing us to service your vehicle. - Ryan Sawyer, General Manager

February 27, 2012

Always helpful I would be happy to tell family and friends how helpful everyone on as been . I would consider buying another kia from puy. Thank you More

by Dirushin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shop and sales
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We appreciate the nice words and the fact you feel everyone at Kia of Puyallup is helpful. When the time comes for you to need another vehicle we would love the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you. - Ryan Sawyer, General Manager

February 27, 2012

they are very polite and courteous..They called when the service was complete, washed my car..Explained what was done so there was no questions left hanging.. 10 out of 10!!! More

by NathanRowe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hobert
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

Wow...10 out of 10, it doesn't get much better than that! Thank you very, very much for the kind words. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. - Ryan Sawyer, General Manager

February 27, 2012

I have dealt with the service department twice since I bought my Kia. The first time for a dash light the second for an oil change. They are always helpful and polite. After I was there the last time I ha More

by robincz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember his name
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

Hi Robin - Thank you for all that you wrote. We do our best to be prompt and sincerely appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to call our Service Dept. with questions or anything we can help you with. Thank you. - Ryan Sawyer

February 27, 2012

I came in for an appt to service my Kia Sportage. I was getting an oil change. So nothing fancy. I always go in on Saturdays but this time I got a Friday morning appt. Even though I was second in line, the More

by ClaireR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont recall
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

On behalf of all of us we are sorry if you felt that you were being ignored or passed over while you were waiting for service. I'm certain there must of been a reason as to why others were getting helped first, but none the less it isn't right. The last thing we want is our customers to feel like they can't visit us on certain days. I'm certain if you give Friday's or any other day a visit again your service experience will be up yours, and our, expectations. - Ryan Sawyer, General Manager

February 27, 2012

We went into this dealer for the first time, late on a Friday night. My wife was looking for a new car and had never been in a Kia before. Our needs mandate an all wheel drive vehicle so after looking at More

by Greg R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Paul, Bob Paul
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

Hi Greg - Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We pride ourselves in having the best people in the industry working at Kia of Puyallup and Bob is no exception. Thank you for the kind words about Kia of Puyallup and Bob. I will be sure to pass them along to him. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. - Ryan Sawyer, General Manager

February 27, 2012

My experience from the purchase to my new Kia Sportage last May to the service department has been outstanding! I also take advantage of the free car washes and the great deals on other services (ie. oil More

by Kim Love
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department -all of them
Mar 02, 2012 -

Kia of Puyallup responded

We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your Sportage and taking advantage of the free car washes. Thank you for the very nice words and allowing us to earn your business and service your Sportage. - Ryan Sawyer, General Manager

May 22, 2011

This is a brief review, because my experience with this dealer was limited. However after having a very bad experience with another dealer, I called this dealership for some information about the status of More

by RJQMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known
601 - 610 of 611 results