Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.8
318 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
(Updated as of 03/29/2021) For all of our departments, we continue to strongly encourage visits by appointment, but walk-in visits are permitted as well by the State of Delaware. We continue to have social distancing and increased sanitation measures in place to promote the health and safety of our clients and associates. Face Masks are still required by the State of Delaware. Valet vehicle pick-up and drop-off continues to be available for qualifying services, and home delivery for new & pre-owned vehicle purchases is also still available. Please contact us for more details. (Updated as of 03/29/2021) For all of our departments, we continue to strongly encourage visits by appointment, but walk-in visits are permitted as well by the State of Delaware. We continue to have social distancing and increased sanitation measures in place to promote the health and safety of our clients and associates. Face Masks are still required by the State of Delaware. Valet vehicle pick-up and drop-off continues to be available for qualifying services, and home delivery for new & pre-owned vehicle purchases is also still available. Please contact us for more details.

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue

Wilmington, DE

19806

Directions

By Type

Showing 318 reviews

July 21, 2020

"Drew was superb!!! Top notch service and the car is..."

- kpryce41

Drew was superb!!! Top notch service and the car is amazing! I highly recommend KIA of Wilmington and will absolutely use them again. Kudos to Drew and the Team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 18, 2020

"Larry came through once again "

- ewatson411

Larry came through once again, but this time I was in a desperate situation and I came to Larry and the first thing I said was that I needed help, and he said I got you. Larry was true to his word, He took great care of me in a trying time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Price
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 18, 2020

"Larry took care of a delicate situation during a..."

- LR3

Larry took care of a delicate situation during a lease-trade-in/new-vehicle-finance. He got the deal done on acceptable terms to save me a headache down the line. Thanks Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Price
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

June 07, 2020

"What a pleasant experience with this dealership. Amely..."

- daveannie25

What a pleasant experience with this dealership. Amely was a gem! Every transaction went smoothly, from the sale person, to finance manager. We highly recommended this place for anybody looking for a car. You won’t be disappointed with their service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amely Santos
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

April 09, 2020

"Angie Maddox and her manager are the best. She made it..."

- Darlenebabicki

Angie Maddox and her manager are the best. She made it happen n I left with a cheaper pymnt than I expected. I Love Big Red.. Thank You Angie.. DB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

April 06, 2020

"I just wanted to thank Mike, Kim and the whole team at..."

- Cris

I just wanted to thank Mike, Kim and the whole team at Kia of Wilmington. You guys are amazing! Thank u for everything you guys do at Kia! I always bring my Soul for maintenance there and am always happy w/ the results! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 12, 2020

"Drew Helped Me Out Allot. I Came In Hoping To Get A Car &..."

- Ny-Zeria McCall

Drew Helped Me Out Allot. I Came In Hoping To Get A Car & He Made It Happen. I Can Truly Say He’ll Get The Job Done. He Can Do Whatever It’s Worth To Get You In A Car & That’s What He Did With Me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 10, 2020

"**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business..."

- Jcunningham1283

**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business here as a 1st time buyer. I felt the pricing on the car and trade in was fair and resulted in a decent deal. If you are looking for honesty, quality, and integrity, Drew and the rest of the crew at KIA of Wilmington would be a match for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

January 29, 2020

"Drew treated me like a brother! Drew took all the time..."

- Jim

Drew treated me like a brother! Drew took all the time that was needed for me to learn about my Telluride. Drew even gave me his cell so I could call with questions! Excellent person and a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug Horst
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 29, 2020

"The Wilmington Kia team worked hard at keeping me updated..."

- SArchie

The Wilmington Kia team worked hard at keeping me updated throughout the Telluride ordering and purchasing/financing process. Thank you for accommodating me and my family when we entered into the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

11 - 20 of 318 results