Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kiefer Kia

4.4

84 Lifetime Reviews

1810 West 7th Avenue, Eugene, Oregon 97402 Directions
Call (541) 302-0909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Kiefer Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2019

"Came in for service "

- Biggie

Came in for service and everyone was so helpful and pleasant. It only took about an hour in a half wait time. Was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure ??
August 23, 2019

"Great Service Rep"

- davidbuttacavoli

Josh, the service rep, has endeavored to do everything possible to make my service appt. an easy transitional part of my day. From scheduled maintenance to any necessary attention needed, he keeps me informed and moving forward in order to get my Sorento back to me. It's great to work with him. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, service department
August 16, 2019

"Very good group of people "

- Gma

Easy to get an appointment very efficient customer service with well informed of any additional cost great job on that detailing took less time than anticipated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, chad
August 15, 2019

"Most painless new car deal ever!!"

- mg

I spoke with Scott Howard yesterday at Kiefer Kia over the phone!! Did the online application and emailed all requested documents. Gave him my terms: no cash down and trade in my 2015 Ford Focus that had some dis- equity plus a bit of driver side damage. Scott spent hours in his office getting me the perfect deal. I got off work yesterday at 5:30 and Scott was waiting for me out in front of the dealership at 6pm when I got there. This was actually a fun evening test driving the Soul and by 8pm I was driving off the lot in my beautiful 2020 Kia Soul LX. No lies, no empty promises and no exaggerations from Scott and the rest of the finance team at Kiefer Kia. This was honestly the funnest, easiest, and best auto buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Scott Howard for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Howard
August 07, 2019

"Great service "

- dorren

Love all people in service, fast and efficient. The only negative is that they used to wash my car after the service and now they don’t ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Paul
August 01, 2019

"Worst Customer Service Ever!!!!!!!!!!"

- Unhappy Customer

1. You couldn’t tell the salesmen/women from the customers 2. Marie/Maria told us that she would rather be selling RVs/ motor homes and not cars but they talked her into selling cars 3. Rodney was so rude and would just place the papers with price/payments on desk and walk off not asking if we had any questions or concerns (we were playing games on our phones to kill time until someone’s return and when Rodney walked in he said “are you going to play your game or look at the paperwork?...he was very rude about it) 4. Treated customers and guest like trailer trash...avoiding much contact (never eye to eye) 5. Marie/Maria would take off elsewhere and not giving her assigned customers attention 6. The financial person was not friendly and bragged about his 1967 or 1969 camero (this to us showed us a lack of caring about the customer) 7. The customers felt pressure and left the dealership with headaches We have all bought several vehicles with Kiefer Kia and this was the worst!!!!!!!!!! I have referred a lot of people and will not ever do that again... This dealership actually doesn’t deserve any stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None worth mentioning
July 15, 2019

"Both my sales person and my finance person were both helpful"

- Chovey

I had a great salesman and finance man! They both made the sale less scary. This is my first Kia as well as my first brand new car. I would recommend keifer Kia to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Howard, Brett Pelleschi
June 21, 2019

"Deceptive Practices. AVOID"

- JB2020

Beware of this company. They employ underhanded and deceptive practices to get people though the door. Kiefer Kia sent out "sweepstakes" scratcher flyers to advertise their dealer fair in Roseburg. When scratched, the flyers imply that you've won a pretty big cash prize in attempt to lure you to their fair. However, when you get there, they have sleazy, pushy salesmen try to talk you into buying. The "winning" flyers are not real winners. Rather, they have the supposed winning codes on-site. The "jackpot" scratch-offs are of no relevance. A total waste of time. I would not deal with a company that uses such deceptive practices to bring people in. Here's a novel idea -- how about being honest instead? Maybe draw people in with food and entertainment...Or maybe that's too much cost and effort? Is false pretenses easier? If they have such practices, one can only wonder what other underhanded tactics they use in their car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nil
June 16, 2019

"Total Scam"

- gotfooledbykeifer

Kiefer Kia uses deceptive marketing practices. They use misdirection techniques. Kiefer Kia is a very dishonest business. Stay away from these jokers at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- AMartsolf

I had an awesome experience purchasing my Kia. They were friendly, and didn’t waste my time. They were up front with me the whole time. There’s no shadiness going on with these guys. They got me into a brand new car, even with kind of shaky credit. Thank you so much for helping me, and giving me a chance to rebuild my credit. I will recommend all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Porter
11 - 20 of 84 results