Back

Killeen Volkswagen

Killeen, TX

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

3301 East Central Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

January 27, 2018

Purchased a new 2017 Jetta Bought car in December of 2017, I had a really great buying experience! Everyone was friendly and went out of way to work with me. More

by acampcpht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shameek, Jamie, Todd, Tim, Derek
January 26, 2018

From great to worst How can you go from great to worst. By not been faithful to their returning customers. Returning customers are the ones that have the most value to yo More

by Pacho1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
January 12, 2018

Happy ending to a rough start!!! Thank you to Mr Michael Rodriguez (Internet Director, Automax Killeen TX) for following up with me and your efforts to resolve the issues from my prev More

by Schonheit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rodriguez, Charles Kenneaster, Dennis
November 25, 2017

Our First New VW Sales is a job about building relationships. We could have gone anywhere to buy a car, but our sales representative Daniel is the reason we stayed to More

by The Black Pearl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Phinney
Nov 27, 2017 -

Killeen Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Best, Michael Rodriguez | Internet Director | Automax | 830-777-1117.

October 19, 2017

Great Experience!! I had such a great experience buying a car at Automax! The customer service was outstanding and I purchased the car I wanted for a great price! Thank More

by Sydney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Midgette and Maria Martinez
Oct 19, 2017 -

Killeen Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The AutoMax Team

April 21, 2017

Horrible service!!! Bunch of liars!!! I purchased a brand new car, the car was supposed to come with some accessories. The managers claimed they would called me back to fix the issue, they More

by Galicia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre, Lambert
April 10, 2017

Amazing Stephanie Terry was so helpful it was a blessing to have her help me find the better car I was looking for!! I'm very thankful for her More

by Shaunece123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Terry and Lambert
April 04, 2017

Excellent!! Stephanie Terry was awesome!! When I first met her, she was very friendly and nice. She was also very helpful throughout the process of buying my dau More

by Stacy1774
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Terry and Lambert
February 17, 2017

EXCELLENT! I have purchased a couple of cars here before and this has been the best experience so far. The dealership has always been of the highest quality to More

by Odiscious
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Terry, Lambert Borgardt
January 16, 2017

Awesome Everybody was so nice and helped us out a lot. They did everything they said they would. I love my new car. Thank you so much for all your help. More

by Amberrae21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Lambert
11 - 20 of 41 results