Search
Back
Write a review

Killebrew Dodge Chrysler Jeep

N/A

32 Lifetime Reviews

2108 Houston Hwy, Victoria, Texas 77901 Directions
Sales: (361) 575-0483

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Killebrew Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2012

"Excellent customer service, above & beyond necessary...."

- cn3787

Excellent customer service, above & beyond necessary. Very attentive & willing to go beyond what was needed. Will use again. The car meets all expectations. All personnel knowledgeable & attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Stewart
April 23, 2012

"I purchased a jeep from Killebrew, with Don Stewart as my..."

- kjcorpusmo

I purchased a jeep from Killebrew, with Don Stewart as my sales rep. He was great to work with! I did all my research online and had email conversations with Don to work out the details. He was prompt in his responses, and very helpful. I have to say my experience was very nice. I would definitely recommend working with Don and purchasing another vehicle from Killebrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Stewart
October 13, 2011

"The price was the best I could find for 200 miles. The..."

- Brewhaha

The price was the best I could find for 200 miles. The service I received was top notch and thier willingness to put me in a truck (the truck I wanted not the one they try to force u into at other dealerships) I want and the payment I wanted. It encouraged the person I was with to buy a used truck that very night at the same time. So we left with two trucks that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamar
September 10, 2011

"Today was the worst experiece I had in a long time with a..."

- bcountry

Today was the worst experiece I had in a long time with a dealership. I was very dissapointed that our sales man did not committed to what he told us he was going to do with the car before we pick it up. Car suppose to get detail and it was not detail.He just give me an excuse that the detail place was full and they did not had room for it. Sorry but I did not believe what I was told. He just did not committed to take care of the car as he said that he was going to do. Than When My Family and I got there to see the vehicle he make us felt like we had to get the car, we felt so much pressure that we decided not to take the vehicle becasue of what he said. His approach was very rude, and we felt he was up-sad about it because we could not make our decision right away and get done with the deal, So he make a comment that if we were not going to get the car, he had some people that wanted to look at it and they want it to see it. I believe in customer service to the start of a conversation and to the end of a great deal, because I live customer service everyday and I work with a retail company. Guys that was uncall for it and that was why me and my family decided not to purchase the car. I will not comeback to shop with you guys and I will make sure that my friends and Family will not go to Killerbrew Dealership in Victoria Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Sales Man Donald
August 02, 2011

"I had never bought a car before, but Killebrew made it SO..."

- laurn

I had never bought a car before, but Killebrew made it SO easy! They didnt have the car I wanted on the lot, but they looked all over Texas and found it!I would use them again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hank
June 03, 2011

"Customer service was excellent and the entire staff was..."

- susanorsak

Customer service was excellent and the entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I visited the Ford dealership in Victoria before going to Killebrew and was not happy with Ford's pricing and felt their advertised "red tag" price was deceptive. I will recommend Killebrew to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ortiz
May 20, 2011

"David Ortiz was an awesome sales man. I went there with..."

- garzam

David Ortiz was an awesome sales man. I went there with the intention of just looking and after speaking with him for awhile, decided to buy. He was friendly and never tried to push anything on us. Was very respectful and had alot of patience. He was great and I will go back again next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ortiz
April 26, 2011

"David Ortiz was nothing short of wonderful to work with. ..."

- Snugglecat

David Ortiz was nothing short of wonderful to work with. I was shopping for a new car. He had just the vehicle I was looking for. Fantastic price and service beyond belief. As I was leaving the dealership the owner Mr Killebrew, came out to thank me for my business. Something you never see at any other dealership. I would strongly recomend Killebrew Inc. David is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ortiz
March 30, 2011

"Wanting to say thankyou to David Ortiz for being so..."

- roger torres

Wanting to say thankyou to David Ortiz for being so helpful in finding me the truck i wanted not only did he find the right truck for me but also helped me in chooising the right options for my new truck somthing that other dealers would have never done and for that he made a custermer for life thank you David Ortiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ortiz
February 17, 2011

"Killebrew Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a great dealership. ..."

- victex

Killebrew Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a great dealership. They work very hard to provide the buyer the best collection of offers available. They are very detailed and professional in all aspects of their business and very personable to the customer. I highly recommend anyone who has the determination to purchase a new or used vehicle allow Killebrew to provide their expertise for their purchase.....Bob La Bonte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ortiz
21 - 30 of 32 results