About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia of White Plains

4.6

82 Lifetime Reviews

468 Tarrytown Rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Call (914) 246-8965

82 Reviews of Kia of White Plains

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Very Pleasant Car Buying Experience!"

- dkang

I don’t have the words of how grateful I am to James, Carolina and crew at Kia White Plains. They helped me and my fiancé finance a sportage and lease a sorento at a fair and reasonable price. I have been through my share of good and shady dealerships, so when I say this was the best experience I have ever had I really mean it. We feel very blessed to have met such honest people that made our car buying the most pleasant we have experienced and look forward to continuing our business there. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Blloshmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"excellent "

- jamesnicol

james the finance manager did all above and beyond to insure my satisfaction . i would recommend him and his dealership with out any questions. he is one of the most gracious and honest people working in the car business. you can contact me for confirmation of my words jamesnicol@optonline.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Blloshmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- shainky84

I was involved in accident which resulted in the total loss of my 2018 Optima S. Needing a new car and frustrated by the games that Yonkers Kia played last time, I opted for Kia of White Plains. They got me into a 2019 Optima S for about the same price I was paying for the 2018! After being toyed with about the down payment on the last lease, James answered all my questions about surprise costs and hidden fess on this lease with patience and professionalism; he also walked me through the process of settling up with Kia Finance for the loss of the older vehicle. Carolina was genuinely excited for the purchase of my vehicle, and was extremely patient with my delay of almost 2 weeks from time of deposit to completion as I waited for the insurance processes to move forward. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Blloshmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carolina
October 17, 2018

"Reggie rocks"

- Zeronohigher0817@gmail.com

Everything went so smooth, Reggie is the best, he knew every answer to all my questions which made things go so smooth. I’m definitely recommending all my family n friends to Reggie.. thank you so much Reggie n white plains Kia you guys are the best of the best..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
Oct 18, 2018 -

Kia of White Plains responded

Thank you for sharing! We thank you for your review and for being an amazing customer. Please do come back and see us anytime!

October 09, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- shainky84

Amazing service experience....This is my second Kia, both leased from Yonkers Kia. After mediocre buying experience and horrible service experience to fix issues with new vehicle, gave White Plains Kia a shot for 6-month/3,000 mile service....Appointment scheduling was a piece of cake, check-in was easy and pleasant, waiting area was clean, comfortable, and enjoyable. Approx. 90 minutes for service was amazing! Will definitely bring back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not recall, but date of service was Oct 6
Oct 09, 2018 -

Kia of White Plains responded

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you!

September 27, 2018

"Reggie helps get you a great car"

- Barseff

Reggie made sure to provide great service throughout the process of moving from our lease to purchasing a new car. He made us feel very comfortable and always had a smile. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Blloshmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Kia of White Plains responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! It is great to know that Reggie was friendly and made sure to provide you with great customer service throughout the process of a lease to a new purchase. We hope that you will continue to visit us again! Have a good day!

September 10, 2018

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! "

- srose18

Came in looking to lease a 2018 Kia Optima. Reggie and team were great. They were very knowledgeable and I left with a new car in less than a week! I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Blloshmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Kia of White Plains responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Reggie and our team were happy to help you and ensure that you were satisfied with your lease. We hope you enjoy it!

September 04, 2018

"Great service! "

- StarrEPM

Came to turn in my car after a three year lease. Staff was extremely helpful and attentive. I worked with Reggie and James. They both provide excellent service. They worked to get be the deal available. I definitely recommend coming to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Blloshmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Kia of White Plains responded

Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to share the great experience you had with Reggie and James. Thank you so much for your recommendation and we would love to see you again in the future.

September 02, 2018

"Love my new Kia"

- Pallavu

Reggie helped me pick out my new car with ease. He helped me get the color and style i wanted and of course all in my budget. I highly recommend this dealership and Reggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryanna sanchez
Sep 03, 2018 -

Kia of White Plains responded

Hello, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! It's great to know that Reggie was helpful and matched you with the perfect vehicle. We thank you for the positive review and hope to see you again!

August 19, 2018

"Never Gave Up"

- soul2019

When we met Reggie, he was courteous and tried to understand our needs. When Reggie could not find the 2018 Soul that my wife liked, he told us he will make calls to other dealers. After 3 days of searching, we had to buy a 2019 model. I want to thank Reggie for his efforts. On the day when we went to pick up the new car, Reggie had prepared everything for a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Watson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Blloshmi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Kia of White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad that you were impressed with Reggie's customer service. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results