About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kim's Chevrolet Nissan

5.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Hwy 15 N, Laurel, Mississippi 39440 Directions
Sales: (601) 649-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Kim's Chevrolet Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"My experience at Kim’s Chevrolet Nissan was very pleasant."

- Nancy

Willie Whitfield is an awesome salesperson. He worked hard to deal me the best deal he could that I found accceptable. Kim’s Chevrolet Nissan should be proud to have such a friendly and knowledgeable salesperson that cares about his customer and will do what he takes to get their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Whitfield
July 17, 2018

"Our sales rep Octavian was great."

- Wayne

We had the best experience. Our sales rep was new but was very knowledgeable and patient with us. We would definitely recommend him or come back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavious Edison
July 14, 2018

"Service"

- Caroline58

Was very friendly, & helpful. Great service ! Would recommend highly. Got a 2018 Nissan pathfinder , a very beautiful vehichle. My salesmen "Melissa & Willie were awesome, made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Blackledge & Willie Whitfield
July 12, 2018

"Great Service "

- KnoBull2017

Patrick did an excellent job helping me find the right car, in my budget, and he did it in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to welcome and help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Hobbs, Mike Walley
July 07, 2018

"Kim’s Chevrolet Laurel, Ms. Purchase review"

- CDTolbert13

Purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue for my wife’s birthday. We had a very good experience while talking with the sales rep. He was very helpful with all of our questions. I would recommend Kim’s Chevrolet Nissan to others in a heartbeat. Corey Tolbert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Whitfield
June 19, 2018

"My dealer for life! "

- Cupcake

They consistently go above and beyond for their customers. Everyone there is professional, courteous, and just downright kind. They truly won’t stop until their customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
May 30, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- Brent4884

These guys went above and beyond on this purchase. Everyone go Willie Whitfield for your next vehicle purchase. These guys are awesome and treated me the way I like to be treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Whitfield
April 28, 2018

"Willie Whitfield gave outstanding customer service today "

- Diann W.

This is my third car from Kim's thank you Willie Whitfield for your outstanding customer service. I'm driving home in a 2018 Nissan Rouge today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Whitfield
February 24, 2018

"Morris Hilton a very good an professional salesman "

- Cantina Hill

Morris Hilton were very helpful good job an very professional guy I recommend him on his enthusiastic and dedication.Morris I love how he was there an being patient on everything so really appreciate him good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris Hilton
February 17, 2018

"Fast friendly excellent "

- Steve H

Patrick and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful, friendly and fast service. Our new 2018 Nissan Altima is great. Recommend going there to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Marble
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results