Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

King Buick GMC

4.2

96 Lifetime Reviews

4175 Byrd Dr, Loveland, Colorado 80538 Directions
Call (888) 906-7785

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of King Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2019

"Sales Manager Matt Klawin."

- JDV66

When I went in to purchase a new GMC Yukon Denali XL, The Owner Rex King had, Matt Klawin the sales manager, help me. I have always had excellent service from the sales staff But I was not prepared for what was about to happen. Matt made sure that I was completely advised of the new car and features. Anything that I asked about Matt was able to answer for me. The extras that I was interested in were made available without any hassle. Matt had Tom Medina help with the shuffling back and forth from Greeley without any inconvenience to me, everything was done in a very timely manner, the car was very clean when I picked it up, full tank of fuel and no problems. One of the main reasons I went back to King GMC is their service department and staff. Always attentive and ready to help. Try this dealership once and you won't go anywhere else. Thank You, Rex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klawin
5.0
Tom Medina
5.0
Tyler Parreco
5.0
December 14, 2018

"Shady and unprofessional "

- BB49

Matt and Joe sold us a car and then after the contract was signed, said they couldn't get the car unless we put an additional $2,000 down. They flat out lied, were rude and we hope no one else has to experience this poor treatment and shady business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Klawin
1.0
Other Employees : Joe
August 21, 2018

"Superior customer service after the sale"

- Arosenoff

Tom Medina delivers superior customer service! Unlike many other experiences, his commitment to his clients doesn’t end after sale. I have had our new vechicle in for service a couple of times since purchasing it. Each time Tom and the staff at King Buick GMC have gone above and beyond to make my appointment hassle free. I was most impressed when Tom offered to deliver my car to our house about 30 minuets from the dealership after the repair was completed. Not only did he drive it to me, he Brought it back with a full tank of gas and made sure I was satisfied with the repairs before he left. Tom brings back old fashion customer service and values. This is something that is hard to find today and even more elusive in the used car business. We will always buy our vechicles from Tom and King Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Medina
5.0
July 28, 2018

"Poor customer service "

- Princess 26

We purchased 2 trucks at this dealership, May of 2018, $90.000 to be close. They are not going to come get our 2018 GMC that had a fuel pump gone bad. We live about 70miles from dealership, man they did everything to get our business.GM said they only pick up in a certain mile range than start changing you for miles... We buy trucks every 3years...guaranteed sale! We will NOT be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Russell
1.0
Mark Reinholtz
1.0
Mike Sealander
1.0
Other Employees : Brian in sales
June 02, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Nick1231

Overall Matt and Troy made the experience great during our purchase of a Buick Enclave. They made it easy and were able to address any questions or concerns we had during the process. My wife and I both would recommend anyone to go and work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klawin
5.0
Troy Morris
5.0
May 10, 2018

"Quality and Professionalism "

- Mark

Working with Tom Medina at King GMC in Loveland, CO was an extremely pleasant experience. Tom has an extensive knowledge of the vehicles he represents. This allows him to be confident in answering the many questions that his customers will no doubt have. His communication style is highly professional. He has the great ability to read the needs of the customer and then directs the entire experience towards meeting those needs without high pressure strategies. I immediately felt that Tom was genuinely interested in my satisfaction versus simply a sale. He took the time that the process required and never once made me feel any pressure at all. Tom honored the fact that I was going to look at other dealerships in the area for very similar vehicles. He even encouraged me to do so in order to make the best decision for me. That said, the vehicle I ultimately purchased is immaculate and meets all criteria I set out to find. However, the biggest reason I headed back to King GMC that day to purchase my vehicle was not the price, quality, etc. It was Tom Medina's business style. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Medina
5.0
May 01, 2018

"Ive Been Corrected"

- Monkeys1

Update: My Previous review detailed events from 3 years ago along with some current events. I will still say that the service department doesnt go through much of an inspection due to how many vehicles on their lot had problems but Tom Medina and Scott Russell are standup guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Medina
Scott Russell
April 27, 2018

"Fast friendly and fair service"

- lilbellis03

Troy Morris and Scott Russell provided amazing friendly and fast service. I traded in 2 trucks and bought a new one in less than 2 hours. Exceptional service and great pricing. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Morris
5.0
Scott Russell
5.0
April 23, 2018

"Easy and friendly "

- Truck guy

Matt and Troy in the internet department were great, informative and easy to get a hold of. The entire process was very quick and convenient, even the employees that didn’t help knew me by my first name, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klawin
5.0
Troy Morris
5.0
Scott Russell
5.0
April 23, 2018

"spoke with dealership and received apolog"

- huntley chamberlain

problem addressed and I am satisfied. No run around. owned up, said we are sorry. that is good. My salesman Tom was great. Used car was clean and price was fair.Car was brought to me. Great! Downhill from there. Getting the title info to my county took forever. There was 6 wks. to get it done and I was down to one day when I finally got it titled/licensed .I believe the info was mailed in week 4. Wasn't filled out correctly, sent back to dealer, supposed to be fast tracked, sat on someone's desk, never sent. 2 days before temp license expired I was calling AGAIN, shuffled around to people, given excuses about ill/injured relatives, and finally someone drove the title info down (80 miles) so I could race over to the county office with one day to spare. This was all very unprofessional. I have sympathy for the employees who were experiencing family issues, but that had nothing to do with my car sale. This is a very large dealership. I went to my county office 5 times to get this done and probably made an additional 5 phone calls to the dealership to get it sent. This was not my responsibility. It ruined the sale for me. Way too much mental energy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Medina
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie, Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results