About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kim's Chevrolet Nissan

5.0

59 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Hwy 15 N, Laurel, Mississippi 39440 Directions
Sales: (601) 649-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Kim's Chevrolet Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Experience with Stacey"

- Anniep49

When I came in to purchase a car Stacey was my salesperson! It was awesome! She treated me like she has known me for years! If I had to rate her from 1-10 she would be an 11!!! If I came back in to purchase another car she would be my salesperson! She would be the only person I would want to be in contact with! She is beautiful on the inside and out! Y'all have an awesome salesperson on your hands!! Don't you ever let her go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Smith
October 22, 2018

"My experience with Stacey smith at Kim’s "

- Samuel11

My salesperson Stacey Smith is the best!! She definitely knows what she is doing! I would definitely recommend anybody to buy from her. Really sweet and knowledgeable!! Hope to do business with her in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey smith
October 17, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Corybryant87

Willie Whitfield did an amazing job getting me the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay!! I will definitely continue to use Kims Nissan in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Whitfield
October 12, 2018

"Got what i wanted quickly"

- Markcraven

Very good service. Quick and painless. I would heartily recommend you come down and see what they have to offer. You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cooley
October 09, 2018

"Best Experince ever! "

- Mrich

Sales personal is very friendly and patient. I came in unsure they made me feel comfortable. Once I selected a car, They got me out in know time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cooley
September 28, 2018

"Pathfinder purchase"

- Foxdog6900

It was a good experience very professional. Stacy was great to work with along with Clifton. They pricing was excellent also. They were fair on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Smith
September 26, 2018

"We had a great experience at Kim’s Chevrolet! "

- Cassidy1965

Stacey smith was an amazing salesperson! She was very acknowledgable. She had us in and out in no time! I would recommend her to anybody that wants a car!! She is a very nice salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey smith
September 22, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Gaines18

Great salesman, honest, and compassionate. Started working on a great deal as soon as I pulled up on the car lot. Franklin Cooley top rated salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cooley
September 17, 2018

"My experience at Kim’s Chevrolet Nissan was very pleasant."

- Nancy

Willie Whitfield is an awesome salesperson. He worked hard to deal me the best deal he could that I found accceptable. Kim’s Chevrolet Nissan should be proud to have such a friendly and knowledgeable salesperson that cares about his customer and will do what he takes to get their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Whitfield
July 17, 2018

"Our sales rep Octavian was great."

- Wayne

We had the best experience. Our sales rep was new but was very knowledgeable and patient with us. We would definitely recommend him or come back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavious Edison
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results